Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in McKinney, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 44 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Raviraj T. on 09/10/2020

"Tom was quick, detailed in his inspection and the report helps you estimating the repairs needed. I would strongly recommend Tom if you looking for a honest home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by VICKI O. on 09/14/2020

"On time polite and informative workers. Office staff is great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by pablo m. on 08/21/2020

"Very responsible. Phil was supervising all the time . He was always there for any questions. Thank you total roofing."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (432) 254-7447 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori L. on 08/10/2018

"Showed up on time, really happy with the work, and got back back to me fast! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 935-5144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018

"I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel V. on 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-0354 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 226-9492 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nopphadon P. on 12/19/2018

"Do excellent works & exceed expectations."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 786-3032 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/20/2019

"This is a great service! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Went out of the way to help clarify all points. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 453-9896 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arleen T. on 09/03/2020

"Prompt and courteous "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 236-2832 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela K. on 09/06/2020

"Great job on a difficult remodel "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 968-4134 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Roland E. on 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 349-6757 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Cliff P. on 08/26/2020

"The original worker did not perform a decent job and I posted a negative review. The owner immediately called me, asking about the issue, and he had a crew of 4 show up the next day to complete the job. They did a great job! I was very impressed by the follow up from this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nishita S. on 09/18/2020

"They were very responsive, prompt and got the job done well. Very friendly staff."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 245-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcia M. on 08/31/2020

"Kenneth was quick to replace the two turbines needed on my roof. The cost was fair and reasonable. I would use him again for sure. Also, very polite and professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 773-4075 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kris W. on 09/11/2020

"Mr. Spires is very knowledgeable and communicative. He repaired a scupper on a flat roof that my roofer wouldnâ t do., and seemed concerned to do it before it rained. He then reached out to me to make sure the repair worked after we had a big rain. I hope to use him for any future roof problems, and would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 514-2232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ron n. on 09/14/2020

"they did a great job quickly. From the time they got here to check out what was needed, until they completed the job was less that 3 hrs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven M. on 08/17/2020

"First class experience working with a fantastic team! Very quick to offer detailed and accurate information. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 601-8008 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 44 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
McKinney Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 2,182 reviews of 44 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in McKinney, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in McKinney, TX

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home construction
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Inspect home foundation and elevation
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home warranty
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Need to inspect the flashing and for any potential areas needing repair.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New build. Looking for outside inspection during the process
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Hello, we are currently looking for a home inspector who can guarantee us a thorough inspection on a home that we are trying to purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: MCKINNEY, TX Date: 09/03/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 09/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: McKinney, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need inspection as soon as possible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in McKinney

Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Axiom Home Inspections
P.O. Box 5724
Frisco, TX 75035
Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Amerispec Home Inspections
1857 Palo Alto
Mesquite, TX 75150
National Property Inspections, Inc.
890 Shores Boulevard
Rockwall, TX 75087