Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Monroe, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PM
    Monroe, NY·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    "Dave at Peace of Mind Home Inspection Services did an amazing job. He was extremely thorough and we would definitely recommend him to others and would use him again."

    Thynn T. in October 2015

    SD
    New Windsor, NY·

    Window, Roofing, Siding , and 3 more

    "My siding looks amazing! Luis did the job exactly as he said he would. He was punctual and exactly on schedule. I could not be happier. I would highly recommend him for any project. Definitely worth the 5-star rating!"

    Belinda T. in April 2024

    WP
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Property Inspection, Home Inspections, Commercial Inspections

    "Very professional inspector. I was pleased with the inspection they provided. I will recommend to my friends and family"

    Joan P. in April 2024

    IH
    West Haverstraw, NY·

    Siding, Decks

    "Installed a wheelchair ramp quickly and efficiently and did a great job! Very professional and conscientious. Would hire again! A+++"

    Robin P. in February 2024

    SU
    Totowa, NJ·

    "What I love about Seal USA is their communication, craftsmanship, and pride. They did not stop until every little detail was completed. We manage commercial properties, and we have been a repeat customer."

    Yitchak J. in May 2024

    PS

    "Very skilled and professional employees, work looks great. It was a large project and they never seemed to flustered by any obstacle that came up."

    Michael L. in October 2023

    Infinity Roofing & Construction, Corp Logo
    Nanuet, NY·

    All Roofing, All Gutters

    "The Infinity representative was on time for the quote process, provided detailed quote in writing on the spot, and was patient while I completed the quote process. Quick to respond when I reached out to book the job and detailed in communication. Took time to listen and answer my questions. Work team showed up on time, went right to it, completed on time, and make a real effort to ensure the area was cleaned up. Followed up with a call to ensure I was happy with the work and provided before and after pictures to document the repair. I made sure to compliment the work team. If I needed future roofing or gutter work Luis and the Infinity team would be my first call. FYI - one Angi referral still has not responded to scheduling a quote and another came by but never gave us a written estimate. All the more reason to direct your business to a responsive team like Infinity"

    Michael M. in December 2021

    BH

    In business since 1991

    About us: "Bohlander Home Inspection, Inc. is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Prestige Energy Solutions LLC Logo

    Insulation

    "Professional work.. great material"

    Cesar G. in November 2022

    Expediant Environmental Solutions, LLC Logo
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Pest Control and crawlspace repair, Insulation specialists, Radon mitigation , and 2 more

    "Thorough and very honest"

    John M. in December 2009

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Monroe Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 432 reviews of 432 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monroe, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Monroe, NY

  • Project Location: Monroe, NY
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Monroe, NY
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.