Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Middletown, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PM
    Monroe, NY·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    "Dave at Peace of Mind Home Inspection Services did an amazing job. He was extremely thorough and we would definitely recommend him to others and would use him again."

    Thynn T. in October 2015

    SD
    New Windsor, NY·

    Window, Roofing, Siding , and 3 more

    "PROFESSIONAL TIMELY EXCELLENT CLEANUP COMPLETE"

    BRENDAN G. in July 2024

    WP
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Property Inspection, Home Inspections, Commercial Inspections

    "Very professional inspector. I was pleased with the inspection they provided. I will recommend to my friends and family"

    Joan P. in April 2024

    IH
    West Haverstraw, NY·

    Siding, Decks

    "He was professional, courteous, and friendly. He took the time to explain the job, gave a fair estimate. He kept to his estimate, and answered my calls when ever I had any questions. I would hire him again and recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, and fair person to do their deck."

    Yvonne C. in July 2024

    Infinity Roofing & Construction, Corp Logo
    Nanuet, NY·

    All Roofing, All Gutters

    "The Infinity representative was on time for the quote process, provided detailed quote in writing on the spot, and was patient while I completed the quote process. Quick to respond when I reached out to book the job and detailed in communication. Took time to listen and answer my questions. Work team showed up on time, went right to it, completed on time, and make a real effort to ensure the area was cleaned up. Followed up with a call to ensure I was happy with the work and provided before and after pictures to document the repair. I made sure to compliment the work team. If I needed future roofing or gutter work Luis and the Infinity team would be my first call. FYI - one Angi referral still has not responded to scheduling a quote and another came by but never gave us a written estimate. All the more reason to direct your business to a responsive team like Infinity"

    Michael M. in December 2021

    PS

    "Very skilled and professional employees, work looks great. It was a large project and they never seemed to flustered by any obstacle that came up."

    Michael L. in October 2023

    Expediant Environmental Solutions, LLC Logo
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Pest Control and crawlspace repair, Insulation specialists, Radon mitigation , and 2 more

    "Great fast workers. Always cleaned up once finished"

    Angel M. in December 2021

    Prestige Energy Solutions LLC Logo

    Insulation

    "Professional work.. great material"

    Cesar G. in November 2022

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Middletown Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 425 reviews of 425 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Middletown, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Middletown, NY

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.