Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Little Rock, AR

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    IInspect Home Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 1996

    About us: "IInspect, Home Inspection Services is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    Pillar To Post Logo
    Little Rock, AR·

    "He was informative and very helpful."

    john D. in April 2019

    PH
    Maumelle, AR·

    Home Inspection

    "Great inspection from a quality professional!"

    Mike C. in January 2024

    SR
    North Little Rock, AR·

    Roofing, Roof Repairs

    "They came out the day we called and gave us an estimate that was 10% less than any of the others. Dropped off materials the night before starting the project and started the next morning and completed a tear-off and replacement of 39 squares of shingles. This took about 12 hours (including clean up). Great company and would highly recommend them."

    roger M. in July 2020

    QR

    In business since 2022

    Conway, AR·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Xcel Home Energy Solutions, LLC Logo
    Little Rock, AR·

    Home Energy, Drywall Installation & Repair, Home Energy , and 1 more

    "Very responsive and excellent customer service."

    Javier C. in April 2022

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Little Rock Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 25 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arkansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arkansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arkansas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Little Rock, AR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Little Rock, AR

  • Project Location: Little Rock, AR
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 3br 1bath 1274 sqft
  • Project Location: Little Rock, AR
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Little Rock, AR
    Date: 01/31/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Just need a letter from a roofer stating the repair work done after microbust is OK
  • Project Location: Little Rock, AR
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Little Rock, AR
    Date: 01/20/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Little Rock, AR
    Date: 01/20/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Just want to know that my chimney is safe.
  • Project Location: Little Rock, AR
    Date: 01/12/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Hail storm in Chenal Valley(WLR) Thursday Evening 1/11/24 around 12:00.Want roof inspected for damage Thanks

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.