Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Largo, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles W. on 09/05/2019

"Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 945-3153 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason N. on 05/25/2020

"I have been disappointed in the past with home Inspectors missing obvious issues and just rushing thru to finish. Dustin took the time needed, explained everything thoroughly and pointed out things i would not even think to ask about. I will definitely use his services in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 322-7897 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Louis P. on 06/28/2020

"Timely, friendly, knowledgeable. Found signs of trouble, indicated them to me immediately and saved me from a potential nightmare. I ll be calling them again and think you should too.
Thank you.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila M. on 07/15/2020

"Doug was very professional. Took his time and was very thorough.Answered my questions on any concerns I had. Never felt like he was rushing through the inspection. The report was exceptional and received on time. I would highly recommend Doug with Satisfaction Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 386-8101 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vernon w. on 03/14/2018

"DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 698-1060 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eric H. on 08/09/2020

"We are extremely pleased with our experience hiring Greg for a home inspection, 4 point, and wind mitigation inspection for a 1959 ranch home in Seminole with a pool and pool cage. He is very knowledgeable, having years of experience as a general contractor and electrician, as well as other construction experience. He even has knowledge about 50s-70s homes which helped greatly in our inspection. He was very personable before, during, and after the inspection. Excellent customer service, including phone, email, and text communications before and after the inspection. He encouraged me to tag along during the inspection, so he could teach me some things and took the time to explain to my wife and I about what he had found before we joined him at the house. He was pulling permits before I even paid him and went to great lengths to try to get in an almost inaccessible attic to try to fully inspect the roof attachment for the wind mitigation report. The report he sent was very thorough and easy to understand and he was happy to answer the few questions we had. My wife and I really liked him and would have him over to hang out some time. He was very flexible in scheduling on short notice. It was nice that he knew about the Seminole area; he lives and has an office a short distance away from the home we had him inspect. There are cheaper and more expensive options but I doubt there are better options for home inspection. Great guy! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 480-3685 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cathy B. on 06/07/2020

"Dave is a great guy to work with, very fast report return. You can tell he was looking out for my family's future."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 510-1063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Pam F. on 10/01/2020

"Great at communicating...work was good. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 410-8847 Call Now
Posted by Julanne S. on 12/10/2019

"Patrick and crew did a lovely job. Now we can sit back and enjoy our lights. Looking forward to hiring him next year!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 301-5440 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda J. on 12/04/2019

"They were wonderful. Scheduled the next day and received all my reports within an hour. I would definitely recommend them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 843-1121 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kay M. on 05/30/2019

"Fortress Roofing was great start to finish, they have great customer service and I love my new roof! Would highly recommend! :)"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 230-8848 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Bill D. on 06/10/2020

"We have had DG's inspector, Glenn Fricke, perform several types of home inspections for us over the last several years. His attention to detail during the inspections was obvious, and his answers when we had questions were knowledgeable and very helpful. We especially appreciated his expertise when we were considering buying a property and needed to know if there were any issues to be concerned about.

Although I've worked with them only for inspections, I would certainly hire them if I needed professional help with a construction project of any type.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 754-3754 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by James M. on 10/16/2020

"John and Kelly from Paladin were truly amazing! Customer service was top notch as was the quality of service. I would definitely hire them in the future!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 322-7225 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grant M. on 02/04/2019

"Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 616-3301 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Largo Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 646 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Largo, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Largo, FL

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Largo, FL Date: 10/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a new home
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Largo, FL Date: 10/14/2020 Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Inspect roof. Possibly replace
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Largo, FL Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection for new homeowners policy.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Largo, FL Date: 10/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 14031 Victoria rd Largo,FL. 33774 Need ASAP Wind Home Mitigation Report for PROGRESSIVE INS. HOME location above !
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: LARGO, FL Date: 10/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need a wind mitigation inspection to purchase new homeowners insurance
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: LARGO, FL Date: 10/03/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Homeowners Insurance requirement Wind Mitigation 4 Point
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Rolled Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am looking for a Home inspector for Largo Florida. To perform a 4 point inspection. Also an inspector to perform a wind mitigation inspection..
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: need inspection on older mobile home to get home owners insurance.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Largo

Advantage Building Consultants
1937 Arvis Circle East
Clearwater, FL 33764
Florida Superior Inspections, LLC
1831 Coqui Ct
Odessa, FL 33556
Mark Cramer Inspection Services, Inc.
492 20th Ave.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa, FL 33604
Flannigan Home Inspection
1543 S. Highland Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Homespec, Inc.
270 Ixora Drive
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Jack J. Sally, LLC
9422 Temple Ave.
Seminole, FL 33772
Joseph W. Dobies, Inc.
455 E. Orange St.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689