Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Mooresville, IN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Profound Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Greenwood, IN·

    WDI/Termite Inspections, Well and Septic, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Josh made the home inspection process incredibly easy for us. He set up all the scheduling, was early to our appointment, took time time throughout to explain all of his findings in detail and why they were important. He also went out of his way to give us small bits of advice as new homeowners such as how to clean jets on a spa tub or care for a water softener. He was extremely thorough and made us feel at ease on making such a big purchase. Would definitely recommend!"

    Kalli T. in August 2018

    Klaus Roofing Systems of Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Gutters and Downspouts, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement

    "Honest and fast service."

    Jeff B. in December 2020

    Curb Appeal Roofing and Restoration LLC Logo
    Covington, IN·

    Gutter Guard, Gutter, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Took pics of work done on 2nd floor gutters after cleaning."

    Lory I. in December 2019

    PR
    Bloomington, IN·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Incredibly professional, helpful, personable, and trustworthy! The Preferred Roofing Pros team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed in a timely manner and at a great price! They worked with our insurance company and took care of EVERYTHING. Highly, highly recommend!"

    Jennifer W. in March 2023

    EG
    Indianapolis, IN·

    We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 7 more

    "We are already noticing that the house is warmer."

    Gayle B. in December 2018

    Indy West Home Inspections Logo
    Westfield, IN·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam was very kind, helpful and thorough with his inspection. We would definitely recommend him to others."

    Olivia Z. in February 2020

    QF
    Plainfield, IN·

    Handyman Services

    "I had water damage in the ceiling below my upstairs bathroom. Chris did an excellent job, not only repairing the drywall, but matching the texture in my ceiling (no stencil is available for this anymore). He took the time to match and blend, and you would not know this has been replaced. He and his crew were on time, courteous, and his estimate for this repair was very reasonable. I would highly recommend his company, and have already given his number to friends and family."

    Teresa A. in January 2024

    Cams Roofing, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding Repair, comercial flat roof instal, repair or restore ( roof coating), comercial roof repair or install Flat roof , and 7 more

    "I’ve been living a roofing nightmare since 5 star roofing installed my roof in 2012. Carlos at Cams roofing explained to me WHY my new roof was leaking, what was done wrong and how he would fix it. And they did just that. If not for their truck I wouldn’t have known they were there and two days later my roof is what it should have been all along. Family owned and operated, you definitely get what you paid for and more. These guys are proud of what they do and it shows."

    Deb H. in August 2019

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Mooresville, Indiana Average
    $309
  • Typical Range
    $261 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mooresville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 261 reviews of 261 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mooresville, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mooresville, IN

  • Project Location: Mooresville, IN
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.