Top Home Inspectors in Hattiesburg, MS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angie G. on 10/31/2021 Good experience
Call Now: (877) 347-2695 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 I stand behind the quality of my work. As a certified home inspector, I take inspection seriously. My years working as a civil engineer and residential contractor gave me in-depth knowledge of various parts of home building from structural components in planning a home to the building process itself. My inspection services will provide the information you need to understand a property. Ideally, this knowledge will help you enter the home buying process confidently or avoid the extra expenses that come with an uninformed investment.
Call Now: (225) 274-5371 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patricia A. on 10/08/2021 Wow what can I say, but exactly what I needed and was looking for. Mr Steve was extremely thorough and answered all the questions I had aked with no problems. He was super friendly and the receptionist Mrs. Bailey was also exceptional in her work. I will definitely reccomend this company if you want things done the right way the first time.
Call Now: (985) 718-2789 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra P. on 02/08/2021 Quick response to initial inquiry. Worked with our tight schedule and kept in touch thru entire process. Extremely professional at all times (online/in person/follow up). I appreciated amount of time spent conducting inspection and felt he was thorough and left nothing unchecked. My husband wandered in toward end of his visit and he answered his queries,pointed out areas of concern and provided common sense solutions or approaches to remedy. We really felt we received an informed and full report and his expertise and insight allowed us to make an informed purchase decision.
Call Now: (601) 550-0920 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hattiesburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 197 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Mississippi

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Mississippi, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Mississippi Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hattiesburg, MS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hattiesburg, MS

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 11/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 11/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 09/24/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: roof inspection for home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 08/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 08/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Have our home on Zillow for sale by owner. Would like to have it inspected to see if any repairs are recommended before we sell it.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 08/9/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 08/5/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Facial work

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: House inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 07/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 07/7/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 07/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 07/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hattiesburg, MS Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Hattiesburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.