Top Home Inspectors in Monmouth, ME

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan H. on 05/06/2021 Very professional very pleasant very thorough answer all my questions gave me good advice I would hire him again in a minute he gets an A+
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Orville B. on 08/04/2021 Great! Was very quick to complete the job. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (866) 644-8299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin Z. on 03/30/2021 Their customer service was very professional, and very high quality work.
Call Now: (877) 341-4862 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Caitlin W. on 05/19/2021 We highly recommend the services of Certified Home Inspections, & specifically Erik Zavasnik! He was quick to respond, very professional, and got us scheduled promptly. As first time homeowners, he eased our minds with his thoroughness, and great explanations of what he was seeing. We received our report in an extremely timely manner, and we were so pleased at how user-friendly the format of it was. We also loved the pictures & videos included with the descriptions of the findingsâ it really helped us know how to proceed. We would definitely use his services again.
Call Now: (207) 650-1932 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michelle C. on 08/30/2021 Friendly and professional. Willing to work us in very quickly to meet our deadline.
Call Now: (207) 212-3603 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave C. on 04/27/2021 He's down to earth and if you want the truth he'll give it to you.
Call Now: (207) 809-9809 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher V. on 05/27/2021 N/A.
Call Now: (207) 680-0881 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith F. on 04/21/2021 Very help, great job. went above and beyond.
Call Now: (207) 745-7453 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Douglas L. on 06/23/2021 On time, thorough, very knowledgeable, clearly explained everything and caught all potential issues that we knew and had no idea about. Hire them without worries.
Call Now: (207) 841-7699 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laci L. on 11/23/2020 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (207) 558-1898 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Monmouth Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 129 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maine

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maine, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maine Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monmouth, ME

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Monmouth, ME

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 11/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 09/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 2200 sq ft farmhouse which appears to be in excellent condition. We would like a home inspection for our own purposes before the closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 06/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 05/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 01/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a complete remodel of an old farmhouse, looking to get the whole home appraised to see if it's worth investing in.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 04/28/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Pre purchase of lakefront home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 09/10/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Trying to buy my house and need to make sure the roof is good for another 3to 4 years

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: MONMOUTH, ME Date: 08/13/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles, MetalRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: just need to have someone inspect my roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Monmouth, ME 04259, ME Date: 08/27/2017

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Monmouth, ME Date: 01/9/2012 Comment: Would like to know where the heat is going, how to correct to cut down on heating cost.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Monmouth

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.