Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Melrose Park, IL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SH
    Deerfield, IL·

    Thermal Imaging, General Home Inspections

    "They are excellent to work with"

    Bill A. in December 2014

    LI

    In business since 2021

    Hoffman Estates, IL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Lazzaro Inspections is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.Lazzaro Inspections is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    HH

    "Very knowledgeable on all categories of the home inspection. Well prepared and very professional!"

    Danny K. in July 2024

    VH
    Wood Dale, IL·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    CP
    Chicago, IL

    Home Inspection

    "Chris was amazing to work with. He squeezed me in so quick. He arrived on time and fully prepared. Did a thorough inspection and educated me along the way. Was extremely patient with questions and gave a lot of great tips as an investor. Highly recommend him and will be using his devices again in future. Thanks Chris!"

    Shais R. in November 2023

    HomeSpecs Logo
    Wheeling, IL·

    Inspections

    "HomeSpecs did an amazing Inspection report. It's a shame I could not hire them also for an Appraisal because the lender chooses their own at a much higher price. Very professional report with photos allowed me to negotiate a credit from the seller. Eugene was so great to work with, very responsive on short notice and detailed. A++++++++++++++"

    Gregory T. in December 2022

    Spark Inspections Logo
    Westchester, IL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were very thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service."

    Hank S. in April 2023

    PL
    Westchester, IL·

    Roofing

    "They were thorough and took great care in their work."

    Winifred .. in November 2018

    DE
    Addison, IL·

    "He is a great person to work with."

    Karina M. in June 2023

    Paramount Roofing Logo

    Tuck-Pointing, Roofing Installtion, Decking , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable, caring and honest"

    Mea R. in December 2023

    ARC Insulation, Inc. Logo
    Romeoville, IL·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation, Blown in Insulation, Spray Foam Insulation, Certified Mold Remediation, Attic, Wall Insulation, Cellulose, Spray Foam and Injection Foams , and 2 more

    "Great company. Fair pricing, solid work and friendly."

    Nancy B. in December 2020

    AR
    Alsip, IL·

    Roofing Installs / Repairs -- Residential / Commercial / Industrial, Patching / Roof Coating, Flat Roof / Asphalt / Metal Installs Repairs , and 2 more

    "These guys are fantastic! Knowledgable and, showed up right on time to take a look yesterday. Checked out my problem and came up with a solution immediately, quoted me a very reasonable price for the work, and arrived this morning to get the work done before the wet weather arrives. Great guys who do great work and I definitely recommend to anyone! SO glad I used Home Advisor to find them!"

    Lorraine A. in December 2020

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    New Roofs, Tuckpointing, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "Very quick to respond and very professional"

    Kevin M. in February 2020

    Illinois Roofing Inspections Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    CALL NOW (855) IRI - 0005, Residential & Commercial Roofing Inspections

    "Introduction was great; Phillip was polite, direct and honest. Explained all options honestly and in terms I understood. I did not feel pressured. I was impressed with the ability to diagnose issues with my roof via satellite technology. They were spot-on with the location of the leaks. While performing the work, I was kept informed (with live video) about the progress and what work was done. I am going to use them for another project this week. I would recommend Loyola Roofing for any project within their scope of services."

    ANNA Z. in June 2019

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Melrose Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 487 reviews of 487 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Melrose Park, IL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Melrose Park, IL

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.