Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in IndioCA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    Amped Energy, LLC Logo
    Desert Hot Springs, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar

    "After 3 years of researching a myriad of solar companies, I can honestly assert that Amped Energy provided the most honest information, professional associates, financially beneficial agreement and outstanding, personalized service. I have over 30 years of experience in the hospitality industry. I was humbled by the extraordinary level of service provided by Todd Rye (760)673-0410. Not only did he speak with integrity and expertise, he also encouraged and assisted me in exploring offers by his competitors. He took the time and consideration to personally introduce his employer, Mo, to myself and my teenage son, whom is an avid baseball fan. After the flawless execution of the installation of our new solar panels, Mr. Rye has continued to advocate on my behalf to ensure a smooth and timely transition from my turbulent relationship with Southern California Edison to my new found freedom to soak up the sun! Wait there is more. At a time when there was certainly no need to do anything more to earn my business, loyalty and respect... to our delight, tickets to see my son's favorite team (Go Dogers) arrived by e-mail. Nicely done Gentlemen, you have my heartfelt gratitude."

    Michelle L. in July 2022

    BR
    Mecca, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing Repairs, B-1 General construction as well

    "I have use many roofers and they are the first ones that new what they were doing. I was really happy with them."

    Larry S. in March 2018

Service Pros

    Dominguez Property Inspections Logo
    Coachella, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Pool and Spa Inspections, Home Inspections, Structural Inspections , and 2 more

    "Prompt and professional. Knew excactly what to look for and went above and beyond."

    Charlie F. in January 2019

    Honorable Solar LLC - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Roseville, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Install, Solar

    "Honorable Solar was amazing from the initial point of contact through the completion of the solar panel installation. The staff was friendly, trustworthy, and true to their word. At the end of the day I saved money and it just made sense! Highly recommend if your interested in Solar and have had weird/bad experiences in the past this will change the way you think about Solar!"

    Carlee W. in June 2022

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing- Service and Repair

    "I called to get an estimate on cracked tiles on a hone i was buying when they found and diagnosed a serious leak. Carlos was great working with both me and the sellers to resolve the issue."

    Jeff W. in May 2012

    Desert Roofing Solutions, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    La Quinta, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Single Ply Roofing, Roofing, Roofing

    About us: "Desert Roofing Solutions Inc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    MC

    In business since 2019

    Moreno Valley, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Aerial Roof Inspection(Drone), Real Estate Photography, Aerial Photography , and 1 more

    About us: "We specialize in aerial media & data, as well as IT and cyber security! Moreno Cyber Specialists is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Solar Energy - Unlicensed Contractor Logo

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GM
    Bermuda Dunes, CA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Tile Roofing Repair and Installation, Asphalt Roofing Repair and Installation, Natural Slate Roofing Repair and Installation

    "Excellent job - they were extremely careful with plants around the house, tarped everything and left all areas very clean"

    C C. in July 2013

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Indio, CA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Indio Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 156 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Indio,CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Indio, CA

  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indio, CA
    Date: 01/25/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Buying a home need a person to inspect and give correct report

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.