Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Media, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Media, PA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Pauline B. 08/07/2020

"The engineer was certified/licensed professional that is very knowledgeable, polite and explained in detail every test that he would perform on my home. He pointed out trouble areas and explained root cause. All this was followed up with a comprehensive analysis and solution report. Frank and the staff were also was very helpful in answering questions I had with my project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (484) 748-0288 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

We are a locally owned and operated company with 5 plus years of industry experience. Give a call today to make sure that the home you are buying is a solid purchase and there are no hidden surprises or issues. We specialize in all aspects of inspections including home, radon, termite, stucco, and many other services. Give us a call today to schedule your professional home inspection.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (267) 573-5569 Call Now
Brian B. 03/15/2020

"Ken is great and did an awesome job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 724-3012 Call Now
Stacey H. 06/27/2020

"I have lived in my house for two years, and have had problems with rooms that wouldn't get cool in the summer (despite central air conditioning), or stay warm in the winter. I had to move my bedroom after the first summer and winter, and could not comfortably sit for long in my living room. I replaced all my windows with triple paned ones in March 2020, which made little difference. I had PECO do an energy assessment of my home last spring. Home Energy & Comfort was on PECO's list of recommended contractors. I researched them further, and their reviews were impressive. I soon found out why.

Gordon Clark, one of the co-owners, and a crew of three to four workers spent two days at my home in early June 2020. To make a long story short, they insulated everywhere that needed it (including the garage which is underneath my living room), air sealed gaps and cracks where needed, sealed up ducts, spray foamed rim and band-joist area, and did air seal blowing tests before and after the work.

The team was always polite and respectful, and masked due to the Coronavirus. They protected everywhere they worked with plastic sheets and tarps, and cleaned up well afterward. They also did all the work to submit paperwork for rebates from PECO, and deducted the rebate amounts from my bill rather than have me wait for them.

This has honestly been the best money I have invested in my home. The hot days have shown me the vast improvement in energy efficiency. I was able to move my bedroom back to the bigger room in the southwest corner, which is now very comfortable. An added bonus is the reduction of dust in my home. I am very happy I chose Home Energy & Comfort to do the work in my home!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (610) 994-0909 Call Now
Robyn M. 12/14/2019

"Paul has a great team and manages the project well from start to finish.
He uses reputable subcontractors who also deliver the service(s) desired as promised.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (610) 356-7200 Call Now
Cindy R. 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 881-6155 Call Now
Jessica W. 07/05/2020

"Justin was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. My boyfriend and I were very happy we went with Justin for our home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (855) 624-4504 Call Now
Christopher M. 02/15/2019

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (215) 239-9094 Call Now
Maggie R. 01/09/2020

"These guys are the best! They are very personable and always thoroughly explain what is needed regarding repairs. This is my 2nd time using them and I am so happy with the results! I had extensive damage to my kitchen roof to the point of collapse and these guys came in and not only repaired my roof but helped clean up the water. Always super friendly and tidy. And they were very kind to my scared rescue kitties! What more could you ask for! Will definitely being using them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 310-7992 Call Now
Reynold L. 03/03/2020

"professional and proficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 610-2984 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Media Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 845 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Media, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Media, PA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Preparing a home for a FHA home inspection. Wanted to hire someone to take a look before I go through the FHA loan process.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a new home

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Media, PA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: We have been experiencing mysterious vibrations and noises in our house in the last month. The only thing we have done is a new heating system installed.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Full Inspection ahead of selling

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Cracks in walls and need inspection and recommendations

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Media, PA
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Media

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
Rob Farber, Jr., Inc.
11 Fairway Rd.
Paoli, PA 19301
Long Lane Appliance
501 Auburn Ave
Swedesbror, NJ 08085
Valley Forge Restoration Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 60241
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
Robert H. Conner, LLC
1231 Butler St.
Reading, PA 19601
James Spence & Son
240 Powell Rd.
Springfield, PA 19064
Tri-State Roofing
205 Erica Place
Philadelphia, PA 19116