Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lincolnshire, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Lincolnshire, IL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jasmine M. 05/27/2020

"Mark was very professional and he provided the full report just a few hours after inspection! He explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 226-3622 Call Now
Tiajuana D. 07/26/2020

"He was on time and knew a lot."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 746-7139 Call Now
Karen H. 03/26/2020

"Ken was personable, obviously experienced and knowledgeable. He answered our many questions thoroughly both during the inspection and in the report. Would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 471-7313 Call Now
katie n. 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 878-0493 Call Now
Xiaobing H. 01/23/2020

"N.A."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 877-3552 Call Now
derek e. 03/26/2020

"Spencer was thorough and fast. Good guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 650-6427 Call Now
Zach E. 02/04/2020

"Very organized and communicated very well! Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 880-9525 Call Now
Sheena P. 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (847) 651-6075 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2004

With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you!

We are also fluent in Korean

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 334-3700 Call Now
leon I. 07/08/2019

"Punctuality and communication was great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 975-6334 Call Now
Gavin W. 07/17/2020

"Shane was great, very thorough and professional. I would recommend without a second thought. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lincolnshire Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 423 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lincolnshire, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lincolnshire, IL


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: LINCOLNSHIRE, IL
Date: 05/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I have a 1960 ranch, have lived here 19 years, am going to put it on the market this April and want to know it's health before I do.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 05/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Want to check the roof to decide what needs to be done next.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 02/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for house purchase n ray don testing

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 09/2018
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21- 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Prairie View, IL
Date: 05/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: I am going to buy a house and need an inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
Date: 04/2018
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: In process of finalizing house deal. Just trying to understand if the seller or we should pay for the repairs

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lincolnshire

Chicago Network
1 Tiffany Pointe G5
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Home Raters, Inc.
512 Green Bay Rd.
Highwood, IL 60040
Amerispec Inspection Services
628 Northwind Ln
Lake Villa, IL 60046
Three Crowns Co.
202 N. Emerson St.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
Osmo's Painting & Decorating
13412 Blanchard Rd.
Gurnee, IL 60031
National Exterior Restoration Service
801 E. Orchard Ave
Mundelein, IL 60060
Comfort Keepers, Inc.
429 Tallgrass Circle
Lake Zurich, IL 60047