Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Kingwood, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BB
    Greenwood, LA·

    Concrete Patios and Steps, Concrete Floors and Driveways, Remodeling

    "They came out on short notice, identify the issue and solve on time.."

    luisa F. in April 2024

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam was on time, very informative, very nice and very prompt with reporting back to me the inspection report. I am a Realtor & will definitely be referring him to my peers!!!"

    Judy S. in December 2021

    Pride of Texas Home Solutions, LLC Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Chris provided us with a very very thorough explanation of everything that we needed to know as home buyers the inspection was carried out also very thoroughly and everything was explained to us at the end of the process in addition our realtor said that his report was very easy to read an easy-to-follow without unnecessary pictures and pages. Big thumbs up all the way around!"

    Salvador F. in October 2022

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    AH
    Kingwood, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very professional and helpful"

    jose H. in October 2016

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Manny was very quick in responding to my request for a home inspection. I was early for the appointment and patient with me as I was running late. He and his partner were VERY professional and thorough in their inspection. At the end, they took time to explain issues that needed to be addressed. I would highly recommend them!"

    Cathy Z. in July 2013

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    HiLo Home Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Pools and Spa Inspections, Septics and Well Inspections, Mold Sampling and Reporting , and 2 more

    "Cory is one of the best inspectors I have worked with. His meticulous attention to detail and dedication to his work are qualities that are invaluable to a realtor like me. Additionally, his consistent availability to address any inquiries is truly commendable. I am genuinely grateful for his exceptional customer service."

    Niki B. in October 2023

    Texas House Check, LLC Logo
    Katy, TX·

    Pest and Termite, Home Inspection, Mold Assessment and Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and knowledgeable people. Thanks to Anthony gor.checking every coner of the house and listen to what we went through to make sure to help us to fix the problem. Very happy with the service as we have been searching for help for.the last 4 months and none can address what pur house was and is involved. Until Texas House check listen to our details and check almost every corner to make sure not missing anything. Also thanks for the discount that is a plus as we have been checking several and cost so much. But thanks for the great discount, knowledgeable, professional and share with us with very great info to know. Once avain, thanks for helping us and I would love recommending to anyone as not many can be patiently listen to the issue. Very passionate and caring processional people. Thanks again for helping us."

    Katelynn N. in November 2023

    Olive Branch Partners, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Spring, TX·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Olive Branch Partners, LLC is the solution to all of your property inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    Byrds Eye Inspections Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Pool and spa inspection, Termite inspection, Thermal Imaging , and 1 more

    "Anthony was precise with his findings and communicated any updates on the inspection report that he had. He provided a walk through at the end of his inspection and answered any questions we had about his findings."

    Amanda C. in June 2017

    KH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Welcome to 24K Home Inspections! We are a locally owned and operated, family business with over 4 years of valuable experience in the field. Our commitment is to provide exceptional home inspection services, tailored to meet your specific needs, to ensure your peace of mind when making important real estate decisions. We believe in going above and beyond to provide you with a comprehensive understanding of your property's condition."

    Weather Shield Structures, LLC Logo

    In business since 2008

    13+ Years Industry Experience, Roofing Installs and Repairs

    About us: "Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with Weather Shield Structures, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers."

    R

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in concrete installation and repair for driveways, sidewalks, patios, steps, retaining walls, foundations, and a variety of other projects. With over 5 years of industry experience, we take and enormous amount of pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We are known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "I was very happy that I hired this company to repair the roof. Luis did an excellent job and treated me like a good friend. Awesome customer service, great interpersonal skills. He knows what he is doing and I trust him. I am going to hire him again to replace the roof. Thank you, Luis!! Lana M, Kingwood."

    LANA M. in December 2013

    Professional Real Estate Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    "He addressed all of my concerns, he was very professional, answered all my questions and provided valuable insight. It was definitely worth the money. I could not have had a better person come and assist me with this inspection. I've had poor experiences before and I was concerned about having another bad experience but he made me feel comfortable and overall it was a good experience."

    Nina R. in June 2021

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "thorough, timely and very professional"

    Julie S. in July 2015

    TAURUS81 ROOFING Logo
    Houston, TX·

    "They were on time. Repaired my leak. Cleaned up all Debris. Did a great job Highly. Recommend this company."

    Joseph P. in November 2023

    CR
    Kingwood, TX·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing Install/Replacements, Roofing Repairs

    "Scott and his crew replaced my clay tile roof with a shingle asphalt roof. His price was very fair and they completed the job very professionally and in a timely manner. He corrected a problem area I had by the chimney where water pooled. He also let me know about one of my roof vents being out of code and fixed that. They did a fantastic job of cleaning up my yard afterwards. I highly recommend this company!"

    Kathy N. in July 2021

    TML Home Improvement Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Powerwashing, Remodeling, Landscaping , and 2 more

    "Great company and would recommend their services! They care about their customers and want them to be 100% satisfied. If there is a problem, they will make it right."

    Kathy S. in December 2020

    Resolute Roofing Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Roofing, Roofing, Repairs , and 1 more

    "Very professional. After each day of work and also during the construction they kept the work site clean."

    Mark F. in November 2019

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Homeimprove recently completed a roof repair for us and did an outstanding job. Francisco was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient in his work. We appreciate the high level of professionalism and would definitely recommend them to others."

    Richard W. in June 2023

    HTX Roofing & Repair, LLC Logo

    "They were excellent and I highly recommend them."

    Estella H. in April 2023

    SR

    "I had multiple companies come out to give quotes. STX took the time to explain the process and had the best price. Russell helped me pick the best roof for my house and we couldnâ t be happier with the finished product. Russell and Matthew were great to deal with and had an open line of communication. Iâ ve never had a better home service experience."

    Tonia T. in October 2023

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

Showing 1-25 of 40 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kingwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 586 reviews of 586 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kingwood, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Kingwood, TX

  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/31/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need to know if roof damage occurred during hail storm.
  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: 3 year old house has had consistent leaks in porch roof during heavy, multi-day rain events. Roofer says shingles are fine. Issue may be with flashing or chimney chase.
  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/18/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Kingwood, TX
    Date: 01/16/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: I just need to get an energy audit done on the house in Kingwood, to conserve energy.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.