Top Home Inspectors in Mira Loma, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Igor K. on 07/06/2021 Very professional!
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (866) 574-3433 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael M. on 08/29/2021 Mike responded very quickly and even came out on a Sunday to give a quote. He and his crew worked quickly and efficiently to trim the trees and clear the slope that was filled with overgrowth and dead brush.
Call Now: (760) 680-1300 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020 Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dustin F. on 11/02/2020 When a stranger comes over to inspect your home I can be intimidating especially during these trying times. Joe was extremely professional & Detail oriented. He is also a family Man and a Vet that carried pride and respect into his work. He had an understanding of the craziness of having a messy home due to 5 kids and busy working parents. His years of carpentry experience and education of the home inspection requirements was not only prevalent but he took the time to educate me through the home inspection process giving me a better understanding not only of the conditions of my home but also tips on what to fix or clean prepare my home to sell. I highly recommend anyone to hire him and his company!!!
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry F. on 01/26/2021 He is friendly and explained things before he did inspection. he could tell there was a leak but given it was under the house he was unable to get to the actual source.
Call Now: (909) 802-4734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020 Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you.
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019 very professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer D. on 09/05/2021 John was awesome! He was able to schedule our inspection on a Sunday morning. He explained everything to us as he was doing them and also after the inspection. We received our inspection report that same evening. I would absolutely hire him again and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lyn L. on 09/10/2021 Farbod was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. He patiently explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. Farbod was very knowledgeable on the subject of energy efficiency and gave me many pointers on what I should be looking for when fulfilling his recommendations. I love that he was here to do an energy assessment and not sell me something, which is always my fear when hiring someone.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John P. on 07/01/2021 Very professional and knows his stuff. I recommend Josh to anyone that needs work on their roof or even just needs a consultation. He said he does that too.
Call Now: (562) 315-6483 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christy D. on 10/19/2020 He is fabulous. He is bilingual. Speaks spanish and engish perfectly. I find that a very important skill. The entire process went perfectly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for services!
Call Now: (714) 323-4209 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John B. on 08/28/2021 A top tier roofing company. Mario and his crew completely reroofed our home this past week (August 2021), and did an outstanding job. Everyone on the job was very professional and courteous throughout the project. Attention to detail was evident, necessary steps were taken to prevent damage to our property, and daily cleanup went beyond our expectation. We were consulted along the way whenever a question arose, and the entire crew was responsive to any requests we made. Weâ re very pleased with the outcome; the city inspector offered us positive comments on what he observed during his inspection, and the cost was very competitive with the other estimates we received from other contractors. Alpha Roofing is highly recommended.
Call Now: (909) 435-7576 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to Strategic Home Inspections. We work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest.
Call Now: (626) 824-3259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry A. on 09/01/2021 Job was done as promised. Timely, responsive and very fair and helpful. Project manager was a pleasure to work with .
Call Now: (747) 230-4201 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1998 With over 22 years of experience 1st Choice Roofing is one of California's premier roofing companies. We specialize in all of your homes roofing installation needs. Our staff takes pride in providing our homeowners with the highest quality of work and customer service. If you are looking for professionals with experience call 1st Choice Roofing today.
Call Now: (818) 458-7711 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to SMC Inspections, LLC.!We are committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise, that your home or business deserves. We offer competitive prices, and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JAMES P. on 08/26/2021 Excellent. Could not have asked for better service. Arturo was super nice to talk with and very professional throughout the process to explain the damages and the course of action to be taken for repair. He provided photos of the damages in need of repair and then photos after the work was completed. I would most definitely recommend California Roof Experts and will use them for any future roofing issues.
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Martin P. on 09/09/2021 I hired Ray and his team at EverGreen Construction Group to Second story Addition. I am very pleased with the results and I canâ t wait until my family and friends are able to see it. I love it. I was really happy for everything. I highly recommend them!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money. If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are. Call Mo and let him help you !
Call Now: (925) 819-1319 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mira Loma Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 672 reviews of 30 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mira Loma, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mira Loma, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 05/30/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: The back of the house/roof needs repair.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 10/25/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 07/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 07/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a condo. I am looking for a thorough inspection that includes possibly radon

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jurupa Valley, CA Date: 06/7/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: This is a new home built 2018 used as a model house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 02/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 01/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 01/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: selling my home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mira Loma, CA Date: 01/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: my son,s and nephew have been working/painting my home for the past 6 weeks and would now like to have a home insp. prior to putting it on the market

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mira Loma

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.