Top Home Inspectors in Madison, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Currently not taking on new roofs.
Call Now: (888) 523-0548 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim R. on 11/09/2020 He was fast, efficient, explained everything in detail and willing to answer any questions!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joyce B. on 02/15/2020 Prompt efficient and knowledgeable

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Herman P. on 02/11/2020 Very thorough with the inspection and knowledgeable...
Call Now: (931) 278-3413 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marti M. on 02/17/2020 Bill was very throughout. I looked at the house on 2 separate occasions and he found things I didn t notice. His main concern was safety hazards. This is very important to me, as I have a 4 year old. Next, he made sure everything was in proper working order. Doing his best to find problems that may arise in the near future. He took the time to teach me so many things. His final report was sent to me the next day. He was very easy to stay in touch with. A kind and knowledgeable man. I highly recommend Bill! Thanks, Bill, for caring as much about this house as we do!
Call Now: (270) 576-7716 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew R. on 09/07/2021 Nice guy
Call Now: (615) 559-8400 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Davida M. on 02/17/2021 I would recommend Bruce Property Inspections. Great learning experience for this first time home buyer.
Call Now: (615) 400-5272 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Paul R. on 02/12/2021 Very thorough, very easy to work with, good communication skills.
Call Now: (615) 732-9462 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsee H. on 08/30/2019 Very thorough inspection with a top notch emailed report the same day!
Call Now: (731) 336-0698 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 10/28/2020 Reliable company would use again
Call Now: (330) 323-1989 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary Ellen R. on 10/15/2020 John Wheeler was very informative, he took his time to explain to me what his services covered. He always made me feel as though my questions were important. The day of my appt. He was prompt,curtious and very thorough. He sent me the report within a very short period of time and I was quite pleased at how thorough and detailed it was. Mr.Wheeler's fee was very reasonable for the amount of work that he does. I would definitely hire him again for my next job. MARY ELLEN
Call Now: (615) 397-0975 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by cletus y. on 06/14/2021 Great job, done quickly
Call Now: (615) 873-4631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by MATT L. on 08/09/2021 Great follow up once I made a call about our repair need.
Call Now: (615) 564-7343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gusti E. on 08/15/2021 He was so stellar, quick and easy to work with. Would recommend
Call Now: (931) 610-0511 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (731) 819-8493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by George H. on 08/21/2021 The roofer arrived on time and was polite.
Call Now: (615) 569-0658 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip S. on 08/16/2021 Very professional from picking out the roof type and color to the cleanup after the job was complete. We are very pleased with the look of the roof and the service. We will recommend the company to friends.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark G. on 07/09/2021 Was on time. Did great job. It was a small job but they treated me like I was a big customer would highly recommend
Call Now: (615) 541-6235 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Madison Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 460 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Madison, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Madison, TN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Want to up load my inspection and get an estimate

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Madison, TN Date: 09/1/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Replace vinyl shingles on a mansard roof. Repairs made to two balconies and surrounds.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: i need to find out value of home so i can buy wife out and keep home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Townhome new construction first floor has garage and bedroom,second floor has living room plus kitchen third floor has two bedrooms

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 04/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 03/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1340 sq. ft. Condominium built in 1973 has crawlspace and two level. The complex and units appear to be well maintained by the HOA The inspection needs to be completed within seven days, the first day is 03/05/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 03/4/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Madison, TN Date: 12/29/2020 Roof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I am in the process of closing on a new home. During the home inspection, I was informed that there was evidence of water damage. The house inspector advised me to hire a roofing company to further assess the possible damage or problem.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a standard home inspection for a 2/1.5 condo, pertaining to a real estate closing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Madison, TN Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Madison

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.