Top Home Inspectors in Kingston, NH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kevin Lemieux founded Square Feet Home Inspections after a successful career with one the largest home inspection providers in New England. From this experience, he was able to observe dozens of home inspectors, identify positive inspection traits and weave those observations into an effective, comprehensive and educational home inspection. To date, Kevin has been involved in over 1500 home inspections.

Kevin started Square Feet Home Inspections, LLC with the intent of bringing a thorough, professional, and knowledge-based home inspection to buyers and sellers of residential real estate properties. Our company philosophy is that a home inspection is an interactive process. We highly encourage full client participation and questions during and after a home inspection.

  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Clif B. on 05/11/2021 Prompt, thorough, on-time, professional. Excellent work. Thank you.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Judy V. on 05/06/2021 They did a mobile home.
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Travis W. on 03/24/2021 Great experience! Feel confident working with Mike, Kyle and Connie at KJ's Energy Savers. I was tired of spending a fortune on heating bills and I asked three different insulation companies to see how they could help solve the problem. KJ's Energy Savers stood out because they were very open and transparent and it was clear immediately that their intention was to help me, not sell me. Their pricing was reasonable and their value is extremely high because they went above and beyond doing small, but important things such as filling large unexpected gaps in the attic and doing a great job installing a vent that is hardly noticeable. They care, it shows, and they are a family owned business who has been helping home owners like us save on energy costs since before 1987.. wow! Hire KJ's Energy Savers with confidence for your home insulation needs.
Call Now: (603) 577-1772 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica H. on 03/25/2021 He is very thorough, professional, and had great communication skills. He explained everything and got the result of the inspection back in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him!
Call Now: (603) 247-9527 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lyndsey M. on 01/07/2021 Rocco provides professional and informative home inspection services which was especially helpful to us as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend his services to all first time buyers.
Call Now: (603) 759-7832 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nancy R. on 11/03/2020
Professional without being pretentious.

Well-mannered. Pleasant, Knowledgeable. Accessible by phone, text & email. Reasonable rate.

I would hire Josh again!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019 Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
Posted by Shalabh C. on 04/20/2017 Richard who came to help us out was very courteous and professional, and accommodating of our schedule.
Call Now: (603) 312-0251 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Valerian Property Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (603) 312-2890 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael B. on 05/23/2019 They explained everything very clearly, showed up in a timely manner and did great work.
Call Now: (781) 995-2331 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew .. on 05/04/2021 He is always checking up on the work he has done already,
Call Now: (603) 343-3771 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles L. on 02/18/2021 on-time, efficient,
Call Now: (603) 817-8318 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wonda H. on 06/09/2021 Excellent service. I could not have ask for a better experience. I tried to make 5 stars and it would only let me make 4.5??
Excellent service once again. Thank you
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alyson L. on 05/30/2021 Dan was a great choice. He was the first to call and was so kind about answering my questions on buying my first mobile home. He arrived early and took time to be very thorough and explain in detail everything I needed to know, even the good things about the home. I left feeling very good about my concerns, which were totally explained to me by Dan in an easy way to understand. I’m not great with plumbing and furnace terms. He has a wonderful personality and I highly recommend him as a highly qualified home inspector!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack B. on 11/30/2020 Very satisfied with the decision to hire JL Inspectors for an inspection I needed. James showed excellent professionalism and his knowledge in the field is evident. I will most certainly call him when I need to get another inspection done!
Call Now: (603) 781-8008 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kingston Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 436 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kingston, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kingston, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a house on rt125. Was looking for a general home inspection on the home before purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 04/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 04/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 03/18/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 03/1/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: My electricity bill is 2-3 X more then the average usage in the neighborhood. I have no idea why and I need help figuring out what is causing this. My electricity bills range from 300-500/month.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 05/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Kingston , NH Date: 01/16/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: we purchased our home in July 2019 and our utilities are very high and we can't figure out why besides the age of the home 1969 and the size, 3100. We would like someone to come look at our home and tell us what we can do to save money, both now and possibly the future (install a new system)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 08/8/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: xxxxxxx xxxxxxxoPatrick xxxxxxxoPatrick xxxxxxxo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 02/25/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kingston, NH Date: 10/3/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Kingston

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.