Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lincolnton, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Dave did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone."

    Timothy T. in December 2023

    SL

    "They did a great job! My roof looks great! Reliable and kept me well informed about everything. They kept cost in mind and cleaned up nicely after themselves. Serge even came out late to tarp the roof until it could get repaired so that I didnâ t have any further damage to the house waiting for the roof. They were very nice to work with. Great people. I canâ t say enough good things about them!"

    Sammi E. in June 2024

    KH
    Morganton, NC·

    Water Testing, Home Inspection, Tile , and 2 more

    "They gave me all the information I needed about my home and made it easy to understand. Because of the report, my home is one step closer to being the perfect home for my family."

    Miguel I. in April 2024

    Cantrell Constructions Logo
    Conover, NC·

    Roof Removal, Roof Inspections, Roof Installations , and 2 more

    "Professional and friendly. I would hire again."

    mark L. in December 2023

    Roof Solutions Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    A+RATING WITH THE BETTER BUISNESS BUREAU, New Roofs, Expert Roofing Speacialist , and 2 more

    "Roof Solution showed up on time as promised was very courtesy and professional. and all work was guaranteed. I would recommend Roof Solutions to anyone that needs roof repair or a new roof. Larry L."

    Larry L. in April 2018

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    HC
    Iron Station, NC·

    Mold Testing, Home Inspections

    "Returned Phone Call, showed up at time he said that he would be there. Courteous and very Thorough at explaining what he had observed. Very Knowledgeable and his Rates were Reasonable. I would definitely Recommend him."

    Rodney H. in April 2024

    AT

    In business since 2022

    Statesville, NC·

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    WH

    "Jeff was very courteous on time and very polite during the whole procedure. He answered all questions and was very helpful with what and how things could be fixed. I would suggest him to anyone to use and I felt like it was a very thorough. Inspection I would recommend him to anyone"

    Kathleen H. in June 2024

    RI
    Charlotte, NC·

    Handyman Services, Home Inspection

    "Ryk is such a wonderful and knowledgeable person to work with. He was very diligent and provided a very detailed report. Ryk was willing to explain his findings and recommended resolutions and did so with patience and understanding. He identified issues that I would have never noticed and saved me a ton of money in the long run. I highly recommend Ryk."

    Justine M. in May 2024

    Benchmark Home Inspections Logo
    Lenoir, NC·

    Home Inspections, Certified Radon Testing and IRBpro Reporting Software, Radon, Deck, Bio-deterioration of wood and Electrical Inspection certifications, 30+ Years In The Construction Industry , and 2 more

    "he called me before I could even read the reviews, fast and efficient, and reasonable. What more could you ask?"

    jodie M. in November 2019

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lincolnton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 353 reviews of 353 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lincolnton, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lincolnton, NC

  • Project Location: Lincolnton, NC
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.