Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Middletown, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peter K. on 09/10/2020

"Jeff is extremely thorough, responsive and helpful. His report was detailed yet easy to read. Jeff answered all my questions regarding the inspected property. I highly recommend his company House Facts Home Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 802-6269 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ALEXIS S. on 08/13/2020

"excellent, very thorough attention to detail"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 850-1776 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Rose N. on 06/29/2019

"I was very happy with Scott's report. He was very detailed and took his time to make sure that everything was inspected and documented properly. I would totally recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 800-0264 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher D. on 08/30/2017

"Nick is exactly the type of person I was looking to hire for a home inspection prior to purchase. He did an amazingly thorough job and was very knowledgeable in all the different trades. He was able to find code violations in both electrical and plumbing installations. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 526-2499 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose O. on 08/23/2020

"Peter and his team were courteous and reliable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole C. on 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Luz V. on 01/27/2020

"Teddy contacted me within just a few minutes of my having submitted the request for estimates via HomeAdvisor. He sounded very cheery over the phone, so I had a good vibe from the start. He arrived at our home when he said he would and provided me with an estimate on the spot (it was for a tiny half bath), which made my day because it was as though I had the price I wanted written on my forehead, and he had just read it from there. He was super friendly and honest, admitting that the job was pretty small and was really just a handyman project. I had interviewed two other contractors previously, and their pricing was WAY off, like, I was asking them to gold plate my bathroom fixtures or something, just unbelievable. He wrote out the quote for me and had me sign the agreement. He said he might be able to start the work in a couple of days but just had to check in with his brother-in-law, who would be doing the work (a former Union carpenter). He left and within minutes, he called me to confirm the work would begin on Sunday (yes, SUNDAY) which was only a couple of days away. I was ELATED because the bathroom renovation was to take place in preparation for putting our house on the market. He estimated the work would take 2-3 days. Perry, Teddys Brother-in-Law, showed up promptly at 8:30 on Sunday morning. The van he arrived in was packed to the gills, Tetras style, with every piece of equipment you could possibly imagine, like Felix bag of tricks. We had an introductory discussion confirming what he would be doing. Teddy had obviously explained everything to him clearly. He prepped the work surfaces with cardboard and neatly laid out all of his equipment and quietly got to work. Perry is a man of few words, but is highly focused on his work and does not stop until he is done. He would occasionally stop to ask important questions regarding our preferences, or to confirm where something was going. 3 days later, our formerly gross, teeny-tiny half-bath, had been transformed into a lovely and cozy oasis under the stairs. I cannot thank Teddy and Perry enough for their hard work, ethical pricing, and honesty. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making our lives easier. We will be coming back to Teddy time and time again for any future home repairs and/or renovations!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 249-8220 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter M. on 09/06/2020

"Randy completed a thorough inspection and revealed a few minor issues we hadn't noticed. Inexpensive, amazing report, very personable. Highly recommended!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 649-4530 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019

"Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Andy B. on 05/06/2016

"Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 228-6165 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shane L. on 07/16/2020

"He was very professional, very accurate and very detailed. He's really good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 325-3650 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David I. on 09/08/2020

"Hosea had a professional manner, and did a very thorough job. He communicated clearly both during the inspection, and in a detailed report via email. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 499-8802 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Derek S. on 08/15/2020

"Ridgeline New York Home Inspections did excellent work. Very thorough inspection from roof, basement, utilities, water and radon. No stone unturned. I recommend highly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 399-3081 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ayshah T. on 12/18/2019

"They are awesome, do amazing work, everything is done on time, and are very reasonable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 249-4108 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yusuf B. on 07/06/2020

"Nice people clean job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 256-0019 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Leidy R. on 05/26/2020

"Excellent service and very helpful "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 637-5354 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ariana C. on 09/23/2020

"Thorough! I walked away feeling empowered with all of the information. I would absolutely recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 978-3414 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Middletown Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 448 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Middletown, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Middletown, NY

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 09/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for purchasing home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 09/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: want to sell home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 09/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 09/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: offer accepted on condo- need inspection asap
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 09/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am looking for someone to complete a septic inspection on a home that I am interested in purchasing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Middletown, NY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Inspection of newly build home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Middletown

Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
K & G Plumbing & Heating
P.O. Box 506
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
HCMS, Inc.
47 Ose Rd.
Highland, NY 12528
A thru Z Home Inspection, Inc.
82 Seminay Hill Rd.
Carmel, NY 10512
The HomeTeam Inspection Service
7 Partington Place
New Paltz, NY 12561
Empire Home Inspections, Inc.
P.o Box 150
Blooming Grove, NY 10914
All Hands Home Inspection, Inc.
4 Wilder Drive
Warwick, NY 10990