Top Home Inspectors in Lindenhurst, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 50 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gurunath m. on 08/01/2021 1st priority inspections,inc carried out inspection,tests and explained results of tests in professional and common ways to me.
Call Now: (845) 249-4151 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Warren C. on 10/12/2021 They were not necessarily the smoothest people Iâ ve ever worked with but they were thorough, neat and completed the job as stated and on time
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brendan B. on 10/13/2021 Bryan was a rockstar. Personable, strong communication, and a solid home inspection report. I would definitely work with Bryan again!
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by THOMAS P. on 10/24/2021 Good clean work ,professional and thorough
Call Now: (631) 372-7686 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 06/28/2021 On time for estimate and repair. Did not try to increase the work needed. Completed the job efficiently
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 09/20/2021 I will highly recommend Jaan and his team. The project was done on time, he came back and did a walk through to make sure I was satisfied. Great job.
Call Now: (718) 501-3373 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by PETER W. on 10/01/2021 Edward oBrian real professional did what he said and very good looking & clean a great job. The company team is very safety minted - I wanted to view type of work that preformed on my house a two story colonial - being at age 80 not easy to Climb a long latter. Both Rick and Michael jumped in one holding the top and other holding bottom to avoid Latter from tipping over and falling. Both held the latter - got a birds eye view - great job. Thank you - job well done. Excellent!!
Call Now: (631) 828-0800 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole R. on 08/26/2021 Jim answered all of our questions. Took his time. Never made us feel rushed or that any question was bothersome. His report had pictures with explanations and gave us a verbal summary on-site. Would highly recommend and if anyone we know is purchasing we will surely give his name.
Posted by Peter O. on 06/29/2021 Matt was very responsive to my immediate timeline and conducted a very thorough inspection which included a detailed report and photos of the premises. Matt's rate is very competitive and as an added bonus, offers a discount to nurses, firefighters, and police officers. I would highly recommend Matt as he is a competent and experienced professional. Peter, RN
Call Now: (631) 645-3125 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eve S. on 10/13/2021 Very courteous and detailed.
Call Now: (631) 318-7579 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Annette D. on 10/19/2021 Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great experience- highly recommended.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles K. on 10/25/2021 Grant was so thorough and helpful. He provided detailed explanations around anything that caught his attention. You’re in great hands with Happily Ever After Home Inspections.
Call Now: (646) 325-6381 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SARAH S. on 09/13/2021 Completed in one day â ¦cleaned up. Great job.
Call Now: (718) 864-4884 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016 Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Darlene P. on 07/08/2021 Al was on time, professional, thorough and explained everything in terms that we could understand. The report was extremely detailed with pictures and explanations of every portion of the house, both inside and outside. This is the second time we have used Al and would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by bill b. on 08/30/2021 Eric was Pleasure to deal with very accommodating
Call Now: (631) 827-2810 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen T. on 09/30/2021 I own a co-op and noticed some structural damage to the owners building. Michael came into my home and inspected the damage that the owner claimed to be safe. Michael found that the structure was not good and now the owners must fix it to make it safe to live in. Thank you Michael!
Call Now: (516) 578-7866 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jaime R. on 10/08/2021 John was very professional, and social able at the same time. Very thorough in checking, and detecting the important issues that needed concern. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (516) 250-1950 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021 so far I'm happy with the work!!!
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 09/22/2021 Extremely thorough inspection. Very good customer service.
Posted by Gregory W. on 07/02/2021 Donnell was very responsive beforehand and on the day of did a great job explaining everything he found. He also got us the final report within 24 hours
Call Now: (844) 389-4290 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris D. on 08/09/2021 The technician was prompt and very well prepared. He meticulously explored every part of the house. He showed me some areas of concern and was able to help formulate a plan for remediation. The on-site technician explained every step of the inspection process . The phone staff was very courteous and was able to work with my schedule. I would recommend this company to anyone buying or selling there home
Call Now: (631) 252-3292 Call Now
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020 Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020 Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lindenhurst Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 2,361 reviews of 50 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lindenhurst, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lindenhurst, NY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 10/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House in Suffolk

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 08/20/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 08/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a home, looking for an honest, reliable home inspector. Thanks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection 4 unit building

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 04/14/2021 Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: needs electrical inspection certificate for the store

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 04/6/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 03/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lindenhurst, NY Date: 02/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lindenhurst

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.