Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kernersville, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Prime Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    High Point, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "I would highly recommend Benjamin. He is very kind (I had just moved a piece of furniture when he came and asked if I needed help moving anything else), knowledgeable and professional. He takes his time to explain things and answers any questions you may have. From the quotes I received, he charges $25.00 less."

    Lyssa T. in December 2019

    NH

    In business since 2024

    Greensboro, NC·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS
    Greensboro, NC·

    Roofing, Roofing, Construction , and 1 more

    "Sergio and his crew were amazing! Sergio was a pleasure to work with from the beginning to the end. He was professional and extremely respectful!! Great experience! I highly recommend him and his team!"

    Tara F. in June 2024

    CR
    Greensboro, NC·

    Asphalt Roofing Repairs, Metal Roofing Repairs

    "I called this company and requested an estimate. They came out the same day to look at job. They emailed the estimate the next day. Their estimate was for a complete roof tear off including repairing multiple damaged sections of plywood. Their price was $600.00 less than another estimate and included a better grade of roofing. Due to several days of rain, they worked over the weekend to finish job. They sent me pictures of all damage that was found and pictures of the repaired damaged areas before covering with new roofing. They cleaned all mess before leaving. I was completely satisfied with the job."

    David C. in December 2019

    Jacob's Ladder Construction and Roofing, LLC Logo

    In business since 2004

    Winston Salem, NC·

    Roofing & Gutters, Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Our Legacy's LLC Logo
    Burlington, NC·

    "Very professional and great work"

    Veta S. in January 2022

    Lewis Home & Building Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Winston, NC·

    Home Inspections, water testing, radon testing, pest inspection, Square footage based above 2000 square feet. Most other inspectors start between $465 - $485 and go up. I don't gouge on pricing and my service is quick and 2nd to none!, Builder, General Contractor, Stick built homes, NOT LOG HOMES, not modular. , and 1 more

    "The tech was very friendly and the price was unbeatable! The tech was early and i felt like he took his time to ensure the inspection was VERY thorough!! his report was easy to read and i he was so detailed; my realtor and I were VERY impressed. definately FIVE STARS!"

    victoria W. in January 2015

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    GG
    Clemmons, NC·

    "Bryson was very friendly and helped to pin point a possible reason why we are having basement flooding in torrential rain."

    Laura P. in October 2023

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Greensboro, NC·

    M - F 8am - 5pm

    About us: "Guilford Roofing Specialist is a locally owned and operated family business with over 40 years of experience. We pride ourselves on our expertise, quality and customer service. Our mission is to provide excellent workmanship with complete customer satisfaction from start to finish of a project. To meet the needs and expectations of our clients, we work and communicate with each client in a professional and courteous manner. Our reputation is built on service, safety, and quality, no matter how big or small the job. We'll treat your home as we would our own. Call Guilford Roofing Specialist today! We look forward to working with you!"

    First Home Inspections Logo
    Kernersville, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "Stephen Robertson is very thorough and professional. He goes the extra mile ."

    Joanne C. in December 2021

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kernersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 217 reviews of 217 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kernersville, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kernersville, NC

  • Project Location: Kernersville, NC
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: New construction. 1670 sq ft townhome.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.