Top Home Inspectors in Lincolnton, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frances B. on 06/04/2021 The deck build is solid and looks great too. These guys are great, personalities were easy to ask questions and friendly.
Call Now: (704) 496-8700 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cindy T. on 06/08/2021 Hired David to install microwave for me. He is on time, polite and very helpful. He is very committed to get the work done. When I realized I forgot to mention something I needed for the microwave, he came back and helped me again even though it was an hour drive for him. He is someone I could trust to help.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer K. on 04/20/2021 Quick turnaround time for inspection report!!
Call Now: (803) 339-8731 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph K. on 05/10/2021 Providence Roofing gets 5 stars from me. They did an awesome job on our roofs (house and separate garage)! Very professional. Top Quality products and quality work. They went above and beyond what was expected.
Call Now: (704) 883-6052 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Matt F. on 02/05/2021 Good, quality work performed.
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney Y. on 02/27/2021 Barry was so professional from start to finish! We would recommend him to everyone!!!!!
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas J. on 06/08/2021 I'm still waiting for some hard rain
Call Now: (704) 668-0707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah B. on 10/30/2020 As you can see, this business is very new, but donâ t let that deter you from hiring him!! One of the reasons I did was because he had 10 reviews at the time,, and each one was a glowing review! The site mentioned that he was a veteran, too., and I feel like our country needs to value veterans more than we do. So I called him for a quote, and he made an appointment with me that day and was on time!! I had a roof leak in my master bedroom and I had determined that it was coming from the vent pipe in the roof. William concurred and he went up inside the attic to evaluate the damage. He said it was very little and would dry out. He said that the rubber in the vent pipe had deteriorated and was allowing water to leak in when I experienced hard, driving rains. He said he could repair it with a new boot and the other two as well. He sent me a picture of the damage so I could see what he was going to do. The day he came was a Saturday and bad rain storms were predicted for that night and also on Sunday, so he went up on my roof and did a temporary fix on all three areas. He came back the following Wednesday and completed the job!! He was honest, efficient, reliable and economical!! Itâ s hard to find people like that in the repair business. He went above and beyond. He found another area that had a nail popping out, and he repaired that area too with no added charge. When he was in the attic, I had mentioned that I needed to move some of the things in my garage up to the attic for storage. He offered to do that for me!! I told him no but his willingness to help in that way was very impressive!! I had one other roofer tell me that the vent pipes had been installed wrong and that he might have to remove some shingles to fix them and he wouldnâ t be able to match what I had. I had asked him for a quote, but he was reluctant to give me one. He finally said it wouldnâ t be over a thousand dollars. He told me heâ d send me some figures when he returned to his office. He never did and he diagnosed the problem from the ground without entering my attic. I promise you that youâ ll not be disappointed with any of Williamâ s work!! I had told him how pleased I was with all of our interactions, and he said that he just tried to treat others the way that he would want to be treated!! What a wonderful motto for a business to have!! He had 10 reviews then and 14 now. Iâ m a little late in writing mine and I mention this fact now because he is still receiving 5â s from all of them!! That says it all!!
Call Now: (704) 929-4185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracey W. on 09/03/2020 My roof had a small leak. I got a couple of estimates suggesting I repair/replace issues that weren't causing any problems. I just wanted the leak fixed. Jamie from kept it simple and got the leak fixed quickly at a very reasonable price.
Call Now: (704) 305-5190 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021 They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them.
Call Now: (828) 333-9036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom W. on 06/07/2021 William came on time, did a professional job and communicated with us by text and phone throughout the 2 day job. He was glad to do anything we talked about initially and also was more than willing to do the job right. His workmanship turned our siding problems into a professional job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaQuan R. on 04/17/2018 This company was great. responsive, reasonably priced, and on time. will be recommending to anyone that is looking for great work.
Call Now: (828) 850-3231 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas H. on 05/04/2021 Quick, painless, and inexpensive!
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by peter c. on 05/25/2021 Knowledgeable, detailed and professional. Mark was excellent
Call Now: (828) 764-3790 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat W. on 06/09/2021 Very good
Call Now: (888) 233-1840 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce E. on 06/04/2021 He is very professional.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lincolnton Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 714 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lincolnton, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lincolnton, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 12/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Inspection of the blocks and piers underneath my home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 11/4/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need the deck roof inspected for stability and safety. The man who is working on the gutters told me that the problem is where the deck roof is tied into the rafters and is pulling the fascia board loose. Before I proceed with fixing the gutters, I need to have someone inspect the deck for safety.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 09/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 08/5/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 06/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying home contingent on inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 06/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 06/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Under contract on a house on S Government St in Lincolnton - need to get inspection done ASAP - looking for quotes. Thanks!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 04/3/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 03/4/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: looking to move into a home that we currently own that has been vacant for almost 10 years. looking to remodel as we go but want to know how soon we can move in.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 02/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need termite inspection for new loan.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lincolnton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.