Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Maple Valley, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "High Cascades Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC Logo

    In business since 2017

    Issaquah, WA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    I

    In business since 2008

    San Antonio, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Residential Inspections, New Construction Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "Rio Bravo Inspections is a Texas based inspection company, providing a full scope of residential and commercial inspection services to meet your needs. Whether you're buying, selling, or taking care of your property, Rio Bravo offers thorough inspections. We aim to give you the information you need to make smart investment choices and ensure peace of mind. Our professional inspectors use a multi-point inspection system that ensures your property has been thoroughly inspected from top to bottom, assuring nothing will be missed. Rio Bravo is the only company to include an Inspection Warranty with each inspection to cover the repair or replacement of certain systems and appliances for one year at no additional cost!"

    RR
    Puyallup, WA·

    Roofing

    "Dennis responded quickly to my roof repair inquiry on Home Advisor. He came to the house the same day and provided a quote that was under the bids given to me from two other roofing contractors. A few days later, Dennis and his crew worked steadily to complete my project in a timely manner. All in all, hiring this company was an excellent experience. A very impressive, hardworking owner and crew."

    Sherrill H. in November 2018

    TR

    "Great company will hire again and recommend them"

    Tiffany L. in March 2024

    BC

    In business since 2024

    Renton, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Francisco and his team at Homelmprove were a pleasure to work with. They were always on time and kept the job site clean and organized. Francisco is very good and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend them."

    Nancy S. in June 2023

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk is knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He took a lot of time with the inspection and then with showing me the results. I knew I had some problems and he located them and made recommendations for remediation."

    Virginia D. in December 2015

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on."

    Sarah H. in December 2021

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    4 Brothers General Construction, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Kent, WA·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting 4 Brothers General Construction! We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in Kent, WA. We service residential clients throughout Kent and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    FC

    "If you need your roof replaced I recommend First Choice Roof Replacement & Roof Cleaning. Shaun was excellent to work with. The cost of the roof replacement was quoted to me and I had no surprises. The roofing worker showed up on time and they even dropped off the Huge Dumpster where all the old shingles/nails were deposited. The staff worked non-stop and cleaned up when they were finished. The Crew Chief kept me informed of the progress being made and I can't believe they stripped and finished my roof all in 1 day. All work was done to my satisfaction and the new roof looks great!"

    Kimberly E. in March 2024

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "As home owners we need reference to good contractors. He was not able to do this."

    David B C. in November 2022

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "I hired Joe to complete a home inspection on a home I was buying. From the get go he was responsive and informative. He showed up on time, respected the property and provided a detailed report of the home so I could move forward with the buying process. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a home inspector"

    Kelley G. in March 2024

    Iconiq Construction, LLC Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Home Repairs, kitchen remodeling, Room Addition , and 2 more

    "Sean and the crew at iconiq construction did an amazing job on our new deck build. Would def recommend him to anyone looking for a good and honest contractor."

    Dan M. in February 2023

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Maple Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 208 reviews of 208 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Maple Valley, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Maple Valley, WA

  • Project Location: Maple Valley, WA
    Date: 01/15/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: The city requires us to find a structural engineer to inspext whether the house is safe and up to standard.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.