Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Massapequa, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Elsa W. on 10/02/2020

"very professional and exhaustive inspection "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 831-3683 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020

"My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020

"Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandra P. on 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 244-0566 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by frank o. on 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna L. on 09/15/2017

"good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (716) 529-5312 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Diane N. on 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa B. on 07/28/2020

"Hands down best experience!! Chris was very informative about my home inspection . As a first time homebuyer you want to utilize someone with a keen eye, knowledgeable, and someone who exercises patience . He walked me through what was needed prior to closing . The prior owner fixed everything and we closer . I highly recommend him. Will I use him again ? Absolutely!! Thanks again Chris 😊"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 869-1900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry L. on 06/06/2019

"Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-7723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gayle S. on 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Klaus H. on 10/15/2020

"Hard working, energetic crew. Installed skylights and did a great clean up. All completed in one day "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 318-0105 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amit S. on 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Harold Z. on 10/17/2020

"Did more than asked for without question or charge "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 733-2306 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan F. on 07/20/2020

"Did a great job and price was very reasonable
I would use them again
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Candy T. on 02/13/2020

"very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 220-3977 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by antonia s. on 10/13/2020

"Jaan and his crew were a joy to work with. When quoting the job Jaan, went into minute detail of the problem and the solution. Extremely professional, efficient and courteous. Went above and beyond to make sure the job was performed well and timely. They cleaned up the area and also cleaned my car of debris sprayed from the power wash. Could not ask for more. Looking forward to working with them on future projects. Highly recommend hiring them for any household need."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lydia H. on 03/19/2019

"Very professional, good price, very attentive to clean up, responsive and a nice company to business with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 785-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew M. on 07/20/2010

"He did an excellent job. He knows what he is doing."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 652-2182 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michael W. on 10/15/2020

"John came out and inspected our home on short notice. His communication was top-notch, his knowledge and detail of the home from roof to the basement was remarkable including all the homes systems and utilities. We had the detailed report that night which went above and beyond our expectations and gave us some leverage to negotiate a better sale price with the seller after some of the issues discovered on the inspection were brought to light. This was our 3rd home purchase over the last 15 years and I have yet to meet a home inspector that compares to John. If you are in Long Island and need a home inspection, he is your guy! Thanks, John!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 359-0539 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mike T. on 10/08/2020

"Denny came on schedule time, gave me reasonable price and fix my roof in no time. Very sufficient, good job. Highly recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 355-0027 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Massapequa Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 972 reviews of 34 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Massapequa, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Massapequa, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 05/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like someone to take a look at my property and determine why the ground is sloping towards my house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: MASSAPEQUA, NY Date: 05/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Full description at https://lrv.nassaucountyny.gov/info/52376++00330/ Two family 1924 sq ft 4 br 3 bath with finished basement and attached garage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Closing in on accepted offer within next few days. House is a flip and need a thorough inspection to ensure work was done properly.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection for purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Massapequa, NY Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Massapequa

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
Long Island Expert Home Inspections
492 N. Syracuse Ave.
North Massapequa, NY 11758
HFM Company, Inc.
145 Teresa Lane
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570