Top Home Inspectors in Largo, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christina C. on 09/16/2021 I used Stephen at Anchor Home Inspections for my home purchase. I was a first time homebuyer, so obviously this was a major purchase for me. I wanted to make sure I hired a company that was meticulous in their inspections, as I did not want to purchase a home that was going to be a costly investment for me down the road. Stephen showed up on time, was very thorough with his inspection, and delivered me the report the same day. Would absolutely recommend anchor to anyone, and will use them for my next home purchase.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt T. on 08/30/2021 Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (866) 671-4514 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ginger W. on 05/26/2020 Hoping that every contractor that we will be hiring in the next few months is half as awesome as John. He went above and beyond what he had to do, and went into great detail as to what he found in his inspection. He is a an outstanding professional in the truest sense of what that means in the realm of service oriented businesses. We would recommend his company to family and friends in a heartbeat.
Call Now: (727) 710-4722 Call Now
Posted by Robert M. on 01/27/2021 very professional and honest. on time fair price
Call Now: (727) 358-0489 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian D. on 08/07/2021 Fast and thorough
Call Now: (727) 365-5088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique S. on 09/20/2021 Scott was punctual and professional. His report was detailed with pictures and recommendations. He is courteous and responds immediately to questions and emails. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Call Now: (813) 330-6801 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ben R. on 09/23/2021 Great
Call Now: (813) 322-7225 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gerald M. on 09/10/2021 Professional, prompt, informative, treated my home like it was his!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 07/01/2021 Working with this company was such a refreshing experience. They are knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. They took time to explain findings in great detail. They also provided inspection within 24 hours of request.
Call Now: (813) 322-8128 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kristen N. on 04/08/2021 Andrew is absolutely amazing! It was great to get an accurate price quote and was able to schedule quickly and efficiently. Andrew was in contact with me from start to finish via text and his pricing was more than reasonable! On the day of inspection he was on time, and showed us a lot of things about the house that we didnâ t know. Here was professional and knowledgeable about the property. He also does pool inspections which was great for us! if you want a family man who is honest, and helpful and just cares about his clients this is the company for you. Being a new homeowner he made a stressful situation enjoyable. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael T. on 06/09/2021 These guys are the best! Very professional, arrived on time and their attention to detail is very impressive. I got the inspection report back within the same day. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (727) 340-0532 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles W. on 09/05/2019 Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too.
Call Now: (727) 945-3153 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grant M. on 02/04/2019 Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE.
Call Now: (813) 616-3301 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kay M. on 05/30/2019 Fortress Roofing was great start to finish, they have great customer service and I love my new roof! Would highly recommend! :)
Call Now: (727) 230-8848 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan P. on 07/26/2021 Showed up early, quick, professional service.
Call Now: (813) 928-2445 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert M. on 09/23/2021 Mike was superb to work with. My inspection was performed promptly & met my tight schedule. He was knowledgeable, prompt & polite. Received my inspection report super quick & it was complete & accurate. Need a home inspection? Look no further; Gulfstream Home Inspections & Mike should be your 1st & only call. 100% fully satisfied.
Call Now: (813) 277-4056 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric H. on 08/09/2020 We are extremely pleased with our experience hiring Greg for a home inspection, 4 point, and wind mitigation inspection for a 1959 ranch home in Seminole with a pool and pool cage. He is very knowledgeable, having years of experience as a general contractor and electrician, as well as other construction experience. He even has knowledge about 50s-70s homes which helped greatly in our inspection. He was very personable before, during, and after the inspection. Excellent customer service, including phone, email, and text communications before and after the inspection. He encouraged me to tag along during the inspection, so he could teach me some things and took the time to explain to my wife and I about what he had found before we joined him at the house. He was pulling permits before I even paid him and went to great lengths to try to get in an almost inaccessible attic to try to fully inspect the roof attachment for the wind mitigation report. The report he sent was very thorough and easy to understand and he was happy to answer the few questions we had. My wife and I really liked him and would have him over to hang out some time. He was very flexible in scheduling on short notice. It was nice that he knew about the Seminole area; he lives and has an office a short distance away from the home we had him inspect. There are cheaper and more expensive options but I doubt there are better options for home inspection. Great guy!
Call Now: (727) 480-3685 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019 David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim K. on 02/13/2021 Ron was prompt to provide a quote for my small masonry repair and completed the job the next day. Cleanup met my expectations, and I would highly recommend Eco Safe Living for larger masonry projects. I would definitely use them again.
Call Now: (813) 322-7577 Call Now
Posted by Julanne S. on 12/10/2019 Patrick and crew did a lovely job. Now we can sit back and enjoy our lights. Looking forward to hiring him next year!
Call Now: (727) 301-5440 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hardeepsingh S. on 09/15/2021 Great service
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call or text today!
Call Now: (727) 324-9842 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Largo Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 941 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Largo, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Largo, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 4 point and wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are looking at a real estate listing to make an offer . The address is 10963 105th Ave Seminole Fl 33778

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre-purchase Mobile home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Largo, FL Date: 09/2/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting someone to help me inspect my roof for me and tell me if I did it right

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mobile home needs inspection asap

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Largo, FL Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: i need a 4 point inspection for my property

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Largo

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.