Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kalamazoo, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CC

    In business since 2024

    Middlebury, IN·

    Commercial Roofing, Metal Roofing

    About us: "Caliber Commercial Roofing LLC is your industry expert in Middlebury, Syracuse, and the surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will ensure that we will treat your space as we would treat our own. Give us a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    SS
    Edwardsburg, MI·

    About us: "Seabrook Smith is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Veteran- Owned"

    FC
    Otsego, MI·

    Residential Inspections including radon FHA registered. Member of the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors and the Greater Kalamazoo Association of Realtors for over 15 years. I, I am a long time licensed builder in the State of Michigan as well and do keep up with all of the continuing education requiements.

    "Very good job. I really appreciated the inspection done by Paul. Highly recommend. Honest straightforward inspection."

    Donald H. in May 2023

    Eastman Home Inspections Logo
    Leslie, MI·

    Water Quality Testing, Home Inspections, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "Jason was incredible, thorough, informative, and personable during the inspection. He was so patient with all of our questions and making sure we understood the answers. I absolutely would recommend and wouldn t call anyone else for the job!"

    Bailey I. in November 2019

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Gutters, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    Roofing & Restoration Services Of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    CR

    "Amazing customer service and quality are second to none. We definitely recommend Clearview Roofing and Restoration."

    John J. in September 2022

    Legacy Roofing & Restorations, LLC Logo
    Grand Haven, MI·

    Siding, Roofing & Gutters, Insulation , and 10 more

    "They did everything I asked and had it done quick."

    Bob B. in August 2022

    PR

    In business since 2021

    Quincy, MI·

    Commercial Roofing

    About us: "Ruben is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    FT
    Hastings, MI·

    Cellulose Insulation, Insulation Services & Products, Open Cell Foam Insulation , and 2 more

    About us: "We provide quality home improvements. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "He gave the house a very thorough inspection, and his report had great details with photos of problems he found."

    Thomas P. in December 2023

    BH

    In business since 2023

    Kalamazoo, MI·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Inspection - Roofing, Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "BAIRD HOME INSPECTIONS LLC is excited to serve Kalamazoo Home inspection needs! The company is locally owned and operated. Operating period Michael has over 1 year of experience in the industry. BAIRD HOME INSPECTIONS LLC is excited to take on new clients immediately. Call today for a free estimate."

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Kalamazoo, Michigan Average
    $306
  • Typical Range
    $280 - $362
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $400

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kalamazoo Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 164 reviews of 164 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kalamazoo, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kalamazoo, MI

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.