Top Home Inspectors in Moreland, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Selene P. on 01/19/2022 I had water coming in for the longest time in our new home. The home inspector did not notice the water when we purchased the home and we were stock with the problem. We called many companies but after 4 estimates we decided to go with CGS. They had the best price way lower than the other estimates, which made us doubt their quality. We got our waterproofing done 4 months ago and no water since. We recommended them to 2 other friends and they loved it. Not always low prices mean low quality, at least not with them! Do your self a favor and get an estimate from these guys if you have water intrusion. Thank you CGS
  • Elite Service
Posted by David T. on 03/14/2022 Excellent service and timely completion of inspection
Call Now: (866) 625-0813 Call Now
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 Drake's Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (770) 778-8107 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Frank T. on 10/16/2021 Michael is very professional in his approach to home inspections. We have used others for this service in the past, but Michael was â head & shouldersâ above the rest. I highly recommend him for a home inspection.
Call Now: (678) 953-8380 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your inspection needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Colburn Home Inspections, LLC a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (678) 633-7329 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tammy P. on 04/18/2022 Trust worthy and I love him.
Call Now: (678) 680-9161 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Pillar To Post Home Inspectors- Wladimir Chacon strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
Call Now: (678) 907-3742 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by KenYatta H. on 02/19/2022 Miles was on time, thorough, and professional. I would recommend him for a home inspection.
Call Now: (770) 710-6866 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Honesty, great quality of work years of experience Home Inspection-to qualify for your Mortgage. Base Price $350-taxes, mileage not included. Additional charges may apply for foundation and Sq. footage based on location.
Call Now: (770) 558-7297 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (404) 451-8009 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlotte K. on 01/29/2022 Excellent work
Call Now: (678) 300-7849 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia N. on 02/24/2022 Mickey is EXTREMELY thorough and saved me from buying a home that would have needed a lot of money poured in from the get go. I am so appreciative of his attention to detail. He knows his stuff. Will definitely use again for another home inspection!
Call Now: (404) 217-3456 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (912) 207-6273 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (770) 255-8835 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 361-8913 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (850) 867-4521 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (864) 903-2525 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Moreland

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Moreland Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 396 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Moreland, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Moreland, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 04/23/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Would like to know first the estimate. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 04/13/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 12/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 03/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 01/6/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 07/6/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Brick one story with a basement , has had some upgrades and addition . Roof was replaced within the past few years house has no lead paint 2 bedroom 1 bath 1650 sq. ft. includes partial basement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 06/4/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 01/20/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 03/6/2015 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreland, GA Date: 02/7/2014 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Comment: This is an older home that has sat vacant for a couple of years. It has a new roof, but much of the outside is a little rough. It has brick veneer and wood soffit and trim. No electricity or heat and air has been on in a while. I need to know the condition of the structure as well as especially the mechanical features.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.