Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Maple Valley, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jason D. on 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 287-0700 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robin B. on 04/07/2018

"Expertise, friendly and outstanding proposal with multiple angle and aerial photos to show work to be done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 931-0657 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Shubhro B. on 07/09/2020

"I requested an inspection for a new construction. Scott Davis was the inspector assigned by Skyline. He performed a tremendous job all the way - going above and beyond the points that an inspector would usually cover. He made sure to utilize the full time allocated for the inspection, shared some great tips around safety and maintenance as well. Some of his suggestions were also praised by the site supervisor. I highly recommend Skyline Home Inspection, especially Scott Davis. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 202-0385 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Fuad G. on 06/16/2020

"Great and timely!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 235-9641 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2017

DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 270-0694 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Isabel S. on 08/25/2020

"I am a first time buyer. Yuriy came on time, is very communicative, and he is very professional. Yuriy explained everything that was going to be on the inspection he provided. I am definitely recommending Yuriy. He is AMAZING!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 291-0582 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erin Y. on 11/05/2020

"Zeke was very quick to get the job done, did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (614) 421-8327 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by CANDACE A. on 02/20/2020

"Thorough inspection, for possible foundation issues. Received easy to understand report on findings and suggested next steps."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 467-2135 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019

"The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 01/08/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Maple Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 310 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Maple Valley, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Maple Valley, WA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We haven't done the inspection while purchasing the house. Now planning to go for it
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 09/2020 Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: We want to sell our home. But would like to see if we can get a 5 year certification on our roof first.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: selling house, need 5 yr recertification
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home buying
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Would like to start planning for HVAC upgrade.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Replaced roof and windows but house is still cold downstairs in winter. Draft around door. Draft around (gas) fireplace. Upstairs is overly warm in winter and summer.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for: Nobody has been living in the house for a long time, I need to have inspected to determine what needs to be repaired. House is about 3000 sq ft. I need you to please wear masks because of COVID 19
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for: Nobody has been living in the house for a long time, I need to have inspected to determine what needs to be repaired. House is about 3000 sq ft. I need you to please wear masks because of COVID 19
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Bought a house so looking someone for home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Maple Valley, WA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible