Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in High Point, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn R. on 09/03/2020

"I would highly recommend this company and my inspector whose name is Ben. He was thorough very informative, and completely honest about his observations. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 847-3707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Emily N. on 09/16/2020

"Timely and informative. No question is a dumb question."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 310-1213 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cynthia K. on 01/23/2020

"Very detailed and submitted the inspection report within 24 hours."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 669-3279 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dianna B. on 09/11/2020

"Mr. Moore stayed on the job until finished. He cleaned up afterwards, making sure there were no nails left on the yard. He is a personable man who encourages you shop around for the best company for your job. We are so impressed with his work, we are hiring him to redo the roof over the deck. He didn't waver from the quote he gave us before he started the job. It's very refreshing to find honesty in any business. We will recommend Mr. Moore and his business to anyone who needs roofing work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 929-4185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Molly M. on 05/11/2020

"Quick response and quality work. Highly recommend!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (910) 240-6080 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patricia P. on 08/26/2020

"Prompt professional service with great results."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 657-8058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Artesa R. on 08/05/2016

"Very Efficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 215-3693 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lee H. on 01/24/2020

"I've known Dale for over ten years and he has always been reliable and dependable to do the job that is required of him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 830-0081 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben S. on 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 275-1485 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by fadi m. on 09/09/2020

"Mr Donald C Bedner is So professional and did cover every single point in his inspection

Thank you for your excellent service
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 558-5319 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim s. on 07/30/2019

"This is a very good company to work with. Nick our sales guy was great. The owner of the company Jeff is very professional. I would highly recommend them for any work that you need. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 283-3197 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by thomas h. on 05/19/2020

"Recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 908-5510 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
High Point Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 373 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in High Point, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in High Point, NC

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 09/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Foundation issues. Need someone to take a look
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for a home I am purchasing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: moving into a 960 square foot home on October 7th. I need an inspection done next Wednesday at the latest
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Im purchasing a home and our Due Diligence is up in 8-10. Im wanting to get a quote on structural.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 07/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 30 - 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: High Point, NC Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection