Top Home Inspectors in Lumberton, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan G. on 02/15/2021 Timely- thorough review of the home. Very useful information
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ROBERT W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional,gave me sound advice and did a very thorough job
Call Now: (215) 239-9330 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen G. on 02/22/2021 Mario did a great job. Very professional and very thorough inspection. Report was very detailed with photos. If I could give more stars I would. I highly recommend OnPoint!
Call Now: (888) 212-3884 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike E. on 09/24/2021 Joe was very helpful and did great work.
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 06/03/2021 Gunner is very honest and sincere! Ken responded to my request very quickly and came out to assess the issues I am having with a small area of my house. You can tell immediately how likeable he is. He sprayed my whole house 7 years ago and I asked him to come back out and re-assess a trouble spot and he didn't even flinch! I strongly recommend Gunner and he absolutely stands by his work!
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020 John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap. I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa S. on 01/05/2021 We went with Your Private Eye for our home inspection and we are very happy we did. He was very accommodating when I had to reschedule a few times it wasnt a problem he was very nice and polite and answered any and all questions we had. He did a great inspection he went over every thing so thoroughly and pointed out so much we never would have noticed we will definitly call him for our next inspection.
Call Now: (609) 379-2499 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chanelle J. on 06/28/2021 This company Was very friendly polite and knew what they were doing they gave me plenty of options never made me feel uncomfortable but my decision was did it in the orderly fashion kept us up-to-date our business now has a very solid roof from assault company thank you Donald from expert roofing your team and professionalism was very Awesome
Call Now: (888) 433-1410 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nnamdi I. on 10/09/2020 Bill was extremely professional in conducting our home inspection. His report was clear and concise and he spent a considerable amount of time surveying our home and explaining any items of concern in-person also. Bill was also very accommodating when we needed him to come to the property a second time to examine the home and provide a professional opinion on something we were questioning. Would highly recommend using Foundation Home Inspection for your inspection needs.
Call Now: (609) 781-1796 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by robert b. on 12/05/2019 Very professional, work was done in a timely manner and they stood by the quote, will hire again to do second-floor roof as well!!!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew M. on 04/16/2021 Canâ t thank Damian enough for his very thorough and informative house inspection report. We learned about him as he did the inspection for the buyers of a property we sold. . We were immediately impressed with his attention to detail that decided to use him as the inspector for the house we were purchasing. He spent hours reviewing every nook and cranny of the house and the surrounding areas. He also provided general tips for easy to do home improvements. We highly recommend Damian for any house inspection needs!
Call Now: (732) 668-7072 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gail M. on 10/07/2021 These guys were great. I had both my attic insulation upgraded, but also my home's crawlspace re-insulated. They were very respectful of my space, explained everything they were doing and answered all of my questions. They are a hard working customer oriented team. I would not hesitated to recommend this company to anyone.
Call Now: (609) 429-0507 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin K. on 10/09/2021 Kevin is a true professional from start to finish.. very hard to find now a days..
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gerald h. on 09/27/2021 They did a great job in a timely fashion at a good price

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lumberton Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 669 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lumberton, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lumberton, NJ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 10/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 10/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 07/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need to have a complete home inspection done and a clear report with photos submitted to us for our review. We will be present during the inspection and all questions should be professionally answered.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 01/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 01/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 12/29/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 10/23/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 09/11/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 09/9/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 08/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Just bought a house, need an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 08/17/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for leak

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 08/10/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection for closing process.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 07/30/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspector for purchase of a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lumberton, NJ Date: 07/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking to have a full and thorough home inspection (radon, mold, pest, etc) on a home that we are in the process of closing. The property also has a pool and hot tub so if you are certified to inspect as well that would be helpful or else i may need to go to a 3rd party.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lumberton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.