Top Home Inspectors in Helena, MT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie M. on 07/10/2019 happy with work done
Call Now: (888) 401-6498 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Meghan P. on 04/26/2021 Randy remodeled nearly every interior room in our home. As a home inspector and remodeling professional he knows how to do things the right way to avoid major issues down the road. He pays extreme attention to detail, and communicates with you the entire way through. I always felt knowledgeable of the projects and was able to make important decisions with his guidance. After working with Randy there is no one else I would rather have inspect my home or remodel my home. He is budget friendly, thorough, and very personable.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Samantha N. on 08/30/2021 Patient with us and took the time to inform us of little things he found that would help us out but weren't prudent to the inspection
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sondra P. on 12/30/2021 Mr. Stewart got the job done quickly and in good form.
Call Now: (406) 564-7262 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by R l P. on 10/01/2021 The job is not completed yet in 2 weeks so far but the workmanship is great. Ace and his crew listen and adjust. I will surely hire Ace and his crew to do anything for me. The pricing was fair. The listen to me and made sure the job was completed the way I asked
Call Now: (406) 217-6634 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jean S. on 03/17/2021 Katie and Tom replaced our hail damaged roof after the August, 2016 hail storm. They and their crew did a good job of removing the damaged shingles, installing new shingles, and cleaning up after the work was finished. We recommendEd them to family in Helena and suggest them to anyone looking for a roof replacement.
Call Now: (406) 521-0471 Call Now
Posted by Cheryl S. on 09/12/2020 The owner actually answered the phone. He told me when heâ d be able to come look at my project and he followed through.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Big Sky Safety Consulting is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (406) 291-8672 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (406) 781-0419 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank M. on 03/26/2020 Cooper provides excellent customer service and helped us find things in the home that helped us get a lower price.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (406) 794-9575 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kamps Squared Home Inspections, LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations
Call Now: (406) 224-1344 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Helena

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Helena Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 26 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Montana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Montana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Montana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Helena, MT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Helena, MT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 11/26/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Helena, MT Date: 10/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Manufactured home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I’d like to finish the house and sell it within the next two years. The basement is partially done and I’d like to make sure everything is ok so I can get started.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 08/27/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 07/25/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Helena, MT Date: 07/12/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Have t-shingles, but insurance won’t cover unless there is damage. Need to inspect for any damage in order to plan for reshuffling roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 06/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Double wide mobile home. Has moisture issues and mold. Need to see if it can be made safe to live in

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 05/10/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Helena, MT Date: 05/10/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I would like to get an estimate to do Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Metal Roof and also considering painting it as well.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Helena, MT Date: 04/26/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Helena, MT Date: 03/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Helena, MT Date: 01/18/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.