Top Home Inspectors in Island Park, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Warren C. on 10/12/2021 They were not necessarily the smoothest people Iâ ve ever worked with but they were thorough, neat and completed the job as stated and on time
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa G. on 10/14/2021 They were very professional. They arrived on time and cleaned up. The job ended up being larger than I had expected; however, they were very good at explaining why the job was going to be more extensive than quoted. They gave us options at different price points for fixing the problem. I felt they were very fair and not pushy. We will definitely use them again for roofing issues.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony G. on 01/04/2022 Fast and efficient service
Call Now: (516) 455-7957 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah M. on 11/26/2021 It was honestly great working with Jaan and his team. They were consistently on time and finished the project right on time for thanksgiving. If your looking for a new roof this is perfect team for the job. Looking forward to getting my driveway done this spring!
Call Now: (718) 501-3373 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 06/28/2021 On time for estimate and repair. Did not try to increase the work needed. Completed the job efficiently
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jordan S. on 06/18/2021 RRS took my job over from another contractor that messed up the stucco on my home. They got the job done very quick . I definitely recommend them!!!
Call Now: (347) 733-2306 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aubrey B. on 07/09/2021 5 stars I charged 450 And it took 3 hours same day report in hand l
Call Now: (631) 856-0604 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021 so far I'm happy with the work!!!
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
Posted by Arsene R. on 12/08/2017 They were professional, on time, well price and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (516) 298-8992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard H. on 10/03/2021 Really thorough and professional, cannot recommend the inspector Ruben highly enough!
Call Now: (631) 601-7826 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen T. on 09/30/2021 I own a co-op and noticed some structural damage to the owners building. Michael came into my home and inspected the damage that the owner claimed to be safe. Michael found that the structure was not good and now the owners must fix it to make it safe to live in. Thank you Michael!
Call Now: (516) 578-7866 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa B. on 07/28/2020 Hands down best experience!! Chris was very informative about my home inspection . As a first time homebuyer you want to utilize someone with a keen eye, knowledgeable, and someone who exercises patience . He walked me through what was needed prior to closing . The prior owner fixed everything and we closer . I highly recommend him. Will I use him again ? Absolutely!! Thanks again Chris 
Call Now: (718) 869-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by R M. on 03/05/2021 Fast service, excellent quality and material, and reasonable price.
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry L. on 06/06/2019 Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated.
Call Now: (516) 800-7723 Call Now
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Top 2 Bottom Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (631) 872-4409 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Candy T. on 02/13/2020 very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns.
Call Now: (516) 220-3977 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Deanna F. on 10/28/2021 I contacted New York Stabdard Home Inspection Consultants for concerns about mold in my home. Sean is great! He checked areas of my home and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and put me at ease. I cannot recommend him enough!!
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Truman H. on 11/06/2021 Extremely fast response and was able to do inspection very quickly. He did a thorough job and was very friendly. Will definitely use again!
Call Now: (516) 250-1950 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020 My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service.
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We have a philosophy we follow that guides our home inspection and reporting process. We want to help you by truthfully, thoroughly, and expeditiously conveying our inspection findings in a balanced, clear, calm, and non-alarmist way. With over 200 5-star Google reviews, you can be assured that we will exceed your expectations. From your initial phone call until the end of the inspection process, you will clearly understand that your interests and needs are paramount and in sync with the objectives of Safe Harbor Inspections. Shopping for a home inspection is not like buying a commodity where the only variable is the price. Every inspector and inspection company offers a different level of service and expertise, so you owe it to yourself to do more than just shop for a price. Don’t short-change yourself on what is typically the largest investment of your life
Call Now: (631) 275-8080 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lydia H. on 03/19/2019 Very professional, good price, very attentive to clean up, responsive and a nice company to business with.
Call Now: (516) 785-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Farzana R. on 05/06/2021 Kevin Tock is an excellent professional. I am so glad that he inspected our home. We feel at peace of mind and will absolutely recommend his services to everyone we know! Thank you Kevin
Call Now: (201) 537-9942 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Island Park

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Island Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 950 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Island Park, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Island Park, NY

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 12/19/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Home InspectionHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Starting a new build and will need a HERS certification upon completion

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 06/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 3 bedroom 3 bath house

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 12/21/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 11558 hvac system inspection just need to inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 07/19/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 11/23/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect for mold

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 08/26/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: private home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 07/10/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Looking to buy a 2 bedroom house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 07/8/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: need home inspection before I go through with the purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Island Park, NY Date: 03/12/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.