Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Humble, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick x. on 10/13/2020

"Bennie is very thorough and accurate."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (979) 267-7817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Cody H. on 09/30/2020

"TJ did a great job finding even the smallest of "opportunity areas" while inspecting the home. He clearly pointed out each area during the walkthrough and even gave a few tips on how to handle the repairs I wasn't comfortable with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (713) 816-2290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald B. on 09/17/2020

"Well worth the money for the level of detail provided. One repair pointed would have cost 3x to repair later!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanye S. on 10/10/2020

"Ben called me within five minutes of me requesting a quote and got the job done in the timeframe I requested. I would highly recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh S. on 08/18/2020

"Byrds Eye Inspections has amazing pricing and there quality of work is great. There was a small water leak in the ceiling that would have been impossible to catch but they spotted it with a infrared gun. Over all Iâ m extremely impressed thanks Byrds Eye Inspections!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 331-0405 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Phantom P. on 10/22/2020

"He was friendly and polite. The inspection report was well detailed and he explained everything that needed to be repaired. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Erik F. on 11/17/2020

"Great communication, in and out in one day. Price was the best out of 6 quotes, they cleaned up everything. Roof looks great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 956-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aaron F. on 10/02/2020

"Mr. Garcia inspected my first potential home purchase and I will use him for every home I purchase from here on out. He took his time to explain to me everything he was doing and why he was doing it. He taught me and that is so important for someone who doesn't know much about home inspections. His report was easy to read and understand for someone who does not know the housing language. I cannot say enough good things about him and the work he did. If you value honesty, integrity, and hard work, look no further. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 706-5811 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 382-7942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew K. on 09/11/2020

"Derek was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. He is very responsive to emails, calls and any questions you may have. He performed a home inspection for us on a home we were looking to buy and he had the full, very detailed report, to us the next day. I highly recommend Derek and Frontline Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 640-0101 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Byron J. on 10/30/2020

"Great customer service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (936) 207-4222 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2017

Here at Johns Brothers Home Inspections we we will walk you through every detail of the property of interest so you can make an informed decision. After completing more than 250 property inspections as an inspector for FEMA during flood and hurricane disasters, we decided to also do Real Estate Inspections because we know can help you make sure you are buying a home in good condition using the knowledge and thorough inspection skills we practiced with FEMA.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (713) 501-7783 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin H. on 08/22/2018

"Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 791-6362 Call Now
Posted by Ron M. on 11/23/2020

"David is very professional at his job, very knowledgeable about his work, very timely and very personable. We would recommend him to anybody."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 297-0066 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by albert r. on 09/29/2020

"clean up behind themself well thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 869-1491 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by William G. on 10/13/2020

"They were quick to respond. The work was accomplished very quickly and at a good price. They were friendly and helpful.
I will not hesitate to call them again for any roofing work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (346) 763-5534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean C. on 01/09/2019

"Colton Roofing and Inspections did a great job. Scott was very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 467-2819 Call Now
Posted by Gina B. on 11/20/2020

"Very detailed explanation of work before and after photos they got on it right away and got the job done great work thanks Texas roofing "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (346) 954-4988 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dorothy Q. on 08/18/2020

"They did a great job and they were on time hardworking and they also did a power wash on driveway."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 869-1526 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terri C. on 12/07/2017

"I will be using them again. He was very thorough. Took the time to explain everything to me, which meant a lot. Much better than other services I've used in the past"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (936) 671-9899 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Franklin T. on 04/09/2019

"Micheal came by the home and was a professional. He perform his work with respect to the home owner and to the property. He was very detail in his inspection and was very helpful in explaining all the work he did. The report was given to me within 4 hours after him completing his inspection. I highly reccomend his service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (281) 883-2870 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kristi h. on 08/30/2020

"Very professional, reliable and the quality of the report is exceptional! Highly recommend!!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (832) 326-3814 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 39 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Humble Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 869 reviews of 39 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Humble, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Humble, TX

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying new 5 bedroom two story home need home inspection before walkthru
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home. Need to check of everything is good.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 18335 Atasca Woods Trace Humble, TX 77346; 3,044 square feet 4 bed/2.5 bath; year built 2003
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Live in rental home and may purchase it from owner. Need an inspection prior to purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Atascocita, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: First time home buyer New home construction Looking for a 3rd party inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: new home bulid and want someone to inspect for my protection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying house that I currently rent from owner. I need to know of any potential home issues with inside and outside home. Roof, foundation, water heater, furnace, structural issues, fence, trees, gas line, water line if you check these items.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home about to buy
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Humble, TX Date: 11/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Humble

A Professional Home Inspection
17819 Shaddy Canyon Lane
Tomball, TX 77377
Sun Belt Roofing Company
12335 Kingsride Dr
Houston, TX 77024
Eagle Roofing & Siding
6734 Cedar Path
Richmond, TX 77469
National Property Inspections, Inc.
1210 Fairgate
Houston, TX 77094
Roofing Masters
15506 Lee Rd.
Humble, TX 77396
Brad Construction Company
13403 Cliff Drive
Crosby, TX 77532
Lewis Construction
9125 Airport Blvd. Suite A 2
Houston, TX 77061
Multi-Phase Construction, Inc.
2825 Wilcrest, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77042