Top Home Inspectors in Moreno Valley, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 33 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz B. on 06/10/2021 -Professional,; -Experienced; ,-Friendly; -Thorough quote; -Completed in hours and not days. Thanks. Liz
Call Now: (951) 215-3516 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020 Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you.
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2017 Exotic Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (760) 906-2021 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfredo .. on 08/03/2020 Good job done!
Call Now: (818) 899-1919 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose R. on 05/05/2021 Conrad epitomized a professional. He agreed to conduct the home inspection on extremely short notice traveling across the city. He took his time to explain and identify issues with the home. He made sure I understood every step he took. I highly recommend him.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sue M. on 08/26/2020 I think they were wonderful. she was informative, totally helped me out, and did a great job.
Call Now: (909) 486-7190 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gabe G. on 01/27/2021 Ruben showed up during a thunderstorm to find the source of a leak. He also insured that the leak was temporarily repaired at no additional cost. I was very happy.
Call Now: (760) 691-8148 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 11/17/2020 Was available on short notice, very helpful
Call Now: (760) 980-4189 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andre M. on 12/11/2020 I would totally recommend this company Rick new exactly what he was doing, he took his time explained to us all the issues with the home and even sent us the inspection breakdown the same night! Will be issuing coles inspections again in the near future on my next home purchase.
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dustin F. on 11/02/2020 When a stranger comes over to inspect your home I can be intimidating especially during these trying times. Joe was extremely professional & Detail oriented. He is also a family Man and a Vet that carried pride and respect into his work. He had an understanding of the craziness of having a messy home due to 5 kids and busy working parents. His years of carpentry experience and education of the home inspection requirements was not only prevalent but he took the time to educate me through the home inspection process giving me a better understanding not only of the conditions of my home but also tips on what to fix or clean prepare my home to sell. I highly recommend anyone to hire him and his company!!!
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry F. on 01/26/2021 He is friendly and explained things before he did inspection. he could tell there was a leak but given it was under the house he was unable to get to the actual source.
Call Now: (909) 802-4734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Ann H. on 09/29/2020 Great Job, well done. Very reasonable.
Call Now: (951) 970-6947 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura R. on 11/05/2017 It was a pleasure doing business with Alpha Roofing. Mario is a hardworking and honest person and Joanna is pleasant and very helpful. The work he and his partner did was excellent. I would recommend this company for roof repairs.
Call Now: (909) 435-7576 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019 very professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018 We are a locally owned & operated Professional Home Inspection company with ample experience. We are InterNACHI Certified and uphold a strict set of guidelines that put the needs of the client FIRST. We offer package rates and upfront pricing, so you don't need to worry about any hidden costs! Our general inspections include a thorough and detailed inspection of the interior, exterior, roof area, attic, crawl space, etc. More importantly, our reports are completed quickly and simply. We know the value in simplicity and knowledge, which is why our job isn't done until you've received and understood your report.
Call Now: (818) 355-4730 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020 Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Bender's Inspection Services is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (951) 675-1951 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Billy B. on 01/25/2021 Excellent craftsmanship, these guys know what they are doing! Dale is a man of his word. You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 A Plus Home Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (323) 620-5763 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 04/14/2021 provided important information about project - what it entailed, why and cost estimates. helped to evaluate choices so we could make the right decision. presented information without pressure. worked with us regarding our questions until we were satisfied. provided written estimate, with inclusions and exclusions. all appears above board. currently the project is in process.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer home inspection services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (951) 543-2169 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (714) 633-3619 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Moreno Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 1,228 reviews of 33 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Moreno Valley, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Moreno Valley, CA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 06/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: MORENO VALLEY, CA Date: 06/19/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: MORENO VALLEY, CA Date: 06/9/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 05/27/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I had a tree limb fall on my roof and I can see a dent in one spot. I don't know if it needs repairs or if it's fine. The roof does had 3 layers of shingles.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 05/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying house

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 04/23/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I need my roof looked at to see if there is possible damage. I have noticed an issue inside the house in one of the bathroom where there is not plumbing and I think it may be the roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 04/17/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Buying a house

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 04/7/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Wanting to see where we can save more on energy. We already have solar.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Moreno Valley, CA Date: 04/5/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need to have the roof instpeted for sale.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Moreno Valley

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.