Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Monrovia, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Miguel I. on 01/22/2021

"Thank you for your help and support team. ๐ŸŽ"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Thomas H. on 12/08/2020

"Robert did an excellent job explaining everything, he was on time, and very through. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 634-9926 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Aminah A. on 12/17/2020

"Very quick, knowledgeable and professional company. My inspection was done in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered. Finally my report was very detailed, simple and delivered within 24 hours. :)"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jose A. on 01/03/2021

"We were very happy with their work ethic. They were very professional and very responsible.
The project was completed within the time frame that was stated upfront. During the installation process they kept us updated. My roof looks fantastic and I am very satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend them .
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marieclaire M. on 09/17/2015

"Dan Georgino was very professional and efficient. He answered all our questions and delivered the report in a timely manner. I would
highly recommend his services.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9591 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 909-6120 Call Now
Posted by Jacqueline R. on 01/27/2021

"Prompt,courteous. Fair price. James knows what he is doing, I would hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 705-9364 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray B. on 07/31/2019

"The crew s workmanship was above my expectations. They trimmed all the misaligned tiles in the valleys that weren t trimmed to begin with and raised the tiles for better airflow. They laid down double paper and also added a vent over the garage. Basically it s better than the original installation!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 772-3750 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7432 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vernon W. on 01/14/2021

"Was on time, completed the work in a timely matter & wore a mask."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lucie W. on 01/18/2021

"They did a good job and was prompt to finish the job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Monrovia Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 550 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Monrovia, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Monrovia, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Iam moved to new home and I need some help
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Would like home inspected prior to remodel
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General home inspection needed for the purchase of a new residence. The residence is a connected townhome.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 06/2020 Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: i dont need repair i need to know the condition of my roof for a loan, you can call and get an appointment
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 01/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Here are the inspections needed for a house we are buying that is in escrow: general, mold, Asbestos, termites, sewer, electrical
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 01/16/2020 Kind of Roof: Rolled Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need a roof certification
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 01/04/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Inspection of tile vaulted roof prior to house purchase. Particular tasks would be to inspect the attic space, look for sagging, and quote for adding insulations and vaults.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Monrovia, CA Date: 01/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 994 sq ft house

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Monrovia

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
A.V.A Construction
2000 Lexington Drive
Fullerton, CA 92835
Western Piering
6952 Country Club Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399