Top Home Inspectors in Keokuk, IA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brianna W. on 06/04/2021 Mike was very professional and thorough in the inspection process. He was very quick to respond to any questions we had about the entire process and he was really easy to work with, very personable.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 Heartland Roof Solutions LLC is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherry S. on 06/26/2020 I was impressed with the integrity of Mr. Miller and felt he would do the very best for me and my building. He followed up several times after the job completion to make sure we had no leaks and I was happy with his work. He did exactly what he promised to do, and I find that refreshing in this day.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Keokuk Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 15 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Iowa

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Iowa, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Iowa Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Keokuk, IA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Keokuk, IA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keokuk, IA Date: 05/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keokuk, IA Date: 02/11/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: KEOKUK, IA Date: 08/27/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: KEOKUK, IA Date: 08/13/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keokuk, IA Date: 07/17/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: just want to know condition of the house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keokuk, IA Date: 06/29/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keokuk, IA Date: 06/21/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Decatur, IA Date: 06/21/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: KEOKUK, IA Date: 02/4/2019 Utilities Currently On: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Keokuk, IA Date: 01/7/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Husband and wife who want to purchase a residence to renovate and sell with cash - we need an inspection to help us in our budgeting (for repairs) and what price to offer.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Keokuk

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.