Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lakewood, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale P. on 09/07/2020

"The owner of the company came out at the scheduled time and date and listened to what I wanted done. We walked through the house to actual see what the job would entail, he made some suggestions and explained his thoughts. Within 2 days I received a written quote with options for walls only , or plus ceiling (attic), and/ or crawl space. I picked the option I wanted and the work was scheduled. The work crew was polite, efficient, and left the house cleaned up. Also, the owner will submit the paperwork needed for a energy rebate. Great experience!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 289-2015 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisbeth H. on 11/13/2020

"Joe was so happy to answer questions about a house I really love. His inspection was so thorough and he was so informative. It was a pleasure meeting him and I would recommend Joe to anyone in need of a home inspection. Iâ m so happy to say that Iâ m gonna buy this house! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 581-7216 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/01/2018

"Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 571-1074 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Diane S. on 07/21/2020

"Thorough report complete with photos. Good job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 374-4648 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dominique M. on 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 647-5461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie S. on 03/06/2020

"Rich was very thorough, very polite and answered all of my questions. I totally recommend his company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 306-9912 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Berline A. on 08/08/2020

"Great to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 653-1947 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Here at Parina Inspections, we sustain our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 534-9521 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christine T. on 11/17/2016

"Jeremy Falknowski, was very professional, explained each test that he performed, answered all the questions I had. It was very nice to have him respond as quickly as he did, you can certainly tell he cares about his customers. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone having the same issue I have."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 309-0809 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam M. on 01/26/2020

"it was very fast and good job done"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 635-6307 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Clover F. on 09/06/2020

"Work was completed in a timely manner. They cleaned up after work. Basement is not as cold. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 621-6289 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lakewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 430 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakewood, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lakewood, OH

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: need to know value ofhome
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Residential house inspection at 5pm
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 10/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for the home we are purchasing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Window seal reinforcement
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condo
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Bought a house in Lakewood and would like to do a home inspection so we know what to do in the future. Inspection was waived during the buying process.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lakewood

Bernard Home Services
253 Emerson Ave.
Berea, OH 44017
GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Kitchen Solvers
8801 Brecksville Rd., Suite #3
Brecksville, OH 44141
Tradesman Enterprises
33609 Capel Rd.
Columbia Station, OH 44028
1st Choice Property Inspectors, Inc.
12351 Huntoon Rd.
Concord, OH 44077
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111
Classic Cleaning
9930 Nantucket Dr
Twinsburg, OH 44087