Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Harrison Township, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Harrison Township, MI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Linda C. 05/29/2020

"My Brother was Present with my realtor. Casesy was Excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 200-7441 Call Now
Rob K. 03/13/2019

"Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (810) 637-1023 Call Now
Jamie B. 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (810) 964-0133 Call Now
Donna N. 05/26/2020

"Of all the contractors I have had they are the best. Honest, reliable and reasonably priced.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Scott W. 10/25/2019

"he was very thorough and did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Alexandra R. 05/19/2020

"Michael, our technician that came out, was GREAT! He was very professional and honest. He walked me through everything he was going to be doing so that I felt comfortable and I understood the process and never tried to sell me more than what was actually needed. I had a raccoon problem in my attic and a hole in my soffit where the raccoon came through. As much of a problem, this was for me, I am also an animal lover and was so relieved to see how humane they are with their wildlife removal while also fixing the hole. At the time, money was tight and they were able to work with me and come up with a more than fair price that was within my budget. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any home services!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (616) 649-8840 Call Now
Ted Z. 09/22/2015

"Courteous professional contractor delivered on time and at quoted cost. Would definitely hire again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 291-2647 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Dominique M. 01/21/2020

"Excellent company and customer service.
All the employees that we had contact with were very professional & knowledgeable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (586) 566-0308 Call Now
Josh S. 05/22/2020

"He does high quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Nikki R. 04/21/2016

"Gary installed exterior steps leading from our kitchen to our backyard. We have a newly built home and he did an excellent job. When we are ready to do more wood work, we will hire him again. Dependable, affordable, and professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (586) 777-4925 Call Now
Bethany C. 07/06/2020

"Great service! Fast and responsive. Good at explaining the work and what s being observed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 933-7807 Call Now
Kim T. 12/05/2018

"Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 981-8745 Call Now
David V. 07/01/2020

"We highly recommend John because he did a thorough inspection by going up on the roof (not just looking at it from the ladder). He then explained why and how he would make the repairs. He even cleaned the skylights. The entire transaction was easy and pleasant. Excellent job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 634-1452 Call Now
John C. 05/13/2020

"They were on time, courteous and cleaned up after the work was completed, great job well done!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 758-0626 Call Now
Jimmy H. 02/06/2020

"His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2010

MPB Carpentry and Home Improvement, has been serving Macomb county and the surrounding community since 2010. We are owner operated and have over 15 years experience doing every aspect of home improvement. Call for a free estimate today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 378-5725 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Norm Y. 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
kiara g. 12/17/2019

"Dean was amazing he made himself available for us, the inspection went smooth he educated us on everything he found while the inspection was taking place and was more than happy to answer any questions we had. He give easy to understand information and we received the completed report in less than 24 hours. Dean was knowledge and experienced and really made us feel at ease about what we were dealing with. The report was well put together, clear and easy to understand the pictures were very helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better inspection. I highly recommend him! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 747-2839 Call Now
Stephen R. 06/25/2020

"Very friendly, prompt, and good attention to detail. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (586) 275-7034 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Harrison Township Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 574 reviews of 25 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Harrison Township, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Harrison Township, MI


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Baltimore, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: purchasing a new home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 11/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Purchasing a house. Home inspection suggested there might be a leak in one of the bedrooms. I would like to have the roof inspected for leaks and any other structural issues. I have no reason to believe the roof is leaking bad, just want to verify against the home inspection report. I need to complete by sunday 11/10. I need to confirm inspectors schedule as I have to work thru real estate agent and home owner. House is in Harrison twp. large two stories. area is under 'no fly zone', approx. 1300 sq ft

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Harrison Township, MI
Date: 11/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Buying home need roof inspection