Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Madison, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI
    Franklin, KY·

    Home Inspection, Radon Inspections, Electrical Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional service, outstanding customer interaction, Jim was very articulate in explaining everything we needed to know, we felt very reassured with him. Would highly recommend for any of your needs."

    Norma O. in August 2021

    Hill's Top Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Antioch, TN·

    Home Inspections

    "Very nice guy! It is so easy to work with him, and he also teaches me a lot about a house. Very appreciated his help! Would recommend to everyone who needs a house inspection!"

    Nicole Z. in December 2021

    TH
    Clarksville, TN·

    Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Waterproofing Inspection

    "Very Respectful and Professional. Also very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend."

    Mando W. in January 2024

    Reliance Roofing & Exteriors Logo
    Brentwood, TN·

    Siding, Gutters, Windows , and 3 more

    "Reliance Roofing is a top of the line company that's honest, reliable, trustworthy, and a hard working crew. They completely replaced my roof due to storm damage and hail using top of the line materials that's warranted for life, as long as I own my home. Thanks Eric Rhodes, my contractor for making sure everything was a smooth transition!! I'm referring them to my friends and family or !!everyone needing roofing and exterior work"

    Trisha S. in July 2021

    JR

    In business since 2007

    Madison, TN·

    About us: "We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Aspen Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Mt Juliet, TN·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing

    "Good company with great customer service. Quality workmanship. Fair proces"

    Heather F. in September 2022

    A2Z Inspection Services Logo
    Springfield, TN·

    energy audits, mold certified, Radon gas testing , and 2 more

    "Danny Wine from A2Z Inspection provided excellent customer service. He was professional, and always quick to reply. I asked a lot of questions and he was patient and thorough regarding the process. I was in a rush to book my home inspection and he was accommodating. You never know these days when finding service online but A2Z proved to be trustworthy and professional. I would highly recommend using them. Five stars for sure!"

    Christian A. in June 2021

    YR
    Cumberland Furnace, TN·

    Roofing commercial

    "Does great work and great prices. Works hard"

    Vicky W. in March 2018

    JRC Construction Logo
    Nashville, TN·

    Shingle roof replacement, Tile roof, Repair shingles specialist , and 1 more

    "Arrived appointed time and date. Very professional. Cleaned all debris from work site. New roofing completed 1/1/2 days. Would recommend JRC Construciton to other. Very friendly and professional staff."

    Barbara C. in June 2021

    AL
    Nashville, TN·

    Home Inspection

    "I recently hired American Legacy Inspections for a home inspection, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service provided. Dustin demonstrated exceptional professionalism and a keen eye for detail throughout the entire inspection process. In addition to Dustin's overall expertise, he displayed a genuine commitment to client satisfaction. He addressed my follow up questions, and offered guidance on prioritizing necessary repairs. I was very happy with the entire process!"

    Callie B. in January 2024

    Goat Restoration Logo
    Hendersonville, TN·

    Roofing, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    "Technician came, inspected the damaged area, fixed it."

    Barbara E. in January 2022

    TR
    Hermitage, TN·

    "He is a really good guy."

    Stephanie F. in October 2020

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Madison Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 162 reviews of 162 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Madison, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Madison, TN

  • Project Location: Madison, TN
    Date: 01/29/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Energy Audit if professional can call after 3 PM
  • Project Location: Madison, TN
    Date: 01/26/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roof inspection.
  • Project Location: Madison, TN
    Date: 01/25/24
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Madison, TN
    Date: 01/19/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: I need to have my home assessed for repairs needed to make my home energy efficient. I have lots of areas where the cold air gets in...

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.