Top Home Inspectors in Hollis, NH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave K. on 03/26/2022 Great experience. Incredibly thorough and responsive.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cassandra M Roger H. on 02/14/2022 Rich and Melissa were fabulous to work with. Rich was very thorough, and really made me feel like my safety and wellbeing is as important to him as any of his closest friends. Would definitely recommend them to anyone for a home inspection, and will absolutely use them again in the future.
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019 Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason S. on 04/03/2021 Very clear and quite informative.
Call Now: (603) 315-8320 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lyndsey M. on 01/07/2021 Rocco provides professional and informative home inspection services which was especially helpful to us as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend his services to all first time buyers.
Call Now: (603) 759-7832 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay R. on 11/06/2021 They are straightforward and upfront with issues found. Potential options offered for dealing wiht the issues are comprehensive.
Call Now: (603) 577-1772 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 xx 00706 LIC 20+ years exp
Call Now: (603) 404-0589 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shane L. on 04/29/2022 Awesome
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Clif B. on 05/11/2021 Prompt, thorough, on-time, professional. Excellent work. Thank you.
Call Now: (603) 455-2848 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Hollis

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hollis Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 455 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hollis, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hollis, NH

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 03/26/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 03/5/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: sureup drafty sections of my home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 02/6/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 02/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need someone to tell me what is not to code

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 09/4/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 06/2/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 06/2/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inherited a 200-year old house in Hollis NH and want it inspected.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 05/18/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 06/30/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hollis, NH Date: 04/16/2019 Part of real estate sale: NAHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.