Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Maryville, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    The Criterion Home Inspection, Inc. Logo
    Knoxville, TN·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Scott was very thorough and detailed. He also showed up on time, and was very friendly and professional. He was very careful not to track any dirt in the home, and he was very patient and detailed in explaining all of his findings and was glad to take as much or little time as I needed for him to answer my questions. He is certainly very knowledgable and has lots of cool tools and gadgets in order to do the best inspection possible.. His report was detailed but easy to understand, and it had lots of photos... this was very helpful for me to easily forward it to a contractor and an electrician for quick estimates. I will be recommending him to all my clients."

    Connie M. in November 2023

    KH

    Mobile Home Foundation Inspections, Thermal imaging, Thermal imaging , and 7 more

    "Steven did multiple remodeling projects on our home and we couldnâ t have made a better choice by hiring him. He was extremely knowledgeable and skilled in all areas, and did a great job of creative problem solving when we ran into unforeseen challenges. There was no obstacle he couldnâ t figure out, and he couldnâ t have been more conscientious, dependable, or hard working. His standard was always perfection and I could not recommence him more highly."

    Carol K. in February 2024

    SG
    Knoxville, TN·

    Siding, Roof Repair, Gutter Cleaning , and 1 more

    "Pros done right on time and pro nice and a prosfessional"

    Paul B. in April 2024

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    Cleveland, TN·

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    SG
    Lane Corryton, TN·

    Shingles and Metal Roofing, Commercial and Residential

    "Johnathan was nice and friendly. Felt no pressure to make my decision."

    Eddie M. in May 2022

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    Bright Image Inspections Logo
    Knoxville, TN·

    Radon, Mold Testing, Home Inspection

    "Ashley completed the home inspection very timely and was very professional during all aspects of communication."

    Matt S. in June 2024

    AS

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    R
    Knoxville, TN·

    "The area that had to be fixed looks better than it dis when first installed."

    Dennis P. in June 2024

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Maryville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 31 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Maryville, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Maryville, TN

  • Project Location: Maryville, TN
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We plan to buy a 3-2-2 ranch style home on Maryville within the next few months and would like to have an inspector ready to give it a thorough going-over
  • Project Location: Maryville, TN
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Maryville, TN
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.