Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lakewood, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Morris Home Inspections Logo
    Avon Lake, OH·

    Home Inspections, Construction Inspections, Radon Gas Testing

    "Prompt, thorough, and professional."

    Susanna H. in June 2019

    JE
    Parma, OH·

    home inspections

    "they do a really thorough job and are very professional"

    Adam R. in November 2016

    Detailed Home Inspections Logo
    Lyndhurst, OH·

    Home Inspector

    "Josh was our professional who came out to do a home inspection for a home purchase. He was very thorough and explained things after each floor of the home, including the attic and basement. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He didn't sugar coat things and actually got up on ladders, roofs that he could get to and under things as needed. He made suggestions on how to improve furnace and HVAC efficiency and air flow as well as how to prevent future basement foundation issues and what to look for. I would totally recommend this company. From booking, to paying, to the actual inspection day, it was super easy. And, Josh had my results back the same day!"

    Kate C. in July 2022

    HS

    In business since 2023

    Lakewood, OH·

    Home Inspection, Home Inspection, Mold Sampling

    About us: "HouseMaster Serving Cleveland is the top choice for all your home inspection needs. Looking more from a home inspection? HouseMaster offers a unique approach to home inspection and post inspection services. We will provide you with a complete understanding of everything you need to know about your home before buying. Having been in the home inspections business since 2023, HouseMaster was the first home inspection company in the nation, and provides exceptional value to you after the inspection."

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Joe was extremely helpful and detailed in his report. He took the time to explain to me his concerns over certain areas and what should be done to address them. Very professional."

    Paul C. in December 2018

    Banna Home and Property Inspections Logo

    Termite / Wood Destroying Inspection - Inspection, Radon Testing, Home inspection , and 2 more

    "Tom was extremely attentive to our needs and to the details of the inspection. Definitely a positive experience and would highly recommend to other."

    Anna M. in October 2023

    HG
    Twinsburg, OH·

    Attic Insulation, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    RR

    "Awesome company to work with"

    Joshua B. in January 2024

    CI
    North Randall, OH·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mike was great. Very detailed and didn't leave anything out."

    melissa B. in November 2013

    LF

    In business since 2020

    Cleveland, OH·

    Photography, Ariel Photography, Inspections , and 1 more

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    VH
    Aurora, OH·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    Reliable Roofing & Restoration Logo

    Commercial Roofing, Siding, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Great experience, I would recommend the company to anyone needing roofing repairs. On time for the job repair, no advance payment and one year warranty on roofing repairs."

    Elaine B. in April 2023

    TL

    "Very professional - efficient - corrected my leak - very fair price. I would highly recommend them and will not hesitate to call them again . 5 star"

    laura B. in October 2023

    Renew Home Exteriors Logo
    Barberton, OH·

    Siding, Roofing & Gutters, Windows

    "The Renew Team was excellent. Very professional and honest. Did a great job on my siding upgrade. Would recommend 100%"

    Russ C. in August 2022

    Berry Insulation Company Logo
    Cleveland, OH·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation - Crawl Spaces, Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Great experience. Professional workers. very pleased"

    sam L. in December 2019

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lakewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 516 reviews of 516 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakewood, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lakewood, OH

  • Project Location: Lakewood, OH
    Date: 01/15/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Comment: We’re looking for an energy audit to help us prioritize home improvement projects, such as insulation and replacement windows.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.