Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Leland, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SD

    In business since 2021

    About us: "At company , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    Aycock Home Inspections Logo
    Clinton, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "Amazing professional and very thorough!"

    Modesty W. in December 2021

    NT
    Hampstead, NC·

    "Matt showed up 10 minutes early to the appointment. He was very well equipped to deliver a thorough and educational inspection as well. I'm a first time home buyer and have to say that I am blissfully unaware of a lot of things that I should be on the lookout for. Matt had no issue explaining things to me and letting me know very important things to watch for and sharing contact details for companies that could help with more information as well as links to material to further educate myself. I definitely recommend New Tide Home Inspections to anyone in the market for such services."

    Justin P. in November 2022

    HS
    Wilmington, NC·

    "Our inspector did a top notch report on a home i was interested in purchasing. He was very considerate of my time, even showing up early for our apointment time. His attention to detail was outstanding as well!! He kept me informed throughout the whole inspection, and answers any quiestions i had about the process in a thorough, clear, and patient mannor. He didn't stop until the job was complete. Great value for the cost, highly recommend Home Savvy to anyone looking for a comprehensive home inspection!"

    Ariel R. in January 2024

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    Mike Lundy Home Inspections Logo
    Southport, NC·

    Comercial Properties, Foundation, Full Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional, prompt, thorough, went above and beyond. Reasonably priced. Dependable. Was on the job within 24 hours, and delivered a detailed, extensive report with good photos. Excellent recommendations. Very worth the price paid."

    Laura B. in March 2021

    Johnson Properties and Inspections, Ltd. Logo
    Greensboro, NC·

    Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "The Inspectors arrived on time and was very, very thorough in their inspection. This was the first time we've used an inspector for an investment property and we are glad that we did. He was able to see in places that we could not or would not have recognized as a potential issue. We will certainly use him again in the future."

    Denise B. in December 2015

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    BI
    Jacksonville, NC·

    Septic Inspection, Home Inspection, Mold Certified , and 1 more

    "Brad was very professional and helpful through the entire process of having our house inspected prior to purchase. The report was very thorough and explained well."

    Nicholas V. in January 2024

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    TH

    In business since 2024

    SOUTHPORT, NC·

    Inspection - Waterproofing

    About us: "Taylor Home Inspections LLC is excited to serve Southport Home inspections needs! The company is locally owned and operated. Operating period Paul has 3 years of experience in the industry. Taylor Home Inspections LLC is excited to take on new clients immediately. call today for estimate"

    All About Energy Solutions, LLC Logo
    Wilmington, NC·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Home Energy Audit, Spray Foam Insulation - Install , and 1 more

    "Easily obtained an estimate over the phone and backed up with an email copy, they held the estimate until we were ready for the job to be done, scheduling was very easy and the work was done as scheduled and as estimated. This is the way things are supposed to work. Use them."

    Carl V. in October 2021

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Leland, North Carolina Average
    $322
  • Typical Range
    $316 - $366
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $420

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Leland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 224 reviews of 224 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Leland, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Leland, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.