Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lindenhurst, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    DD
    Lindenhurst, NY·

    Home Inspections, Termite Inspections

    "We called Deep Dive, because they came recommended and we were looking for an accurate assessment of our home. John returned my call very quickly and we made an appointment. He showed up on time and spent the next several hours going through the entire house. When he was finished he explained that we would be emailed his report. We received the report 2 days later and I was amazed on how thorough it was! He really does â Dive into the Detailsâ ! We would recommend John and Deep Dive to anyone looking to purchase a home or just get an accurate assessment of your home."

    Joe F. in February 2024

    LI

    "Great experience. Allen was dependable and very thorough. He explained all his findings to me and sent a detailed report the following morning. Would definitely recommend!"

    James L. in December 2023

    All Phase Construction, Inc. Logo
    Manorville, NY·

    Emergency and After Hours Services, Remodeling, Roofing and Gutters

    "Would hire anytime. Very professional"

    John P. in September 2019

    ASR Inspections Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Licensed NYS Home Inspector Instructor, Project Management, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Shiva was amazing at communicating and very kind. Had an amazing great eye to detail and even suggested solutions to problems."

    Saleem A. in November 2021

    HI

    In business since 2006

    About us: "Welcome to HomeSpector Inc, Long Island Home Inspections! Call your Board Certified Long Island Master Inspector "Tommy" Decebal Adamescu directly at 516-851-5833 7days/week. We are a full service home inspection corporation (NYS Lic. 16000004487) located in Farmingdale, NY, officially established in 2006, but have far more years of experience. Home Inspections offered anywhere in Long Island, New York, Nassau county, Suffolk county and Queens county. Special discounts for Farmingdale, NY, Massapequa, NY, Levittown, NY, Amityville, NY, Lindenhurst, NY, Babylon, NY, Sunnyside, NY, Ridgewood, NY, Woodside, NY. Romanian and some Spanish language spoken. We know that choosing the right home inspector can be difficult. Different inspectors have varying qualifications, equipment, experience, reporting methods, and yes, different pricing. One thing for sure is a home inspection requires a vast experience."

    Home Works Inspection Logo
    Miller Place, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "Angelo Lettieri is a thorough, considerate, and highly skilled home inspector. My partner and I used his services for two different homes we were interested in and he could not have been more professional, kind, prompt, or hard working. His reports are easy to understand yet extremely informative and detailed. Thank you Angelo!"

    Annie M. in November 2023

    New Home Inspectors, LLC Logo
    East Northport, NY·

    Home Inspections, Residential - Pre-listing, buyer inspections and maintenance inspections, Roofing, Foundations, Plumbing, Heating, HVAC Systems and more , and 2 more

    "John was a breath of fresh air. We are first time home buyers and he made our experience with inspection phenomenal. He was patient, thorough, and very knowledgeable . He took his time and explained everything as he went along. He made sure we understood things and made us feel like he was on our side. It is evident that he is passionate about what he does and he absolutely does it well. John had our inspection report to us the same day that the inspection was completed. His pricing is very fair and well worth it. We highly recommend John to anyone who needs an inspection. I promise you will not be disappointed."

    Dhalia P. in February 2021

    Conway Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Islip, NY·

    Home Inspections

    "We had a great experience with Conway Home Inspections. Sean was very communicative during the scheduling process and once onsite, he was extremely thorough in his inspection. Upon completion he thoughtfully walked us through each item that he was noting and was able to pass on his knowledge to us about important items. I could not recommend this company enough! If you need a home inspection done, look no further."

    Joanna N. in November 2023

    Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service Logo
    Huntington, NY·

    Heating and Cooling Systems, Residential Home Inspections see Website at: Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com, Electrical Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com , and 2 more

    "Showed up early, explained everything he was doing and answered all questions I had. Very professional, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a house."

    Vincent G. in October 2017

    HI
    Bohemia, NY·

    Home Buyer Inspection, New Construction Inspection, Pre Listing Seller Inspection , and 2 more

    "He was professional, courteous and worked within a reasonable time frame."

    Casey .. in April 2021

    Aberdeen Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Smithtown, NY·

    Mechanical/Heating Systems, Electrical Systems, Home Inspection

    "Very thorough and professional, highly recommended!"

    Jonathan & Pauline D. in December 2022

    BR

    In business since 1975

    Huntington Station, NY·

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    O'Brien Brothers Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wading River, NY·

    Chimneys, Siding, Roofing , and 1 more

    "O'brien Brothers did an excellent job!"

    john P. in April 2020

    NSAM Logo
    Hempstead, NY·

    Interior Painting, Carpentry, Roofing

    "I've been working with him a few years now and he has vast knowledge of different for construction! When it came to framing I was really impressed because he is creative and can do work that's a lot harder. He is somebody I can easily recommend if I'm busy to take it!"

    Linuce X. in December 2020

    Pro Line Roofing And Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    Chimney flashing repair or replacement, Flat roof repair or installation, Roof Repair or installation , and 1 more

    "i hired pro line John came on time and give me an estimate and he was so friendly next day he bring hes guys and they did my roof and my skylights i highy recommend them"

    Donna L. in November 2021

    Inspect Ova LLC Logo
    Mastic, NY·

    Plumbing and New Construction, Mold Testing, Move in Inspections, Deck Inspection, Electrical Systems Inspections., Business Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very professional honest Patient and answered all my questions I needed to know."

    Jimerson J. in December 2023

    HM Construction Group, Inc. (Long Island Handyman Group) Logo
    Plainview, NY·

    Sheetrock, Trim, Bathrooms, Finishes, Handyman Services, All Phases of Construction , and 2 more

    "He went above and beyond. It was a pleasant experience overall. I was very happy with him and would use him again."

    Daniel S. in October 2017

    Best Choice Roofing and Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    All types of Siding Installations and Repair, Gutter Installation, Cleaning & Repairs, Masonry Work , and 2 more

    "Great guys. Quick response and they got the work done so quickly and were a pleasure to work with. Feel comfortable working with these guys!"

    Steven G. in October 2019

    BW

    "Quick and efficient will call them in future when needed"

    Mark S. in November 2022

    Triple H Insulation, Heating and Cooling Logo
    Saint James, NY·

    Free Home Energy Assessments, All types of Insulation - Spray Foam, Cellulose, Solarguard, SIlverGlo, Blown-in, Creative Financing -Residential only , and 1 more

    "Great company that provided excellent service"

    Micheal W. in December 2023

    Atlantic Independent Inspections Logo
    East Rockaway, NY·

    Forensic Roof Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, Leak Investigations , and 2 more

    "I recently had the pleasure of working with Max for a roof inspection, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. Max's attention to detail and extensive knowledge were evident throughout the inspection process. He conducted a thorough examination, pointing out areas that may need attention and offered valuable insights into potential issues if not addressed. He reassured me that the roof installers had correctly installed my roof. Max's professionalism, coupled with his friendly demeanor, made the entire experience smooth and informative. I highly recommend Max for anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable professional for their roofing needs. His expertise and dedication to quality service truly set him apart. Thank you, Max, for your excellent work!"

    Melissa K. in November 2023

    GOLDEN SQUARES OF SHIRLEY ENTERPRISE LLC Logo
    Southampton, NY·

    Handyman, Junk Removal, Interior Construction , and 6 more

    "Done in a timely manner Professional work completed pleased with the outcome"

    Beverley D. in November 2023

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    DI

    "Demetri spent over one hour locating the electrical problem. He performed excellent work. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an electrician."

    Thomas M. in April 2024

    JS

    In business since 2024

    Uniondale, NY·

    Masonry, Waterproofing, fencing , and 2 more

    About us: "JS Scapes is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-25 of 28 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lindenhurst Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 2399 reviews of 2399 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lindenhurst, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lindenhurst, NY

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.