Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in La Mesa, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MRP Home Inspections Logo
    El Cajon, CA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Excellent Job, The report was detailed and easy to understand."

    Larissa Z. in October 2020

    Purvue Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    "Francisco has been my go-to home inspector since the begining of my career. I keep coming back to him because of his relentless work ethic, his ease of explaining terms to me and my clients, and his willingness to work with my crazy schedule. He is truly a god send, you cannot go wrong with choosing him for your next inspection."

    Lily N. in October 2023

    Golden State Property Inspections Logo
    El Cajon, CA·

    Mulit-family Unit/Apartment Inspections, Home Inspections, Manufactured Home Inspections, Condo/Townhouse Inspections

    "Showed exactly when he said he would. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on all code requirements. This was one of the most in-depth home inspections i've seen. He took his time and really inspected the house as if it were going to be his own. Everything documented was accompanied with pictures and the descriptions were very in depth. You won't find a home inspector more professional than Victor."

    ryan M. in November 2011

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom and Joshua arrived early and ready to apply their knowledge and experience to the inspection of the residential property I intended to purchase. They were thorough, precise and professional. The report was promptly delivered and was easy to understand and incredibly useful to me; to make decisions about my real-estate transaction, and being well informed about the condition of the property. I highly recommend their services. Inspections by Nelson Engineering will be my first choice the next time I am in need."

    Al R. in October 2021

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    RR

    In business since 2021

    San Diego, CA·

    Roof Clean, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed"

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "Dave called prior to arriving. We agreed on what the job would be, he executed it quickly, was polite and friendly, and I would recommend RoofRX to any of my friends and neighbors."

    Deanna A. in January 2013

    SI

    In business since 2006

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Modern Home Remodeling Logo
    San Diego, CA·

    Decks, Remodeling

    "it was a real pleasure working with Benjamin on a few projects so far I am a real estate agent and I am in an always need for contractor referrals and Benjamin was there to have everything done for my client witin tight timeframe and great pricing. always repair place in Beck which makes that far so much easier for me!"

    Emily G. in July 2022

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "They were on time, and went right to work. They got the work done quickly. The whole process was very pleasant for me."

    Linda F. in November 2017

    TS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We pride our company on competitive pricing, punctuality, great communication, reliability, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your roofing project. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! We look forward to earning your business!"

    HS

    In business since 2023

    San Diego, CA·

    Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    BE

    In business since 2023

    Oceanside, CA·

    Title 24 Verifications and inspections, Energy Audits, Home Inspections

    About us: "We are available to handle all of your Title 24 compliance verifications and testing solutions for New construction, Residential Alterations, Commercial Buildings, and Solar Installations. We strive to exceed your expectations by ensuring that each of our clients receives our individualized service. We will also provide you with a full consultation to explain all of your available Title 24 inspection needs while combining our use of the highest quality testing services, our dedication to delivering an exceptional service to provide you with the top quality Energy Efficiency for your Home or Business. We serve both residential and commercial clients and offer a variety of title 24 compliance solutions. Please call for a no obligation free quote on inspection prices (760) 920-7293"

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SD
    San Diego, CA·

    Real Estate Roofing Estate, Roofing Inspections, +40 Years Experience , and 1 more

    "Rick was prompt and explained the results of the inspection thoroughly. The price was a good value"

    Lorenzo L. in May 2024

    AS
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    "Their building design services offered a distinctive blueprint that maximized every inch of our space efficiently. It's a perfect blend of creativity and functionality, tailored to our lifestyle and needs."

    Martin G. in July 2024

    Gomez Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lakeside, CA·

    Roofing Installation and Repairs

    "Jesus bid was the lowest. I would have to say the work was exceptional. He gave us a free upgrade on the shingles to the main house. You will never regret hiring Jesus and his crew."

    Sally & Will P. in November 2016

    AR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs and Replacements, Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roofing Repairs and Replacements , and 2 more

    "A straight forward inspection of the roof shingles, venting, etc. No hard sale, just the facts in lay terms, very professional."

    Ron E. in December 2021

    FR
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing, Shiplap, Gutters , and 3 more

    "I recommend Frontline Roofing highly. They were professional and did the job even though it was a smaller job. They were willing to do a minor repair for me, saving me a bunch of money, and now my roof is watertight. They definitely earned all 5 stars; I would highly recommend them!"

    Earnel D. in February 2023

    BE
    Jurupa Valley, CA·

    Energy Testing and Troubleshooting

    "spotted the problem with air quality upon arrival"

    mike T. in July 2016

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

La Mesa Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 637 reviews of 637 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in La Mesa, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in La Mesa, CA

  • Project Location: La Mesa, CA
    Date: 02/03/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: I have evidence on my wall that our roof needs to be inspected and possible repairs.
  • Project Location: La Mesa, CA
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: La Mesa, CA
    Date: 01/26/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Business
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection on a two-story apartment building

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.