Top Home Inspectors in Humble, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James J. on 08/04/2021 They were super easy to work with and got the job turned around quickly. Great work.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared C. on 07/31/2021 We needed an inspection done on a brand new house before we closed. I shopped around to find the right inspector. Michael has a lot of knowledge about newly built homes and knew exactly what to look for. He found things that the construction manager missed and we were able to get them fixed before we closed on the home. Michael was very professional throughout the whole experience and had our inspection report finished the same day he inspected the house. I would definitely recommend them!
Call Now: (281) 869-1237 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020 Great work. Quick and efficient.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ahmed A. on 01/17/2021 They were very good, and spend more time with me explaining the details
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ron D. on 08/26/2021 Sam was very responsive and knowledgeable. He was thorough and submitted a detailed report the same day. I would recommend his services.
Call Now: (713) 366-2571 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl C. on 06/07/2021 Very professional, informative, and easy to talk to.
Call Now: (972) 649-5413 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ryan c. on 08/22/2021 Pat was very thorough. I would recommend him to any friends or family.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gregory B. on 09/10/2021 Edgar and his team was amazing and affordable. I will recommend this company to everyone who needs roof repair.
Call Now: (346) 763-5534 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay M. on 05/25/2021 I was very impressed at the level of detail the inspection and the following report were. Even having a summary with highlights of the larger more concise report. The format was impressive and professional. Well done.
Call Now: (409) 655-8323 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard B. on 07/24/2021 Willing and able to install roof vent to connect to the new stove vent pipe already installed in the attic.
Call Now: (936) 400-2681 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin H. on 08/22/2018 Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy.
Call Now: (832) 791-6362 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.
Call Now: (832) 382-7942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Benjamin Z. on 04/26/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service, thank you TJ! They went over almost every inch of the house, listed on the report all the issues, as well as relevant laws/regulations. When I had a question after a few days, TJ was able to quickly review his pictures, and responded within a few minutes. Very nice experience working with you guys!
Call Now: (713) 816-2290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bettye P. on 02/07/2021 Enjoyed the transaction. Work was completed as described.
Call Now: (281) 839-9235 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean J. on 06/10/2021 Quinn was hands down the best and honest inspector I have ever worked with. I called every inspector in the area for quotes and each one of them tried to rip me off one way or another except for Quinn who even took the time to explain the ins and outs of what a home inspector is looking at and what they are qualified to look at. Great guy and great experience!
Call Now: (832) 617-0311 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danielle H. on 09/06/2021 Excellent! Easy to talk to. Makes sure you understand completely. Thank you, Ben!
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Robin H. on 08/15/2021 Jesse Fink is a consummate professional! He made accommodations for our schedule while buying a new home; he was prompt with responses; he was extremely thorough during inspection; and he provided an expeditious report. Jesse not only uses a â hands-onâ approach, but he also utilized drone application, and other technological methods to access the home for inspection. We would gladly recommend American Dream Home Inspections to family, friends, and anyone that would appreciate an excellent inspection experience!
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kristi h. on 08/30/2020 Very professional, reliable and the quality of the report is exceptional! Highly recommend!!!!!
Call Now: (832) 326-3814 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy N. on 07/24/2021 Scott and his crew replaced my clay tile roof with a shingle asphalt roof. His price was very fair and they completed the job very professionally and in a timely manner. He corrected a problem area I had by the chimney where water pooled. He also let me know about one of my roof vents being out of code and fixed that. They did a fantastic job of cleaning up my yard afterwards. I highly recommend this company!
Call Now: (281) 467-2819 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Divine Roofing & Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (832) 468-1180 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terri C. on 12/07/2017 I will be using them again. He was very thorough. Took the time to explain everything to me, which meant a lot. Much better than other services I've used in the past
Call Now: (936) 671-9899 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erin F. on 09/11/2020 Baca roofing did a great job roofing our Lake House in Canyon Lake. Tamara made the process very smooth. She was prompt, always kind and courteous. The roof looks amazing and they did an awesome job cleaning up afterwards!! Look no further, you found the one!!!!
Call Now: (830) 333-0594 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 08/19/2021 Luis Gonzales provided me with an estimate that I was happy with and he actually was intermittently on site the day of installation supervising his crew. The work was done efficiently and i am very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the roof. Luis and his crew even took the time to assess and fix a couple of minor issues on another structure and didn't even charge extra for the work. Luis contacted me a couple of days after the installation to make sure everything was to my satisfaction and reminded me of the warranty. I highly recommend Quality Roofs and I will use them again if there is a need.
Call Now: (832) 231-1800 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nina R. on 06/15/2021 He addressed all of my concerns, he was very professional, answered all my questions and provided valuable insight. It was definitely worth the money. I could not have had a better person come and assist me with this inspection. I've had poor experiences before and I was concerned about having another bad experience but he made me feel comfortable and overall it was a good experience.
Call Now: (260) 348-5000 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Humble Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 998 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Humble, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Humble, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Humble, TX Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Humble, TX Date: 09/2/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Humble, TX Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre-purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Humble, TX Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Humble, TX Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need inspection by Sunday Aug.14th 5pm

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Humble, TX Date: 08/11/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31- 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, InsulationStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: need to keep attic cooler and save on energy. also to save money on electrical bill. more energy efficient

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Humble, TX Date: 08/4/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: We feel like we are passing too much

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Humble, TX Date: 08/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Humble, TX Date: 07/29/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I hear a noise coming from upstairs and I believe something has gotten into a hole in my siding

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Humble, TX Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I’m buying a home

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Humble

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.