Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in La Verne, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FG
    Hacienda Heights, CA·

    Inspections, Sewer Inspection: Sewer camera inspections use a camera to identify issues like blockages, leaks in pipes, early detection for informed repairs and maintenance, ensuring proper sewer system function., Thermal Camera Inspection: A thermal camera in a home inspection is vital, revealing hidden issues like insulation gaps and electrical hotspots, ensuring early detection for preventive measures.

    "Bryan was professional, punctual and kind! He was very speedy in his response and assistance. Will definitely recommend him to others."

    Erika L. in March 2024

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    GA
    West Hollywood, CA·

    Kitchen Remodeling, Room Addition, Complete home remodeling , and 2 more

    "Tom is very reliable on time! I highly recommend him and his team."

    Shy B. in October 2018

    PC
    Tarzana, CA·

    kitchen Remodels

    "Pristine Construction Group came and helped me create my dream yard. They did the 3D design and worked with my idea to get to a perfect outcome. They finished the project very quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them for any renovation!"

    Jinji M. in May 2024

    GR
    Upland, CA·

    Roofing

    "Good customer service!"

    Mike R. in January 2022

    PC
    West Hills, CA·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    "Price was reasonable."

    Alejandro V. in June 2024

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    TB

    In business since 2024

    Bell Gardens, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    TS

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We pride our company on competitive pricing, punctuality, great communication, reliability, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your roofing project. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today! We look forward to earning your business!"

    RR
    Victorville, CA·

    Roofing Commercial & Residential, Commercial Flat restoration , Flat roof Coatings

    "Richard was very professional from start to finish. What impressed me the most was that he took pictures (on his own initiative) when he went up on the roof in order to determine what the problem was. That way, he was able to show me what he was talking about as he explained the problem and his diagnosis. I ended up hiring Richard, and when he finished the project, he once again had pictures to show, and not just of the final product. He had several pictures of his work during the project. I found Richard to very honest and upfront. It has not rained since his work, so I will not know for sure if the leaks have been completely taken care of. The reason why I gave Richard 5 stars in the area of work quality is because of the workmanship derived from the pictures and the fact that he stands by his work with a 1 year warranty. In addition, Richard came highly recommended to me by a neighbor who hired Richard to fix a leaky roof in his house years ago, and the neighbor has had no problem since."

    Anna R. in November 2015

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    Allison Property Inspections Logo
    Mt Baldy, CA·

    Inspection - General (Building Inspector) - For Business, Inspection - Roofing- For Business

    "They are very knowledgeable, very resourceful and did excellent job"

    Justin M. in November 2019

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GI

    In business since 2013

    Arvada, CO·

    About us: "At Guardian Insulation Inc., we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    Roofs of Art Logo
    North Hollywood, CA·

    Roofing - Residential and Commercial, Gutters - Residential and Commercial

    "These guys were true professionals from start to finish. They kept me updated through t the whole process and just had a very positive experience!"

    Sam A. in May 2024

    San Gabriel Valley Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Glendora, CA·

    Roofing

    "He is very excellent, professional, and detail-oriented."

    Yesenia T. in December 2019

    FS

    In business since 2016

    Claremont, CA·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Welcome to Fort South Inspection Services Your inspector, Ian Souden, has the experience, professionalism and personality that you are looking for. Since an early age, Ian has been working in the construction field with his family business, specializing in custom home design/build projects, room additions, complete or partial home renovation, commercial property renovation, and everything in between. He has an extensive hands-on knowledge of the construction process from concept to completion. After completing a two-year, college level certification program for construction management, he has been a break-through professional in the property inspection industry since 2009. With years of inspection experience, thousands of residential and commercial inspections performed and certification through the California Real Estate Inspection Association (CREIA), you can rest assured that we are your first step to an informed decision!"

    CR

    In business since 2015

    Azusa, CA·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "We are your #1 choice for Residential and Commercial Property Inspections in Southern California. Located in the greater Los Angeles area, serving ALL of Southern California! We have over 15 years experience in property inspections. Purchasing a home is the single most important investment of your life. So it is important to learn as much as you possibly can about the condition of your home before you make that decision. All of our inspectors are certified with the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors (InterNACHI) www.nachi.org. With extensive knowledge and background in Home Building and Construction, our inspectors go above and beyond to answer any questions you may have before, during and after your inspection."

Showing 1-25 of 29 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

La Verne Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 659 reviews of 659 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in La Verne, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in La Verne, CA

  • Project Location: La Verne, CA
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Business
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: IIBEC certified consultant to inspect new roof installation for warranty claim. Polyglass material and process used.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.