Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in LafayetteLA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Service Pros

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Lafayette, LA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lafayette Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 218 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Louisiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Louisiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Louisiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lafayette,LA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 07/06/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 06/24/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 06/22/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Residential inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 06/19/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 06/16/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 05/31/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need concrete inspected
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 05/21/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 05/16/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 05/15/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 04/28/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Reestablish service to a home
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 04/16/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 04/06/22
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Lafayette, LA
    Date: 03/30/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: I have been renting this home for a year now and our AC unit has been messing up (we were told by the man they sent out all the issues is from the unit ducts not being changed out since 1970) and a few other things in our home from doors to windows to holes in our upstairs walls from the landlord. We are being charged for all this even though we have not caused any issues. We would like someone to come out and look to see if the house is up to code and we shouldn’t be charged for anything.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.