Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Manvel, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Manvel, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Brock B. 07/07/2020

"Tony and Sherry were fantastic from booking until the end of the inspection. When I first requested a quote Sherry reached out right away and explained the entire process. They had such great availability. During the inspection they took the time to explain every part of the inspection in full detail and walked me throughout the house. They helped me point out items that needed to be blue tapped before my final walk through. Any questions I had they were there to answer them. They added all items to the inspection down to dirty spots that there in the toilet (new construction). The best part is that I received the inspection back in record time. Truly less than 8 hours after my inspection I had the full report back. I had a quick turn around and they exceeded all my expectations. From a first time home owner that had no idea about the home inspection process I 100% would recommend!! Thank you so much Tony and Sherry! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 428-7617 Call Now
ANDREW R. 06/07/2020

"He did a great job checked everything and made sure it was correct. Then he gave me the break down of what need to be fixed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (832) 495-6844 Call Now
David B. 06/17/2020

"Kevin did a very thorough job. Very impressive, and even showed up early "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (832) 566-0973 Call Now
Cherri' T. 07/18/2019

"If you need a home inspection , look no further. Quick response to communications. Great customer service. Showed up on time. Very detailed, friendly and answered questions along the way, pointing out issues as he saw them. Military friendly was a plus! Thank you for your service! I'm a real estate agent new to the area and I will definitely use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 706-5811 Call Now
Ernesto S. 12/20/2018

"Very friendly and nice giy."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 746-4998 Call Now
D. W. 06/22/2020

"Joyson Dass with American Star Inspection Group recently inspected a home I was considering purchasing. Joyson was extremely knowledgeable, professional, thorough, patient and kind. I am the type of consumer that asks a lot of questions, especially when making a major purchase such as buying a home. Not once did Joyson make me feel uncomfortable or foolish as I continued to ask him questions. I highly recommend him and I will definitely use his services again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 917-4663 Call Now
Virginia B. 04/05/2020

"Great job. Very courteous and professional. Replaced roof in one day and with top notch materials. Highly recommended them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (281) 869-1526 Call Now
Roland E. 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (855) 349-6757 Call Now
Lynne G. 06/02/2019

"Good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 782-1130 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Manvel Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 417 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Manvel, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Manvel, TX


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: It is a new house and it is already in construction. The frame has already been put up.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Closing on a new build in Manvel. Need an inspector to inspect the house on 6/10

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Business
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Getting ready to tax protest

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Na

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home inspection need for final walkthrough

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 03/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manvel, TX
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing a resale home and would like to get a complete home inspection to determine the condition of the home and any needed repairs.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Manvel

National Property Inspections, Inc.
1210 Fairgate
Houston, TX 77094
Lewis Construction
9125 Airport Blvd. Suite A 2
Houston, TX 77061
Four Seasons Roofing
P.O. Box 1384
Humbole, TX 77346
Criterium Hicks Engineers
12920 Dairy Ashford Rd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
B W Rain Gutters
1007 W Thomas Ave
Pasadena, TX 77506
Texan Inspection Services, Inc.
1305 Fm 359, Suite G
Richmond, TX 77469
Sienna Inspection Services
5680 Highway 6 # 307
Missouri City, TX 77459
Rectitude Home Inspection Services
3832 Landmark Drive
Missouri City, TX 77459