Top Home Inspectors in Jamaica, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 49 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor G. on 09/08/2021 Great experience overall. Ralph was professional and also cordial. I kept communicating with him even after the inspection, and he responded to my questions. The report was well put together.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Farzana R. on 05/06/2021 Kevin Tock is an excellent professional. I am so glad that he inspected our home. We feel at peace of mind and will absolutely recommend his services to everyone we know! Thank you Kevin
Call Now: (201) 537-9942 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 We are a locally owned and operated company with over 15 years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Residential and Commercial owner inquiries only! Give us a call today for your free estimate!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Elis O. on 01/16/2021 I hired American Elite Contractors Inc to renovate my Apartment. Eric walked me through the process. Eric and his crew were very prompt, efficient, respectful and extremely professional. I would give Eric and his crew more than 5 stars if I could. They gave me the best price and their quality of work is definitely worth the money. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (347) 447-1270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ana P. on 06/04/2021 Very nice and professional, did my house and I was very happy with his service. Was on time and very good and had expertise on what he was doing. Nothing was broken nor damaged. I recommend him.
Call Now: (347) 368-3677 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lana L. on 01/18/2021 Eric did a great job with the home inspection! He was knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Call Now: (646) 276-4873 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by nora c. on 09/02/2021 He was very friendly , personable, and easy to work with
Call Now: (877) 207-1743 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert W. on 08/02/2021 The best
Call Now: (347) 260-4496 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vick R. on 08/14/2021 Jimmy and his team did an amazing job fixing the roof.. his team works very fast and very clean. I'm very happy with the job they did. Thank you Jimmy and the rest of the guys
Call Now: (917) 547-3167 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Asad N. on 04/15/2021 Best team with the quality of work.
Call Now: (646) 642-3938 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021 so far I'm happy with the work!!!
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ethel H. on 07/08/2021 I used Expert NY Inspections for an inspection to a basement renovation in Brooklyn. Ben called me immediately, assessed my needs and provided a quote with timely professional service. Even after the inspection report was provided, he was willing to answer all of my questions and provided followup on how I could go about remedying any repairs. If I have any inspection needs in the city I will use Ben and Expert NY Inspections again. Thank you!!!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by R M. on 03/05/2021 Fast service, excellent quality and material, and reasonable price.
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
Posted by Gregory W. on 07/02/2021 Donnell was very responsive beforehand and on the day of did a great job explaining everything he found. He also got us the final report within 24 hours
Call Now: (844) 389-4290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by james p. on 09/08/2021 I got a quote call in a matter of minutes. Tino confirmed the scope of the project and gave me a competitive quote. He kept in contact which is really helpful and gave me status updates. Job completed as promised. I Highly recommend.
Call Now: (718) 864-4884 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020 Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now
Posted by Arsene R. on 12/08/2017 They were professional, on time, well price and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (516) 298-8992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ahmed N. on 01/20/2021 John has been tremendously helpful throughout various house inspections. Well organized and highly recommended.
Call Now: (516) 359-0539 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eliz A. on 08/23/2021 Great inspection. Explained everything and provided a comprehensive report. So glad I also got a mold assessment!!
Call Now: (516) 376-1493 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa B. on 07/28/2020 Hands down best experience!! Chris was very informative about my home inspection . As a first time homebuyer you want to utilize someone with a keen eye, knowledgeable, and someone who exercises patience . He walked me through what was needed prior to closing . The prior owner fixed everything and we closer . I highly recommend him. Will I use him again ? Absolutely!! Thanks again Chris 
Call Now: (718) 869-1900 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 At MTD Property Inspection LLC, we pride ourselves on providing quality service that customers can believe in. Whether it's residential or commercial, we can take care of all your inspection needs. Ask us about our service! We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (516) 263-0680 Call Now
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon B. on 06/09/2021 I have used this company twice before and if I have a need they will be the first that I will call. Williams Granados, the president, is a knowledgeable and honest person to deal with.
Call Now: (516) 280-5454 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jamaica Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 810 reviews of 49 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jamaica, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Jamaica, NY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Appraisal on a two family house in Jamaica.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need someone to inspect 1 family house

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 09/9/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: The roof was highlighted for inspection as part of a refinance cum inspection process.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: black appraisers

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Please contact me or text me because I am working and I need to have an option for this project to compare pricing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 08/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jamaica, NY Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: one family house

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Jamaica

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.