Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lumberton, NJ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    OP
    Toms River, NJ·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "Mario has integrity which is evident in the service he provides. He fit me into his schedule by coming out on the weekend. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him!"

    Lynn K. in October 2018

    Your Private Eye Home Inspections Logo
    Bordentown, NJ·

    Termite Inspection, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Radon Gas - Testing

    "Very professional, efficient and thorough! I highly recommend using Mike."

    John S. in December 2017

    HC

    "Best home inspection experience ive ever had"

    Samuel B. in February 2024

    Onstay Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Burlington, NJ·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Onstay Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AH
    Mount Laurel, NJ·

    "I am happy I choose Mike for my home inspection. Mike went up the roof and into the crawl space as well. He is very detail oriented which an inspector should be. Reports were a little late other than that everything went good."

    sanjeev A. in October 2017

    Foundation Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Riverside, NJ·

    Home Inspections, Radon Inspections, Termite and Wood Destroying Organisms Inspectons

    "Bill was great to work with on this inspection. He was very thorough and paid attention to the fine details. Due to a miscommunication by the seller and previous buyer, the power was turned off at the property the day of the inspection. This was no problem for Bill as he completed most of the inspection and came back at a later day to finish the electrical and appliance work. I can not say enough how professional and accommodating Bill was during the entire process. His report was very detailed to include pictures and recommendations on how to proceed with, or fix, each item inspected. Highly recommend."

    Michael H. in October 2017

    CSI Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Vineland, NJ·

    Home Inspection, Radon Testing

    "Kevin is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services."

    Melissa M. in December 2020

    Direct Call Construction, LLC Logo
    Lodi, NJ·

    Siding and Gutters - Installed, Repaired and Cleaned., Concrete, Pavers, Foundation, Walls -- Repaired and Installed, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair and Install , and 2 more

    "Vinny and Frankie were super nice and thoughtful throughout the roofing experience. Quickly diagnosing the problem hours after my call, they fit us in their schedule the very next day for repair. They even called after the first major rainstorm to see if there was leakage. The two even went so far as to return to our house to check out some residual water marks to make sure that they weren't due to their repair (they weren't) and talk to me about next steps to ensure that we take care of any potential mold on the inside of the house. I would recommend Direct Call to anyone with a roofing need."

    Brianna L. in November 2014

    FS
    Blackwood, NJ·

    Gutters, Roofing

    "A lot of companies turned my project down because it was too complicated. Eli came out and gave me a very good price and told me the job would be completed in one day, and he and his crew did just that. Even though my roof had many valleys and tough corners he came out and did an amazing job on my roof and overall uplifted the appearance of my home. I will be using them again in the future on other properties and will recommend them for anyone who is looking for a reliable roofer!"

    Sevdi D. in February 2024

    NJ

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TC

    "We hired Time Inspections to inspect our church building. We would recommend them to everyone. The details were so important to us. Robert really dug into the building as we hired him to. From roof to foundation no rock was left unturned, he even gave the building an inspection rating to help us visualize the final report on our level. Thank you for going the extra mile for our church. May God bless you, keep you safe, and always on Time."

    Phil W. in October 2023

    AP

    In business since 2019

    Edison, NJ·

    Commercial Roofing

    About us: "A Plus Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Ken Inspect, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, NJ·

    Home Inspection

    "I retained Ken from Angi to examine a contractor's shoddy work in my master bathroom. His fee was reasonable and he arrived at my home as planned. Ken was very knowledgable regarding construction practices. He thoroughly examined my bathroom and prepared a detailed report to furnish evidence to other parties."

    Peter B. in December 2023

    Cherry's Roofing And Siding Logo
    Ivyland, PA·

    Siding, Windows, Roofing , and 2 more

    "They were professional about communication and replacement of my roof. It had to be rescheduled a couple of times due to bad weather, and they kept me informed ahead of time about it. They were fast, and cleanup after the replacement was also well done."

    John S. in October 2022

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lumberton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 285 reviews of 285 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lumberton, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lumberton, NJ

  • Project Location: Lumberton, NJ
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof with license

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.