Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Moreno Valley, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PI

    Home Inspection, *** We Do Not Do Radon and Mold Inspections ***, 4 Point Home Inspections for Insurance , and 4 more

    "I hired John Gonsalez for my home inspection. He took his time to inspect the whole house and answered all of my questions or concerns I had. He explained very well in a matter I would understand and made sure I understood everything. This is actually my 1st time buying a home wasnâ t sure of what to expect, but John Gonsalez not only did a great 10/10 inspections but also gave me advice! Once I received my inspection report it was super easy and understandable to read! I am very Greatful finding John as my home inspector! I HIGHLY recommend John Gonsalez!"

    Karla R. in December 2023

    AO
    Moreno Valley, CA·

    home inspection

    "Great, professional and he tought me a lot would definitely recommend"

    Lawrence E. in December 2021

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "The inspection went very well, I would contact Conrad again."

    ana M. in November 2019

    BR
    Riverside, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very efficient and thorough, reported to me at any time and finished the job in a timely manner."

    Lacey E. in July 2022

    The Right Choice Home Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Roofing & Windows, Kitchen Remodeling, Landscape Remodeling , and 2 more

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    YO Roofing-Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Colton, CA·

    Cleaning empty houses, Installing shingles, Power washing roofs , and 5 more

    "Good people. Good workers"

    Ismael T. in December 2023

    KRGS Roofing Logo
    Beaumont, CA·

    Repairs, preventative maintenance, re roofs, Roofing

    "KRGS Was Very professional and efficient, grate quality materials with excellent warranty, the project was fairly priced"

    Juancarlos M. in November 2021

    All Pro Construction Services Logo

    "Couldnâ t leave a review on hone advisor and the agents had difficulty in helping me do the same. Eventually I spoke to Christine and left a review."

    Casi N. in July 2021

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

    GG

    In business since 2018

    About us: "Here at Gutter Guys, We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    HR
    Escondido, CA·

    Bathroom Remodels

    "The team at this bathroom remodeling service was incredibly communicative throughout the entire process. They kept me updated every step of the way and provided excellent customer service."

    Gunner E. in April 2023

    HR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Remodeling

    "The remodelers were friendly and knowledgeable, and they helped me choose the perfect materials for my kitchen. The end result is stunning and functional."

    Harley P. in March 2023

    SoCal Green Roofing & Builders Logo
    Encino, CA·

    Roofing

    "I really enjoyed working with them. They gave good prices and provided good quality work."

    Itsik A. in October 2019

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "The price was right. They were prompt. Very friendly and professional. Excellent work and a 7 year warranty. Can't get any better than that."

    Shirlee H. in December 2020

    HR
    Van Nuys, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I have use different company and this company is honest and extremely responsive, they take consideration my situation and job very quick. Customer service is good. Will recommend."

    Nicole S. in January 2022

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Frontline Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing

    "Frontline did an outstanding job on the roof maintence!"

    Alexis P. in May 2021

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Moreno Valley, California Average
    $295
  • Typical Range
    $274 - $362
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $395

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Moreno Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 920 reviews of 920 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Moreno Valley, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Moreno Valley, CA

  • Project Location: Moreno Valley, CA
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: First time home buyer

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.