Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lumberton, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa S. on 01/05/2021

"We went with Your Private Eye for our home inspection and we are very happy we did. He was very accommodating when I had to reschedule a few times it wasnt a problem he was very nice and polite and answered any and all questions we had. He did a great inspection he went over every thing so thoroughly and pointed out so much we never would have noticed we will definitly call him for our next inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 379-2499 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela L. on 02/20/2021

"Worth every $$! Iâ ve went through this process on other homes that Iâ ve purchased and this company exceeded all expectations and other inspections. Responsive, professional, detailed oriented, informative and a one stop shop!!! Highly recommend you hire this company for your home inspections..."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 668-7072 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bill P. on 02/16/2021

"Fast service and easy to deal with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary O. on 10/29/2020

"Finally got the spray foam insulation that we needed for our rancher. We had an issue with our bathroom exhaust fan but Ken and his team got it resolved. No more attic fan and nasty, dirty insulation all over the place, and 100+ degree temps in the summer causing the a.c. to work overtime. Looking forward to savings. We highly recommend Gunner Insulation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020

"John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap.

I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leslie R. on 03/23/2020

"Tom was very professional and polite. My report was very detailed and provided industry explanations as well as his professional recommendations. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 431-2913 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard K. on 03/25/2021

"Great job"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 776-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by James L. on 04/14/2021

"Can't really comment on roof repair. Only time & the next rain will tell.
Robert was on time and friendly. And guaranteed his work. That works for me.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (267) 573-5580 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nnamdi I. on 10/09/2020

"Bill was extremely professional in conducting our home inspection. His report was clear and concise and he spent a considerable amount of time surveying our home and explaining any items of concern in-person also. Bill was also very accommodating when we needed him to come to the property a second time to examine the home and provide a professional opinion on something we were questioning. Would highly recommend using Foundation Home Inspection for your inspection needs. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 781-1796 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2001

With years of experience, On Top Roofing Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Benjamin P. on 04/15/2021

"Rob was personable and capable. Reports were detailed and on time."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 600-4734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eric C. on 03/16/2021

"We had a fantastic experience with Brittin Built. From the informative estimate process, to general communication, and all the way to completion, everything was handled very well. We were notified that there were rebates for the work we were having done that other companies didn't mention - Definitely a nice touch! The quality of work done and attention to detail was wonderful and we already notice the difference in the temps throughout the house. They even vacuumed and mopped the dust from the areas they were working in on their way out the door. The workers that came to the house were all very pleasant and respectful (one even asked if they can use the restroom) A++ company!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 429-0507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mary K. on 06/06/2018

"NA"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (856) 649-5946 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lumberton Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 902 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lumberton, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lumberton, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: LUMBERTON, NJ Date: 10/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just bought a house, need an inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for leak
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for closing process.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspector for purchase of a home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lumberton

James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Brian E. Parker Builders
6 Malone Rd.
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
SJ Maintenance
1322 Morgan Rd.
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Tri-County Inspection Company, Inc.
187 Marlboro Rd.
Yardley, PA 19067
HouseInspect
601 N. Olive St.
Media, PA 19063
Pinpoint, Inspection, & Testing, Inc.
301 N. Harrison St.
Princeton, NJ 08540
WellHome - South Jersey
1 Warner Court
Swedesboro, NJ 08085