Top Home Inspectors in High Point, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura B. on 08/17/2021 Rbbbie was very prompt and was available for any questions I had after the inspection and I appreciated his help and knowledge.
Call Now: (910) 446-6023 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz A. on 08/03/2021 Mr Turner was great. Very thorough very honest and he was able to provide an appointment very quickly. He explained everything he saw with recommendations. He was willing to answer LOTS of questions without hesitation or frustration. He is DEFINITELY a recommendation from me!!! Thank you so much!!!
Call Now: (336) 289-8439 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy B. on 06/26/2021 I highly recommend First Home Inspections. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and thorough treatment.
Call Now: (336) 870-2606 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve T. on 06/18/2021 Todd?s work was excellent. After working around the rain, the fence was installed in an efficient and competent manner. I felt that I was dealing with an honest company that had integrity and took pride in their work.
Call Now: (704) 657-8058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth B. on 11/19/2020 A good professional company.
Call Now: (910) 240-6080 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle R. on 08/05/2021 Timely, professional, very thorough inspection. They take the time to answer any questions and have great customer service.
Call Now: (336) 847-3707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lawrence R. on 08/13/2021 Maurice was very thorough. All the area of our house was inspected attic and crawl space included. Good pictures to identify issues.
Call Now: (336) 310-1213 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cynthia K. on 01/23/2020 Very detailed and submitted the inspection report within 24 hours.
Call Now: (336) 669-3279 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danny J. on 04/25/2021 Comprehensive inspection with ample photographs and detailed descriptions.
Call Now: (336) 279-5049 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob T. on 08/15/2019 Great guy, good product, good price = awesome for your home.
Call Now: (210) 346-0404 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Corderia S. on 12/10/2020 The lady was great that came out and inspected the roof! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (866) 389-9116 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Morris C. on 09/09/2021 They did an excellent job and stuck to schedule. Joshua and Milton were great to work with!
Call Now: (336) 880-8720 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Devonda T. on 09/10/2021 Super friendly, excellent communication and affordable!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Home Inspection and Radon Testing and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (866) 215-3771 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chance H. on 02/24/2021 Had a very thorough and detailed inspection on multiple properties. All of my questions were answered and I learned a lot more! Great quality for a decent price.
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlotte W. on 08/04/2021 Great
Call Now: (336) 283-3197 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by thomas h. on 05/19/2020 Recommend.
Call Now: (336) 908-5510 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

High Point Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 564 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in High Point, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in High Point, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: i have a problem with bathroom shower ceiling every time it rains it leak's plus in basement pipe's leak's air condition has not been serviced in years want make sure its running properly toilet runs though the day and nite you all may can inspect some of these issues but not all but im in need for full inspection if possible
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: HIGH POINT, NC Date: 09/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Selling rental home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need power box inspection to get the power turned on

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: high point nc, NC Date: 08/3/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting the roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: High Point, NC Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 951 square foot home

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in High Point

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.