Top Home Inspectors in Lincolnshire, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luis M. on 08/27/2021 Very thorough with inspection and not rushed. Highly recommend
Call Now: (312) 416-3455 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret M. on 08/17/2021 He did a fabulous job we are so pleased we were able to use his time and talent. He is really nice also. I would recommend him highly.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rose D. on 06/16/2021 Don't hesitate to hire Mark was so thorough and knowledgeable it didn't miss a beat
Call Now: (847) 204-3004 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mariane M. on 05/14/2021 Eugene was very helpful and managed to accommodate our home inspection with short notice.
Call Now: (312) 279-1202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laine M. on 06/30/2021 Overall great experience, would highly recommend to friends and family
Call Now: (224) 430-6185 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by george p. on 07/03/2020 Very good, fair and honest and right on time.
Call Now: (847) 848-6824 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tianna L. on 01/15/2021 Marek was absolutely amazing! He took his time during the inspection and caught many things. He explained what he found and what he was looking for. Thank you for saving us tons of money! Will be hiring again
Call Now: (847) 877-3552 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you! We are also fluent in Korean
Call Now: (847) 334-3700 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (773) 567-0594 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Manuel A. on 05/26/2021 Reese was very thorough and professional. He took the time to answer all our questions.
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff H. on 07/13/2021 Quick to respond to our needs and complete the task as requested.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to ESP Solutions, proudly servicing Chicago and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (630) 842-7161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank W. on 07/01/2019 Very professional
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherwin De Jervis S. on 08/26/2021 Nebojsa was very thorough and professional.
Call Now: (312) 804-9061 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lincolnshire Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 495 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lincolnshire, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lincolnshire, IL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincolnshire, IL Date: 06/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vernonhills, IL Date: 05/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need to inspect a potential property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnshire, IL Date: 05/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Have a house that we need inspected by Tuesday, May 11th. Need to understand pricing and availability. Inspector would need to look for major issues --> foundation, flooding, etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnshire, IL Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lincolnshire, IL Date: 09/20/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Since we moved into our home 16 years ago...our upstairs has always been 10-15 degrees warmer on second floor than 1st in summer and the same but colder in the winter. Our kids rooms are especially affected by this..during winter they need space heaters and in the summer, we have to turn our air on very cool to get the upstairs at a comfortable temperature. We need help...I've heard new insulation may help...but would like to hear of other ideas to solve this problem. I also know we need some weather stripping on some doors and windows to seal air in and save energy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnshire, IL Date: 08/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need thorough, detailed and tough inspection for new construction townhome in lincolnshire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: LINCOLNSHIRE, IL Date: 08/13/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: LINCOLNSHIRE, IL Date: 05/24/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnshire, IL Date: 04/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnshire, IL Date: 01/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have a 1960 ranch, have lived here 19 years, am going to put it on the market this April and want to know it's health before I do.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lincolnshire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.