Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mira Loma, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Mira Loma, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jehu S. 07/11/2020

"Cole Inspections made the home inspection process super easy for my wife and I. We are first time home buyers and were already overwhelmed with all the steps involved. We were intially scheduled with another company to perform the inspection but we cancelled the appointment because they were going to charge us over $650, not including inspection of the pool. We looked on Home Advisor and found Cole Inspections, which serviced my area. We were blown away with the hundreds of great reviews they have. We called, they answered right away and were able to accommodate my schedule. Their pricing is more than reasonable and their thorough service was exceptional. Very informative, and very simplified so that you really understand not only what was caught in the inspection of your home, but exactly how to address the issues. We will use Cole Inspections in the future and we highly recommend anyone looking for this service, to call them up right away. 27+ years experience, hundreds of great reviews, Certified Master Inspector, and retired Marine. Thank you Richard for your service as an inspector and as a Marine for our country!-From the Sanchez Family"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (951) 830-2466 Call Now
Francis L. 07/30/2020

"Prompt service and responsive in answering call. Thorough inspection "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (760) 220-8402 Call Now
Donald W. 01/31/2020

"Ted was professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (909) 723-2670 Call Now
Miriam F. 06/08/2019

"Everything was great "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (951) 214-0536 Call Now
Francisco G. 12/06/2017

"Very professional. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (909) 810-3999 Call Now
April P. 07/06/2020

"Kretzschmar Inspection was very methodical and explained every system of the house. Conrad was very knowledgeable about the VA minimum property requirements and made sure to answer all my questions. The 46 page report was thorough with plenty of photos and recommended additional system-specific inspections outside the general home inspection scope. Kretzschmar Inspections accepted my zelle payment on the spot and had the report ready and shareable within the same business day!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (626) 201-5610 Call Now
maximo r. 04/22/2019

"very professional, courteous and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (760) 596-7479 Call Now
Claire A. 07/06/2020

"Very happy with Joseph. Prompt, professional, cleaned up the site. Took many pictures & clearly explained what he was doing & why. I would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (951) 525-4038 Call Now
Jess W. 12/19/2018

"He's the best, knowledgeable roofer I know."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (562) 315-6483 Call Now
DEBI S. 07/19/2020

"Needed an home inspection fast and they were there the next day. The report took longer than expected as I understand I am not the only customer they have. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 295-7586 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mira Loma Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 646 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mira Loma, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mira Loma, CA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: This is a condo. I am looking for a thorough inspection that includes possibly radon

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Jurupa Valley, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: This is a new home built 2018 used as a model house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: selling my home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: my son,s and nephew have been working/painting my home for the past 6 weeks and would now like to have a home insp. prior to putting it on the market

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 12/2018
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mira Loma, CA
Date: 11/2018
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Roof is leaking in the master bedroom along the wall