Top Home Inspectors in London, KY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hope M. on 09/15/2021 Very good experience Barrett was on time friendly thorough I would highly recommend him
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margret H. on 05/29/2018 I would recommend them to anyone they were in and out fast and we are really pleased with the unity and the work.
Call Now: (866) 807-4179 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Deal
Posted by Erik B. on 10/04/2021 Inspector McDaniel did an amazing job with our house! There were no surprises when we finally moved in, the report was thorough, detailed, and he was available to explain anything further. He’s a real asset to have contact with for home work. Since he inspects local work, he knows who would do the job right the first time. I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a home!
Call Now: (859) 358-9365 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pauline M. on 04/29/2021 Very thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt.
Call Now: (606) 401-6850 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arlene P. on 11/10/2018 Very friendly, informative, and helpful.
Call Now: (859) 576-3446 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

London Home Inspectors are rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 30 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in London, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in London, KY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 10/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 07/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 03/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm a manufactured home dealer. I buy and sell homes in 28 states. This particular home is located in London, KY. I need a local home inspector to visit the home and do a limited inspection, take lots of photos, exterior and interior. Measure the length and width. Take photos of the roof. Check for the presence of hitch, axles, and tires, and take photos. Take photos of the underbelly. Find the HUD Data Label in the home and take photos.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 03/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 12/16/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 10/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 10/19/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Buying a home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 09/30/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Wanting to move in but want to make sure everything is in tip top shape and safe for my babies, the house was built in year 1968.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 09/19/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 09/7/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection before purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: London, KY Date: 08/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I have a mobile home that has said empty for a few years and need the electric to be inspected before I can turn the electric on to remodel a trailer

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in London

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.