Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Maple PlainMN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • Premiere Exteriors, LLC

    • Elite Service
    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Phil S.on 05/24/2022

    I needed my roof inspected after a severe hail storm. Clay was on time, inspected the roof on the garage and home, also inspected the rain guards. He discussed his findings and recommended that no replacement was required, and the rain guards while showing some minor storm damage, was still functional and didn't feel replacing them would be of benefit at this time. I was pleased that he took the time to review everything and also felt the roof had many years of service left.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    GTA Services, LLC

    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2022

    GTA Services LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 32 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Maple Plain, MN

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Maple Plain Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 526 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Maple Plain,MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Maple Plain, MN

  • NewProject: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 09/27/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Wood shake
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I am thinking of switching our home and auto insurance to a different company, but before making a change want to know if there is any damage to our roof or repairs needed. Also interested in recommendations re: maintanance.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 12/26/21
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Try to get an understanding of what needs to be fixed on the house.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 07/19/21
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 03/23/21
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 02/26/21
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I have clients looking to purchase this bank owned property and am looking for pricing on septic inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 02/22/21
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 07/07/20
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: just want roof inspected
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 06/19/20
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Metal
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: A dispute with the homeowner.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 05/02/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: New construction home in Independence
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Maple Plain, MN
    Date: 01/28/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.