Top Home Inspectors in Lincolnton, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all our projects, no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade, and will always keep you educated on your home.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew N. on 12/01/2021 Arrived on time and performed the work as planned. Described work they did throughout the process so I understood what was required. Cleaned up after themselves and left the job site in great shape.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George M. on 11/07/2021 They're professional, good people to work with. Great communication from everyone.
Call Now: (704) 496-8700 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rozanne E. on 08/30/2021 Professional yet friendly. I've already recommended this company to friends.
Call Now: (980) 285-0524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert T. on 11/30/2021 Great contractor. He kept . Even when he was going to be five minutes late he called to let us know.
Call Now: (828) 413-0659 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robbin R. on 07/17/2021 Buying a house is nerve racking and after reading the rave reviews I decided to go with Mark at Benchmark for our inspection. The house is old and I wanted a very detailed inspection, and Mark did not disappoint. My husband was present during the inspection, and he is the hardest person to satisfy in the area of customer service. Hours later I was shocked when my husband called me raving about the detailed job that was done! Every nook and cranny was looked at, and the final report was very detailed. From the first contact to receiving the final report the customer service was unmatched. I even had to reschedule a couple of times and Mark was very accommodating. This is my fourth home purchase over the years, and this is by far the best home inspection Iâ ve ever received; no house is gonna be perfect or without some issue, it is nice being able to feel like youâ re making a wise decision and knowing as much as possible before sitting down at the closing table! Benchmark is highly recommended!
Call Now: (828) 764-3790 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher F. on 09/21/2021 Great experience. David was extremely prompt in responding and set up the home inspection quickly. His work was very professional. David explained his findings with me as well as provided a comprehensive and complete report of the inspection. Job well done!
Call Now: (888) 233-1840 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (847) 641-0834 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lakika m. on 11/28/2021 Tim is a gem! He was flexible, knowledgeable, and responded promptly, even during the tough holiday season. His information has helped us negotiate fair terms for our purchase. His heart for God really shines through. I will be recommending him to everyone I know who is searching for a good home inspector.
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Venkateswarulu V. on 11/10/2021 Didn’t find anything during drywall inspection
Call Now: (612) 852-8475 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lincolnton Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 656 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lincolnton, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lincolnton, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 11/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New home purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 11/12/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I'm selling a home that has a metal roof. In the inspection process there was a small leak noticed in one of the bedrooms. Trying see if this is an active lead or from prior to the metal roof being installed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 10/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection before buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 09/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 08/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking into purchasing home would like quotes for if everything works out to get us into home as quickly as possible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 08/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 07/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Detect emf and radiation from home Wi-Fi and things connected

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 12/24/2020

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 12/12/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspection of the blocks and piers underneath my home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 11/5/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: I need the deck roof inspected for stability and safety. The man who is working on the gutters told me that the problem is where the deck roof is tied into the rafters and is pulling the fascia board loose. Before I proceed with fixing the gutters, I need to have someone inspect the deck for safety.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lincolnton, NC Date: 09/7/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lincolnton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.