Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lake Elsinore, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Ann H. on 09/29/2020

"Great Job, well done.
Very reasonable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 970-6947 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andre M. on 12/11/2020

"I would totally recommend this company Rick new exactly what he was doing, he took his time explained to us all the issues with the home and even sent us the inspection breakdown the same night! Will be issuing coles inspections again in the near future on my next home purchase. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020

"Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Francisco G. on 12/06/2017

"Very professional. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 810-3999 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Courtenay J. on 09/17/2020

"Great. Professional. Efficient. Fair."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 757-6803 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Exotic Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 906-2021 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 11/02/2020

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Dale and his experienced crew of professionals did a full replacement of my 45-plus year old roof. The work was outstanding. Guys we on-time and worked very hard. Project was on-time, on-budget and we had no surprise up-charges. Dale presented his quote and stuck by it - and it was the best price we got. IF WE COULD GIVE HIM MORE THAN 5-STARS - WE WOULD... You will not be disappointed in any way by going with FixRight Roofing!!! Thanks Dale."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Larry O. on 01/10/2021

" 17143235372 once we were able to connect the team did a great job getting out quickly for an estimate and then they came out the week promised and performed the work quickly. Roof looks great again and the price was fair for the work performed. Thank you for your courteous and knowledgeable workers that follows the COVID rules and cleaned up everything before leaving!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lake Elsinore Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 559 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lake Elsinore, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lake Elsinore, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 01/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 01/03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home appraisal
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need Home Inspection for 2300 Square Foot Home. Home built in 2013 (Lake Elsinore). $250 budget. Would like inspection either Thursday December 10th or Saturday December 12th. Need a response ASAP!
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Roof inspection, roof was done and I want a separate company to assure that it was done properly
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting home before purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 92532
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: new home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week