Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Humble, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Humble, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jack K. 06/24/2020

"Anthony was a genuinely nice guy and very responsive. The price was great and he was super thorough. I would definitely hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 331-0405 Call Now
Terri H. 01/31/2020

"He was very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 235-3153 Call Now
Olusegun O. 07/12/2020

"Very detailed, professional and experienced.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Deborah Q. 07/08/2020

"He was very prompt and worked us in during the option period. He was great to work with and very thorough and knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (713) 816-2290 Call Now
Brock B. 07/07/2020

"Tony and Sherry were fantastic from booking until the end of the inspection. When I first requested a quote Sherry reached out right away and explained the entire process. They had such great availability. During the inspection they took the time to explain every part of the inspection in full detail and walked me throughout the house. They helped me point out items that needed to be blue tapped before my final walk through. Any questions I had they were there to answer them. They added all items to the inspection down to dirty spots that there in the toilet (new construction). The best part is that I received the inspection back in record time. Truly less than 8 hours after my inspection I had the full report back. I had a quick turn around and they exceeded all my expectations. From a first time home owner that had no idea about the home inspection process I 100% would recommend!! Thank you so much Tony and Sherry! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 428-7617 Call Now
Ronald C. 04/22/2020

"Super responsive either via text, email, or call. Walked us through the report findings and confirmed some items known to have either been fixed or not "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 640-0101 Call Now
David B. 06/17/2020

"Kevin did a very thorough job. Very impressive, and even showed up early "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (832) 566-0973 Call Now
Justin H. 08/22/2018

"Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 791-6362 Call Now
Cherri' T. 07/18/2019

"If you need a home inspection , look no further. Quick response to communications. Great customer service. Showed up on time. Very detailed, friendly and answered questions along the way, pointing out issues as he saw them. Military friendly was a plus! Thank you for your service! I'm a real estate agent new to the area and I will definitely use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 706-5811 Call Now
D. W. 06/22/2020

"Joyson Dass with American Star Inspection Group recently inspected a home I was considering purchasing. Joyson was extremely knowledgeable, professional, thorough, patient and kind. I am the type of consumer that asks a lot of questions, especially when making a major purchase such as buying a home. Not once did Joyson make me feel uncomfortable or foolish as I continued to ask him questions. I highly recommend him and I will definitely use his services again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 917-4663 Call Now
Aaron F. 07/08/2020

"Jared was very thorough and answered all my questions. I thought the value was great for the high quality service provided. Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (409) 655-8323 Call Now
In Business Since 2017

BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 382-7942 Call Now
Daniel E. 06/09/2020

"Very Timely response, arrived at agreed upon time. Very friendly and provided appropriate feedback onsite and within the inspection report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (832) 291-4142 Call Now
Mundo Valez O. 04/24/2017

"Dan was a very nice and meticulous inspector."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (713) 805-0259 Call Now
Franklin T. 04/09/2019

"Micheal came by the home and was a professional. He perform his work with respect to the home owner and to the property. He was very detail in his inspection and was very helpful in explaining all the work he did. The report was given to me within 4 hours after him completing his inspection. I highly reccomend his service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 883-2870 Call Now
Larry B. 05/26/2020

"Luis kept all if his commitments. He and his crews were prompt and fast. There work was professional and done right. After they were done, they cleaned up the yard really well and hauled off all the debris. I highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (832) 231-1800 Call Now
Cesar P. 06/26/2020

"Awesome guy and professional to the upmost extreme. I would defiantly call Ernesto again, without a doubt."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 869-1491 Call Now
Jill A. 05/10/2018

"The price was fair and the work was excellent. I definitely will hire again for future projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 869-2384 Call Now
April R. 04/25/2020

"We recently had a neighbor hire Fitz roofing because they received damage from a bad hail storm. I called them up just to be sure we were not affected as well. Frank showed up and said that our roof was in great condition and he assured us that there was no damage. What a relief!!
He did, however, notice that my lint trap from my dryer was completely clogged and then began to free the lint from the housing. I was completely WOWED -
Thank you so much, Frank, for going above and beyond for us. You truly are exceptional!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (281) 869-1526 Call Now
Roland E. 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (855) 349-6757 Call Now
Abraham E. 07/02/2020

"Mr. Roberts did an exceptional job, and even explain to me the reason I was having issues. Will recommend for any roofing repairs you may need."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (281) 605-6380 Call Now
doris w. 04/02/2020

"Stephen is reliable and dedicated. He will even do a detailed visual termite inspection inside and outside of a house/home. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 326-3814 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Humble Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 821 reviews of 31 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Humble, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Humble, TX


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 07/14/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need report by Friday

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New build

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New build.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 07/12/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Used home need inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 07/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dayton, TX
Date: 07/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 07/01/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: We have a satellite Dish that needs re-moving from the roof.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Humble

A Professional Home Inspection
17819 Shaddy Canyon Lane
Tomball, TX 77377
Sun Belt Roofing Company
12335 Kingsride Dr
Houston, TX 77024
Eagle Roofing & Siding
6734 Cedar Path
Richmond, TX 77469
National Property Inspections, Inc.
1210 Fairgate
Houston, TX 77094
Roofing Masters
15506 Lee Rd.
Humble, TX 77396
Brad Construction Company
13403 Cliff Drive
Crosby, TX 77532
Lewis Construction
9125 Airport Blvd. Suite A 2
Houston, TX 77061
Multi-Phase Construction, Inc.
2825 Wilcrest, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77042