Top Home Inspectors in Mooresville, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Faduma S. on 09/20/2021 I had daily conversation with Grant, greatest person ever met. High integrity and work ethics. Advocated for me, update me progress 2 to 3 times a day. I can not ask for better person than Grant. He is blessed and God sent. Put me at ease, very compassionate and caring. I highly recommend to all Indiana people needing help with any type of restoration and roof.. donâ t waste your time calling other roofers ask for this company ask for Grant and you will be glad you did. Call Curb appeal restoration and roofing for all your exterior needs. God bless you Grant.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liz F. on 10/29/2021 They were very friendly. We ended up having an issue with one of our walls that we need to do a renovation on, NOT caused by them, but they said once we have that fixed they will come back and finish up the job.
Call Now: (317) 527-4287 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin W. on 08/30/2021 Safe Haven Home Inspections owner was very professional and friendly at the same time. He seemed to be very thorough and knowledgeable based on his report he provided. to me. I wanted a home inspection before listing my house to see if there were any problems I needed to address. Safe Havens inspection report pointed out all of the issues that were found with my house which allowed me to make the proper repairs before my house even went on the market. I would certainly recommend Safe Haven to anyone as they were definitely an A+ in my book.
Call Now: (317) 520-8448 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JM (Mike) S. on 02/14/2020 Mark Greb of HVR reached out shortly I submitted the Home Advisor request. Frankly, what he told me seemed almost too good to be true, but he kept every commitment he made and we could not be happier with HVR'S work and customer service....outstanding in every way. And our yard was cleaner after they left than it was when they arrived. We are very satisfied with Mark Greb and HVR!!
Call Now: (317) 445-4427 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher S. on 09/17/2021 Very fair price without sacrificing quality of work which was important in my negotiation process. Thank you Aaron!
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lawonda H. on 10/06/2021 My inspector was Steven Hinshaw he was prompt and ready work. Steven explained everything to clearly where I understood everything he was doing in the inspection. Steven took his time to make sure he covered everything in and outside the home. Steven was also prompt with the inspection report . I would definately recommend this company and Steven Hinshaw to anyone for a home inspection. Thank You
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 12/11/2020 Honest and fast service.
Call Now: (463) 200-7176 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yana V. on 05/27/2021 Fast and high quality work. I would definitely recommend them. Very professional and polite.
Call Now: (214) 864-2432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 06/13/2019 He was excellent and he went above and beyond to do the job!
Call Now: (812) 821-5550 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 03/26/2021 The repair was done very quickly and to my satisfaction 100%. Ray repaired an issue that I had been battling for sometime. I now can check that off my list.
Call Now: (317) 443-8708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry H. on 12/21/2017 Did a great job. I asked them to come back for additional work however, they have not returned.
Call Now: (317) 679-9514 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Diane T. on 05/10/2021 Top notch service. Arrived on time, did a thorough inspection and received a report within 24 hours. Excellent service and turnaround.
Call Now: (317) 498-5952 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Molly G. on 06/02/2021 All went well
Call Now: (317) 879-5509 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mooresville Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 437 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mooresville, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mooresville, IN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 11/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 10/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection on new purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 08/27/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Mobile home. Roof needs to be reposted.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspection on a fixer up home I’m wanting to buy

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Theirs a little house in moorseville built in 1958 for sale and my grandpa worked for the company before he passed and I was just wondering how to go getting it expected and seeing around how much major repairs it needs and prices weather it’s with it cuz I would love to have something to recreate and make my own but I want to make sure it is worth the shot!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 05/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 03/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are buying a house and need an inspection within 7 days from today3/23/2021. We do not need a termite inspection. The house also has a two car garage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 03/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home and need home inspection for defects

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 02/7/2021 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Drafty areas in house. Need to know problem and determine corrective action

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 12/29/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 12/7/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Chimney clean and inspect. There is a wood stove insert

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, IN Date: 09/19/2020

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mooresville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.