Top Home Inspectors in Idaho Falls, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean W. on 02/24/2021 Very knowledgeable, took the time to answer all of our questions, we had a lot, and explained everything very well. We didn’t feel rushed at all. Great experience and would definitely use again.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Here at AA&T Home inspection LLC, we are dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities, and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We are a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship, in an honest, efficient and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith E. on 09/25/2020 Scott answered my text and calls very quickly and provided the inspection in a very timely manner. I was not able to be on site for the inspection and he has been great with additional questions Iâ ve had which means a lot. Can fully recommend This provider! Very detailed report, I can see he performed a very detailed inspection.
Call Now: (866) 558-6930 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carrie .. on 04/26/2021 Reece was very punctual, professional, and easy to talk with.
Call Now: (208) 406-3830 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda H. on 10/30/2018 Adam was professional, courteous, and I would not hesitate to use him again in the future.
Call Now: (208) 881-0782 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lillian P. on 07/02/2020 Dan was fantastic! Detailed and very thorough, he even waited for us when we were late to our appointment. I would absolutely hire him again.
Call Now: (208) 918-2709 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert A. on 09/24/2020 Friendly. Thorough. Punctual. Provided a detailed written report the same day.

Absolutely would recommend ATLAS INSPECTIONS to anyone.
Call Now: (208) 346-1129 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary H. on 09/28/2019 They came in the middle of the night to repair a leak in the roof. It was successfully repaired. They do good work.
Call Now: (208) 243-1502 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Idaho Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 35 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Idaho Falls, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Idaho Falls, ID

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am making on offer on a home I currently rent, the owner is a developer who will need to make many repairs to it. I have lived in the house for over 20 years on and off, my son wants to continue living but I would like to know how much this place is. A two year rental agreement I made after selling the house is about to tun out and I want to know how much I should offer on it!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 03/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need a pest inspection for the buyers loan company

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 03/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rigby, ID Date: 02/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home Need inspection prior to closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 01/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need a VA inspection for a loan

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 12/31/2020 What kind of location is this?: BusinessPart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: it is a single level, 6500 square foot building with 5 professional offices ranging from insurance, counseling services, and salons with approximately 1200 square feet each.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 10/5/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 10/5/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Idaho Falls

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.