Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lewisville, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 65 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Max L. on 04/12/2021

"Homeland did a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Al on 05/22/2020

"Mike is a Christian that goes above and beyond on time. He's clean, does what he says he will do. I recommend him highly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 989-6445 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by gay j. on 02/09/2021

"very responsive with same day repair"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert T. on 04/02/2021

"Very professional. Cleaned up the work area each time. Quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by suzanne B. on 03/22/2021

"So very impressed with this company! Every single person associated with the company went above and beyond expectations! Highly recommend to future customers!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (432) 254-7447 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gary T. on 03/06/2021

"Ben,Jessica and the rest of the crew were fantastic and there work was amazing. On time and a job well done. I highly recommend them "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 808-5143 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Jocelyn C. on 03/21/2021

"This was my very first home inspection so I didnâ t know what to expect. The guys made it easy to understand and were very down to earth! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to do aninspection around DFW. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (512) 354-1040 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021

"Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shaleta W. on 04/07/2021

"They were very nice and professional. My gutters needed cleaning and they cleaned at no additional expense. They cleaned up all debris and hauled it away.. They did an excellent job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 564-4355 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Florencia D. on 03/30/2021

"Ff"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020

"They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori L. on 08/10/2018

"Showed up on time, really happy with the work, and got back back to me fast! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 935-5144 Call Now
Posted by Jessica V. on 08/10/2020

"Professional inspectors!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 908-6321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018

"I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akash P. on 07/17/2020

"Joe is great to work with, he was professional and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. Appreciate the great work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 313-0898 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark I. on 10/16/2020

"He does a great job, great value, and punctual. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 505-7229 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 226-9492 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marian C. on 03/15/2021

"Attic inspection for a roof replacement. Knowledgeable, and willing to answer all of my questions concerning attic and roof replacement."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 236-2832 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Steve H. on 03/28/2021

"Very knowledgeable and capable.
Customer satisfaction is very important to Joe.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 325-7814 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 65 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lewisville Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 3,441 reviews of 65 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lewisville, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lewisville, TX

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 04/21/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: In the process of buying this house. Need the house inspected this week. Buying this house with a VA loan.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 04/20/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a new home and wanting to make sure it is a good buy.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need someone to inspect the work of a contractor Who is remodeling my first floor as a result of storm damage.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Business Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lewisville, TX Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lewisville

DFW Roofing Consultants
556 S. Coppell Rd., Suite 101
Coppell, TX 75019
Longhill Energy
1457 E. Highway 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Cost Plus Roofing, Inc.
2040 E. Continental, Suite 4
South Lake, TX 76092
Axiom Home Inspections
P.O. Box 5724
Frisco, TX 75035
Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149