Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hatboro, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Forever Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Ivyland, PA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Ken was incredibly thorough and really took care to look into every nook and cranny. The inspection report was clear and received pretty quickly. It is definitely a relief off of my shoulders knowing that he found every issue he possibly could and I was able to make informed decisions about what needed to be done. Awesome job!"

    Kay M. in September 2020

    Roof Rejuvenate of Pennsylvania Logo

    In business since 2021

    About us: "Roof Rejuvenate is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Altitude Claims Consultants Logo
    Jenkintown, PA·

    Inspection - Roofing

    "They really stayed on top of things throughout the process. Customer service was above and beyond. We actually enjoyed working with them!"

    Marguerite D. in November 2023

    Actual Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lumberton, NJ·

    Construction Inspection, Damage Inspection, Home Inspection - #NACHI-21120862 , and 2 more

    "Joe is very nice hard working professional man . I highly recommend him he spend more than two hours for small condo inspection and explain us thoroughly."

    Dina K. in December 2021

    FR
    Lansdale, PA·

    Roofing

    "They gave me a great price by far. Fast, Friendly, and professional."

    Ed N. in May 2024

    Phase 4 Contracting, LLC Logo
    Montgomeryville, PA·

    Remodels, Decks, Roofing , and 6 more

    "Matt Soncini was honest and fare. His team did outstanding work in all phases of this project. I would highly recommend Phase 4 Contracting for any project."

    Steve K. in August 2014

    DD
    Bala Cynwyd, PA·

    Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit

    "Ken Roberts was the consummate pro. Very efficient and thorough in evaluating my home's insulation needs and completing the project to my total satisfaction."

    Robert B. in November 2021

    AH
    Chester Springs, PA·

    Draw inspections for Banks, Insurance Company Inspections, Real Estate Expert Witnessing, Mold and Indoor Air Quality Inspection and Testing , and 2 more

    "Jeff was a pleasure to work with. His report was exceptional. I would refer him."

    George V. in April 2024

    TC

    "We hired Time Inspections to inspect our church building. We would recommend them to everyone. The details were so important to us. Robert really dug into the building as we hired him to. From roof to foundation no rock was left unturned, he even gave the building an inspection rating to help us visualize the final report on our level. Thank you for going the extra mile for our church. May God bless you, keep you safe, and always on Time."

    Phil W. in October 2023

    LF
    Quakertown, PA·

    stump grinding, tree removal, tree trimming

    "Very professional and on point."

    Danny X. in March 2022

    HI

    In business since 2023

    West Lawn, PA·

    Home Inspection, Radon Testing, Indoor air quality testing , and 7 more

    About us: "We're dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in service, expertise, and detail. With years of industry experience, we take an enormous amount of pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We're known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. Homestar Inspections is Pennsylvania’s most trusted home inspection company. Our certified home inspection services include Buyers Inspections, Pre-listing Inspections, Mold Testing, Radon Testing and More!"

    AP

    In business since 2024

    Philadelphia, PA·

    About us: "Here at A Plus Roofing & Sealcoating, I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service. I handle roofing and sealcoating work in Philadelphia and the surrounding areas - Call today!"

    CC

    In business since 2009

    Bryn Mawr, PA·

    concrete

    About us: "Collins's Concrete is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    NR
    Philadelphia, PA·

    "Buena comunicacià ³n en todo el tiempo"

    Antony V. in April 2024

    DC

    In business since 2018

    Philidelphia, PA·

    Interior/Exterior Trim Installation and Repair, Metal Framing, Drywall Installation and Repair

    About us: "Dengoso Construction proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!"

    AH

    "I used advanced for two projects ..gutter cleaning and brick repair. They returned calls promptly and showed up on time. They explained the job thoroughly and did what the said they were going to do. They cleaned up before leaving. I was very pleased with their work and would use them again."

    Margaret S. in March 2024

    Our Best Home Inspections Logo
    Upper Darby, PA·

    Home Inspections

    "I must say for once in a long time I made a good choice. Michelle contacted me within an hour to set up my appointment where others didnâ t reach out til the next day. She was on time, she inspected every inch of the house and explained every detail along the way so there wouldnâ t be any surprises on the purchase. I was so satisfied, I paid her more than the quoted amount. 5 stars all the way!!!!"

    Ronald A. in December 2022

    UR

    In business since 2008

    Bensalem, PA·

    Roofing, Siding, Windows , and 2 more

    About us: "USA Roof Masters is the highest rated roofing company in the Tri-State area. We do just about everything exterior you can think of! OUR WORK IS BACKED BY THE BEST TRANSFERABLE LIFETIME WARRANTY THE INDUSTRY HAS TO OFFER! Only Platinum Preferred and Master Elite Contractors can offer this warranty. Our online reviews (Google, Guild Quality, Home Advisor, Yelp, Facebook, etc) speak for themselves. A+ BBB RATING. Since there is no set pricing in this industry, we want you to feel comfortable knowing you did not get ripped off, as well as knowing you are backed by the best warranty possible. We always provide a long list of referrals from customers in your area. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES! We know this is a big decision for you and your family and we respect that. Schedule a direct appointment with us and we promise you will love what we have to offer!"

    Rest Assured Inspections, LLC Logo
    Pottstown, PA·

    Radon Testing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very nice and extremely professional person"

    Giuseppe T. in December 2020

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hatboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 273 reviews of 273 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hatboro, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hatboro, PA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.