Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hendersonville, TN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Hendersonville, TN
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

jim f. 04/01/2020

"very professional, stayed in constant contact. extremely quality conscience. will for sure be using again in future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (901) 336-2024 Call Now
KATHLEEN A. 07/07/2020

"Very professional service, on time, quality work, cleaned up after, and done in 1 day. The new roof looks great! Thanks Mark for an overall great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Joyce B. 02/15/2020

"Prompt efficient and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (931) 220-9554 Call Now
Marti M. 02/17/2020

"Bill was very throughout. I looked at the house on 2 separate occasions and he found things I didn t notice. His main concern was safety hazards. This is very important to me, as I have a 4 year old. Next, he made sure everything was in proper working order. Doing his best to find problems that may arise in the near future. He took the time to teach me so many things. His final report was sent to me the next day. He was very easy to stay in touch with. A kind and knowledgeable man. I highly recommend Bill! Thanks, Bill, for caring as much about this house as we do! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (270) 576-7716 Call Now
Melissa H. 06/17/2020

"Showed up on time and did a complete inspection that included two outside buildings, home, attic, garage. He did a very thorough inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 400-5272 Call Now
Jasmine J. 07/25/2020

"Danny did an amazing job! He contacted me quickly with an explanation of what he will be doing, a quote, & day/time of his availability. His report was thorough, very detailed & he provided a boatload of pics with explanations. If you need a home inspection within 7 days like myself, I definitely recommend Danny Wine of AtoZ Inspection Services."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 559-8400 Call Now
Brice T. 07/31/2020

"John was absolutely amazing. He was professional, thorough and more reasonable financially than any other quotes I received. For your money and ease of mind, John is the guy to call for your home inspection needs!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (615) 397-0975 Call Now
Lori B. 06/28/2020

"Our roof is up and we couldn't be happier. It's stunning! The roofers were courteous and did a great job picking up when they finished. Our salesman Scott was so nice and very patient with us. He took calls after hours and worked really hard to give us a good price. Thank you Scott! I would recommend summit to my friends and family

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (615) 873-4631 Call Now
Marcella M. 02/18/2020

"Very professional and easy to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (312) 774-9215 Call Now
Jesse F. 08/03/2020

"Very thorough, and really knows what he s talking about. I d highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (615) 478-8572 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1980

We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home improvement project as if it were our own. We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (901) 432-9796 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hendersonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 452 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hendersonville, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hendersonville, TN


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 07/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need to

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Purchasing a home and need a cost effective inspector

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: new home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: i have nothing to say

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for potential buy

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: purchase of a home

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 05/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: uneven temps between rooms and stories;

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: General home inspection for purchasing a condo

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Hendersonville

Anthony Peden Home Inspections
114 Canfield Place, Suite B-5
Hendersonville, TN 37075
National Property Inspections
Tamara Court
Springfield, TN 37172
Cedars Home Inspections
115 E. Main St. , Suite F
Lebanon, TN 37087
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5360 Sunnyville Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
Rich Heat Air & Construction
5704 Mt. View Rd.
Antioch, TN 37013
Drew Morris Inspections
1968 Wilson Pike
Franklin, TN 37067
House Master
8425 Merrymount Drive
Nashville, TN 37221
Homeguard, Inc.
3842 Chisholm Rd.
Mrufreesboro, TN 37129