Top Home Inspectors in Lakewood, OH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 CRG Roofing Systems is a local commercial/residential roofing company that specializes in restoring leaking and aging flat and metal roofs. "Why Replace it? When you can restore it!" Our products are highly energy efficient by dissipating heat and in return driving cooling costs down. The material used creates a seamless coat to your roof ensuring that it is waterproof for many years to come. We stand behind all of our products and workmanship by including a warranty. Thank you for your interest in our company and we hope to do business with you soon!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn L. on 10/17/2021 They responded quickly to my inquiry. Gave a reasonable quote. They had my new roof on quickly and left no mess at all. They were great.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (866) 728-0380 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amyr H. on 12/28/2021 Brad was great. He was very quick to responded to my project and sent me a sample of a recent inspection report which was very detailed and meticulous. He was able to get 2 houses inspected for me on the same day for a reasonable price. As soon as he was finished he called me and walked me through his findings. I had the full reports in my inbox a few hours later. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Call Now: (216) 534-9521 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerome B. on 05/21/2021 The guy showed up on time and did a good job.
Call Now: (216) 337-7513 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marc P. on 12/11/2021 All of the guys were great. They took their time explaining everything they were going to do and answered any questions I had. They did a great job and made sure to clean up after they were done.
Call Now: (440) 289-2015 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kyle S. on 07/18/2021 They did a great job, but I had to follow up with them on the timeline for starting the job. Once I called and asked about my project, that was over 2 weeks past the estimated started date they didn?t say anything about the late start but started within the week and completed on time
Call Now: (440) 843-8987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David w. on 12/10/2021 Very professional
Call Now: (440) 479-5058 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (216) 673-9709 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Shoreway Home Inspections is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the fastest and most detailed services in the Cleveland Metro area . We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your project our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Buckeye State's true professional and I will promise to go above and beyond for you!
Call Now: (440) 465-0119 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 10/12/2021 Dan was excellent. Professional, yet down to earth. Provided comprehensive inspection. Walked through and explained everything. Answered all of my questions and offered his availability if I had further concerns. Also provided timely, in depth, easy to read and understand report. I would definitely recommend and use Dan again.
Call Now: (440) 308-3458 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lakewood

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lakewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 116 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakewood, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lakewood, OH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 05/1/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 04/25/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 04/12/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 04/11/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 03/24/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 03/20/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 02/8/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Under contract for a pre-built new construction home. It is an 1800 square foot slab home. There is some substantial cracking in the garage floor among other things that I'm concerned about. I would also like to have a radon test done. An inspector with previous construction experience would be great since my concerns are with the quality of construction.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 02/6/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm buying a pre-built new construction home through a city infill project. It appears some corners have been cut to keep costs down and I need an inspector experienced with typical new construction flaws who can verify these and ensure other more serious mistakes and shortcuts aren't present. I'm also considering a radon test but the home doesn't have a basement so I'm not sure that's necessary. Definitely want the roof to be inspected given the quality issues I've noticed.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 02/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 01/15/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 12/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lakewood, OH Date: 12/8/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.