Top Home Inspectors in Indio, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money.

If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are.

Call Mo and let him help you !
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen S. on 01/10/2020 He was extremely professional and super nice. The job was done in a timely manner. He was on time for appointment. His price was lower than everyone else I contacted. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael x. on 03/11/2021 He was on time, clean, spoke well, efficient and seems to know what he's doing!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2017 Exotic Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (760) 906-2021 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfredo .. on 08/03/2020 Good job done!
Call Now: (818) 899-1919 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leah T. on 03/16/2021 Steve was very professional and thorough. He completed and sent over the completed report within hours after finishing the home inspection.
Call Now: (707) 812-0058 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 11/17/2020 Was available on short notice, very helpful
Call Now: (760) 980-4189 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Gerardo S. on 02/17/2021 Very detailed! Provides plenty of pictures, is very helpful, quick to answer any questions I would hands down recommend him to anyone.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ian H. on 06/15/2020 Ed was on time, communication was exceptional, and did as detailed a job as could be expected. We enterted a contract to buy the home we have been renting. So unfortunately all our stuff in the house prevented him from completing the inspection as quickly or thoroughly. But he was patient with me as i moved things around to allow him access to the areas he needed to inspect. There are a few things i wish were a little more detailed but i cant fault him for the house being occupied.
Call Now: (760) 442-0513 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dustin F. on 11/02/2020 When a stranger comes over to inspect your home I can be intimidating especially during these trying times. Joe was extremely professional & Detail oriented. He is also a family Man and a Vet that carried pride and respect into his work. He had an understanding of the craziness of having a messy home due to 5 kids and busy working parents. His years of carpentry experience and education of the home inspection requirements was not only prevalent but he took the time to educate me through the home inspection process giving me a better understanding not only of the conditions of my home but also tips on what to fix or clean prepare my home to sell. I highly recommend anyone to hire him and his company!!!
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Caren H. on 12/23/2017 Bill was amazing, he was professional and delivered a detailed report.
Call Now: (760) 218-1077 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deverne A. on 11/30/2020 Joey has done two home inspections for me. I was very impressed with his work. He is incredibly thorough.
Call Now: (425) 761-7501 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex S. on 08/10/2018 Very personable, fast response.
Call Now: (760) 610-3031 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 04/14/2021 provided important information about project - what it entailed, why and cost estimates. helped to evaluate choices so we could make the right decision. presented information without pressure. worked with us regarding our questions until we were satisfied. provided written estimate, with inclusions and exclusions. all appears above board. currently the project is in process.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020 Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process.
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 11/14/2020 On time. Good report
Call Now: (760) 574-8762 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by charles s. on 06/09/2021 Excellent. They went out of their way to ensure I got the best price and service.
Call Now: (760) 424-9119 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis M. on 04/14/2020 Very trustworthy
Call Now: (760) 565-7006 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Indio Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 509 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Indio, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Indio, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home 1553 sf terra lago four seasons

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for there was a smell there | looking for test is or smell is |

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 04/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: HOme inspection with a Spool. Want pump inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 03/30/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 02/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 02/8/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indio, CA Date: 02/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: inspect a house being built pouring the slab completing framing rough electrical rough plumbing and finished electrical

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Indio

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.