Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Joliet, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Joliet, IL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Nick G. 07/10/2020

"BT was extremely through during our home inspection. As first time buyers, he answered every question and even offered tips on how to repair a few items. After the inspection was complete, his turn around rate on getting us the full report was lightning quick, maybe 30-40 minutes which was amazing. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 782-0544 Call Now
Greg B. 05/27/2020

"John is very knowledgeable about homes and what to look for during inspection. Explains everything to you after inspection and during."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (708) 927-9984 Call Now
Joseph B. 03/27/2020

"Very professional with great price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 409-6461 Call Now
Phillip L. 06/16/2020

"Do your self a favor and hire them. You won't regret it"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 255-4988 Call Now
Sheena P. 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (847) 651-6075 Call Now
Anna M. 03/21/2020

"This was the best home inspection i have ever seen. It was very though, & done by a true professional. Would diffentely, recommend them in the future. Sure wish my Daughter, would have had them, when she bought her current home...
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 777-1305 Call Now
katie n. 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 878-0493 Call Now
Kristin S. 03/29/2019

"The report was very thorough. It clearly identified and explained the problems noted. They patiently answered all of my questions, putting me at ease that the house I was buying was in good condition with no major defects"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 506-6097 Call Now
c c. 01/08/2020

"Jesse did a very thorough home inspection and provided me with a well written inspection report. While inspecting the home he took the time to answer any questions that I had as well as pointed out some specific details about the home that I should know about. He was very professional, yet extremely friendly and polite. I would recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (708) 704-1179 Call Now
Tony E. 06/27/2020

"Great service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 746-7139 Call Now
Eric H. 07/22/2019

"I would definitely recommend him "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (773) 447-3238 Call Now
Judy S. 07/08/2020

"They were extremely professional, their follow- through was great, and they arrived masked. They do not sell product, so they focus on recommendations that can be cost-effective."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Sheri A. 12/29/2019

"Very professional and definately knows his business. Bruce was just wonderful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 556-9516 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Joliet Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 549 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Joliet, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Joliet, IL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: purchasing a home and need inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home purchase inspection and radon test.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I need a home inspection this week before closing on a house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Joliet home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: buying a new home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: 'Im ready to work

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying new home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Purchase home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Joliet, IL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: One bedroom, one bath, one story house, no basement, looking for complete home inspection prior to buying

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Joliet

Chicago Network
1 Tiffany Pointe G5
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Current Electrical / Mechanical, Inc.
708 River Bluff Court
Shorewood, IL 60404
Dapkus Home Inspection, Inc.
944 Maryville Drive
Lockport, IL 60441
National Property Inspections, Inc.
5768 W. 2000 N. Rd.
Bonfield, IL 60913
Allied Home Inspectors LLC
2316 Glen Eagles
Naperville, IL 60565
Private I Home Inspections, Inc.
1209 Ashwood Court
Addison, IL 60101
Busby Roofing and Construction, Inc.
920 N. Ridge Ave. , Suite A-7
Lombard, IL 60148