Top Home Inspectors in Montgomery, AL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by darrell g. on 10/19/2020 I hired them to do a small roofing job. They were quick, courteous, and inexpensive. I'm considering hiring them for a larger project.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie S. on 06/19/2020 They were organized. We dressed in uniform. They had all of their equipment. They were very nice and professional.
Call Now: (866) 703-2635 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rose Marie B. on 06/04/2021 Excellent! He came at the appointed time, did the inspection, completed the report and sent it to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (866) 500-3098 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bennie L. on 10/15/2018 Good experience. Quality and effectiveness of work was unsurpassed
Call Now: (334) 467-8636 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Anita P. on 08/06/2019 Our roof looks amazing, Tony had quality people to do our roof. We are satisfied with our new roof singles installment.
Call Now: (334) 314-6140 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy G. on 07/06/2020 Good work ,language problems
Call Now: (334) 728-4790 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James J. on 05/05/2021 Quick response and report
Call Now: (256) 740-1837 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leah R. on 10/28/2020 We hired Aaron to do a home inspection on a house we weâ re looking to buy. We were under contract and almost bought a nightmare house until he saved us from what wouldâ ve been our worst financial mistake. He was able to schedule the inspection for the next day. We are first time buyers, and I asked about a million questions. No honestly like a million questions! Every time he stopped what he was doing and came right over to see what I was concerned about. He got to the property early (arriving at 1:40 was scheduled to be there at 2). Typically I guess home inspections should take 1-2 hours. HE WAS THERE FOR OVER 4 HOURS!!!! I couldnâ t have asked for a better inspector. He crawled under the house â which had less than 24â clearanceâ he found a leak that had rotted the floor, a roof leak, improperly installed metal roof, foundational issues, improper wiring, appliance issues, and even evidence of a possible small fire in the attic from a past furnace. I canâ t help but think what kind of mess we would be in if we didnâ t hire Aaron to inspect this house. PLEASE TAKE MY WORD FOR IT HE IS THE BEST OUT THERE!!!! You will not find a more thorough home inspector.
Call Now: (251) 359-6846 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben R. on 05/12/2021 Very friendly, easy to get along with, willing to go the extra mile.
Call Now: (346) 279-4318 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Montgomery Home Inspectors are rated 4.52 out of 5 based on 306 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Montgomery, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Montgomery, AL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/22/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: You need inspection, to proceed with construction
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection on a property that I’m looking to buy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Placed a offer for a house and need it inspected

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Would like estimate on new roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/11/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: PART METAL AND

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 3 bedrooms two baths, patio, 1425 brick and siding, great backyard

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/6/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Leeaks around fireplacebad wood replace wood need painting. Need lots of work work in restraint lost job due 2 covid

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Montgomery, AL Date: 06/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Trying to find a home inspector to closely analyze a house I am closing on this month. 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath. Roughly 2,000 Sq ft. Hoping the inspector can also look at the roof.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Montgomery

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.